Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
High quality service
The front desk is always polite and friendly. Dr. Nemeth and her assistant were great and professional as always. Lori Holt is the best hygienist ever. My teeth feel so clean and look so white after she cleans them.
M
2 days ago
As always everyone is super helpful, professional, and friendly.
J
3 days ago
Staff was friendly, kind and professional. Dr Grimm explained everything thoroughly.
J
4 days ago
As always great & friendly service!
As always great & friendly service!
T
4 days ago
High quality service with efficient and professional staff
Friendly staff with high quality service...Yvonne at the front took extra time to look into my insurance coverage and was able to save me money! Dr. H is always so friendly and gives me honest feedback on my dental exam along with Cindy Blanks who was my dental hygenist. Definitely recommend to family and friends!!
G
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Grimm did an amazing job talking care me after I broke a veneer the night before. They worked me in on a busy Friday. Got me looking good again. Thank you GS
J
1 week ago
Quality Dependable Dental Services
Dr. Neeley and Cindy--I could not be in better hands. I appreciate the care and listening that you provide. I hope the title says it all. When anyone asks about recommending a dentist, I always recommend you guys. You are great. Thanks.
J
1 week ago
Appointments are always very punctual at Barton Oaks, services great, insurance is handled efficiently. Would certainly recommend the office to anyone.
S
1 week ago
5 Star Dentist
Office clean and well managed. Staff is polite. Hygienist did a really good job and answered all my questions.
E
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Hygiƫnist was rough. I was upright throughout cleaning and very uncomfortable. I left feeling exhausted and needed to go home and sleep. I was clutching my arms/trying to breath the whole time. It was horrible.
Response from Barton Oaks Dental
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We apologize and please know that your care and satisfaction are important to us. This was not one of our regular hygienist and will certainly look into this matter.