Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, excellent painless care!
M
4 days ago
Professional, high quality service, friendly
I have been coming to BOD for at least 15 years. Cindy Blanks has taken care of me and made routine exams/cleaning easy. I do count on the quality of work the office provides and would recommend BOD.
K
4 days ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Hayashi and the staff worked me into the schedule right away. Dr. Hayashi is a great listener and communicator. I greatly appreciate his meticulous and exacting approach to dentistry. He even called that evening to check up on me. I would recommend Dr. Hayashi to anyone, but especially to someone who has dental anxiety like I do!
A
3 weeks ago
Always good care!
As always Dr. Hayashi and his staff made me feel well cared for! I wouldn't see anyone else for my dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality excellent service
Dr Grimm explained everything she was doing si I understood what was going on. Answered all my questions. Super friendly and her assistant was great. Overall great experience
S
3 weeks ago
High quality excellent service
Dr Grimm explained everything she was doing si I understood what was going on. Answered all my questions. Super friendly and her assistant was great. Overall great experience
C
3 weeks ago
AWESOME AS USUAL. GREAT STAFF AND WELL ORGANIZED. DR. NEELEY IS AMAZING.
R
4 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Efficient!
Last minute appointment as a new customer...called Monday, in on Tuesday. Need two root canals and will get on Thursday! Dentist and assistant very friendly and professional! From beginning to end...Very happy with visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Cindy Cleans my teeth and is absolutely the best!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone at Barton Oaks is friendly. Cindy is the best dental hygienists I’ve ever had & we love Dr. Grimm!