Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Responsive, Quick, Helpful, Reassuring
The hygenist gave me extra tips for care to help me save my upper right tooth. She did a fantastic job and was very pleasant and informative. The doctor walked me through a very clear plan for saving my left front tooth and putting on protective crowns. I dreaded the experience because I expected bad news. Instead, I left happy and with a plan.
M
7 days ago
Always receive excellent and compassionate care
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Cindy is my hygienist and she does a wonderful job. Dr. Nemeth is my dentist and i think the world of her. Today i met Nathan, he took x rays, he was very kind and patient about answering my questions. A very polite young man too. Yvonne is also, always patient and helpful in dealing with my insurance and appointments. Can you tell, I'm very happy with my dental service!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Another pleasant experience. Minimal waiting to be called for my appointment. Everyone on Dr. Hayashi's staff (as well as Dr. Hayashi himself) was very friendly and professional. They provided advice on the care of my teeth and answered questions I had about whitening my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience, as always.
Kayln was my hygienist and she did an amazing job! She gave me a great cleaning, while being gentle. This is the first time she cleaned my teeth, and I will be having her clean them from now on. I always have a great experience from the moment I walk in the office. From LaQuisha’s smiling face, to Dr. Bradley’s caring smile and Kayln’s thorough cleanings, I highly recommend Barton Oaks Dental Group!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Dr Nemeth, assisted by Eric replaced two fillings. Both People were very warm and friendly and demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and knowledge. I truly couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention and service, as usual. See you next Wed. Jody
J
4 weeks ago
Very Informative and Thorough
I went to see Dr. Grimm and Dr. Bradley for an initial consult regarding pain in my tooth. Both were very professional and spent a great deal of time explaining everything to me. I felt very informed about what their procedure would be to resolve my problem.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional AND friendly. Great service!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional staff
Dr.Neely is the best. I get the feeling he cares about his patients and what works the best for them, not "how much can I charge them". He is not all about the money. I have been a satisfied patient of his for a number of years. My compliments to his entire staff. Anyone that I have had contact with is very professional and service oriented.
W
4 weeks ago
Absolutely terrific as usual!
Cindy and Dr. Neeley are the best. No one else compares to them.