Bartlett Dental Clinic

Dentist

6630 Summer Knoll Circle

Suite 103

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartlettdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent quality, very professional, calm environment, friendly
I am very nervous around dentists, but Lee Ann and Dr. Morgan are very reassuring and make me feel comfortable. The front desk staff is very friendly and easy to work with. I also like the email/text reminders for appointments!
W
2 days ago
Excellent professiional and very friendly service. Would recommend highly
T
6 days ago
Bartlett Dental Clinic
Great friendly professional service. The receptionist Melissa was very helpful with scheduling my appointment. My hygienist Sherry was very knowledgeable and she shared a lot of helpful information with me.
P
6 days ago
Always Excellent Service
I have been seeing Dr. Turner since 2005 and I have had a positive and comforting experience each and every visit. From major work to cleanings, I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism. Mrs. Leigh Ann is an awesome and gentle hygienist and I just love the entire stafff!!!!!
N
1 week ago
Right on time ,no time wasted ,good services and handling of patients with a warm interaction and you feel at home Thank you for your sacrifices,time and energy .May God bless you all.
K
2 weeks ago
very smooth on time visit,enjoyed talking with audrey as always! and Dr. Morgan is great too
C
3 weeks ago
Highly appreciate Bartlett Dental working me in so quickly.
I pulled a crown off a tooth and called Bartlett Dental to see if I could get in to have it put back on. I called that afternoon and they were able to get to me first thing the next morning. Appreciate that so very much and all the courtesies always shown.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Great
Professional friendly staff. I have been a client here since 2001.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service; caring personnel
For someone who has always dreaded visits to the dentist, it's wonderful to go to Dr Turner and his staff. He and his staff are friendly and caring. Sherry always takes care with cleaning and exrays. I highly recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
The staff was kind, understanding about my flat tire and running late and professional. Dr. Morgan as always is awesome as well as my hygienist, Audrey. Thank you for the wonderful care I receive each and every time I come! Charlotte