Barton Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1251 Monument Blvd

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcareconcordca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
true care for patients
I had an incident when I was a sophomore in highschool. Ive played baseball most my life and could throw the ball a good distance. One year I suddenly couldn't even throw a ball 20 feet, and it hurt tremendously when I fryed. I stopped all sports soon after that. Upon graduating highschool my family decided to go see doctor Barton for my mother's constant dish spells. We decided to have me checked out while we were there. Low and behold the doc told me exactly what the problem was and started treatment the very next day. After my problem was fixed I decided to go on wellness care with doctor Barton. And the difference really shows from when I was in highschool.
D
5 years ago
Super friendly!!!
S
5 years ago
Great staff, and excellent, caring, professional, informative chiropractic care. Really impressed with this place.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Barton and his staff are consistently helpful and kind. My shoulder and neck always feel better when I visit the office. So thankful for their healing hands. :)
H
5 years ago
Great place! Great Doctors! Great Staff!
J
5 years ago
I'm glad my friend recommended me to go to your office. My first impression was that when I walked into the office it had a warm and welcoming feel about it.The Doctors and staff are very nice people and I could see that the other patients in the office were treated in a warm and professional way,like extended family.I was very pleased to find out that the doctors really listen to the patient. I'll definitely recommend Barton Chiropratic to friends and family!
B
5 years ago
From the moment I walked into Dr Barton's office I did receive a welcoming approach from all the staff at Dr Barton's! Thank you for being so kind, knowledgeable, and understanding! Dr Barton worked on my back and neck, I didn't feel any discomfort at all. He did warn me that I may feel a little sore later. I did experience some soreness. But I know I'm on the right road to recovery with my back issues! I walked out with a smile! He even wants to see my husband, son inlaw and did help my pregnant daughter the day I went in! She also walked away with a smile! Thanks Dr Barton and staff!
Response from Barton Chiropractic
Thank you Brenda. It truly is a joy to take care of you. Don't forget to check the website for all kinds of helpful tips. http://www.BartonChiro.com
S
5 years ago
Since I started coming to see Dr. Stocktom at barton Chiropractic in Concord,I continue to receive gentle care. Dr. Stockton has helped me meet my goal of better health and continuing a later life career as a long distance runner responsibly and productively. What more could I ask for?
B
5 years ago
I felt great after my adjustment yesterday!
L
5 years ago
Pleasant staff and doctors fast treatments