Bartlett Dental Clinic

Dentist

6630 Summer Knoll Circle

Suite 103

Bartlett, TN 38134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Always a positive experience!
K
8 months ago
Crown prep
On of the best experiences doing a crown.
P
8 months ago
Best Dentist office
Dr Thomas and his staff are very friendly and great at what they do. Always get in at appointed time.
T
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I love the Bartlett Dental Clinic. I have been going there for over 30 years and they are always so friendly and attentive. Audrey is awesome!
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I always get great care and service. I have used this group for 37 years. Dr Thomas and staff are super
L
8 months ago
Excellent professional service...very personable and caring...facility very clean and comfortable..Would recommend to everyone😍
J
8 months ago
Pleasant prompt friendly & very proficient. Never ever want to go to anyone else.
F
8 months ago
I received excellent care, everyone very polite and courteous, service is great. I am seen in a very timely manner.
S
8 months ago
Outstanding as usual
C
8 months ago
very friendly, polite and professional service and good work My recommendation for improvement 1. after looking at the job to be done - tell the patient what you plan to do & how long you think it will take. also consider giving the patient a Kleenex.