Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Always 5 stars!
Barton Oaks Dental is awesome and I appreciate the hospitality - teeth are SUPER clean!!
B
2 weeks ago
X-ray Device
The plastic sleeves on the x-ray device have sharp edges which are painful when one bites down on the mouthpiece. Seems like an easy problem to fix.
L
3 weeks ago
The Best dental work by Dr. Grimm! And naturally her assistants too!!
Brava Tutti, Dr. Grimm, Along with perfectly professional people totally engaged in their finest work, I Loved the conversations! WOW! Such insightful appropriate fun talk indeed! Who needs deadening agents while the drillin' is happening? Not me! (Dr. Grimm of course suggested it was Not necessary) And all the conversation (bt. Dr. Grimm & assistantt) was the icing on the cake! Hmmm, I'll have to work on making that cake for y'all! Best, Lory (Oh, & after 20yrs. of singin' in Austin Opera, the new album I am on is, "Phil Lee & The Horse He Rode In On" w/ Neil Young's Crazy Horse guys, Billy Talbot & Ralph Molina among other stars....Phil has played for Neil Young's private home parties; https://www.philleeone.com)
K
3 weeks ago
Hygiene Appointment was excellent along with the annual x-rays/pano.
Beautiful front area and friendly front desk.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
on time and great service
I
1 month ago
In the 3 years Dr Grimm has been my dentist, every visit has been a pleasant and professional experience. I would highly recommend Barton Oaks Dental to family and friends.
P
1 month ago
Cindy Blanks is the best hygienist ever!! She is gentle, efficient, and very observant.
The people are always so helpful and friendly! I can’t even envision going to any other dental office!!
J
1 month ago
Always Excellent Service
My entire family and friends have been going to BOD for years and ALWAYS have exemplary service and care. I trust Cindy Blank and Dr. Neeley to make the correct decisions and diagnosis regarding my treatment. They are always on time and staff is always engaged, friendly, and helpful.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Great dentists, hygienists, and staff. I have been going to see Dr. Neeley since the 1970s when his practice was in a little yellow house on South Lamar. As the practice has grown, I still feel at home and still receive excellent care. I have recommend many people to Dr. Neeley over the years without hesitation. I have also received excellent care from Dr. Grimm. Great practice!
A
1 month ago
Professional staff, very friendly
Regular cleaning with Lori. She is an awesome hygienist ! Check up with Dr. Johnson was thorough and professional. He explained everything that he saw and the recommended treatment. I would recommend Barton Oaks Dental to everyone!