Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality dental care and customer service
My appointment today was for cleaning. Lori always does a good job and today was no exception. The front desk staff worked with me and found an unexpected opening for cleaning that fit my schedule...at 7:30 am. It was perfect for me....little traffic and many empty parking spots.
D
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Both my hygienist and doctor are great! I've been a patient with this dental office for 41 years, and everybody from the front staff to the doctors is friendly and professional.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Nemeth and her staff are always friendly and helpful and the service is high quality.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and I’m always treated like i am the only patient.
Cindi is a great hygienist. She works hard to keep my teeth in great condition as I age. Dr Nemeth is caring and gentle. The office is extremely well organized and professional. Great dentists. Our whole family has been going there for years.
T
2 weeks ago
Great office & providers!
If you’re looking for a new dentist office, then I highly recommend Barton Oaks Dental...the providers are amazing and the office staff is friendly, accomindating & efficient! I definitely recommend as your family dentist in the Austin area!
W
2 weeks ago
The Best
Cindy is the best and I actually look forward to coming to see her. She does an excellent job.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent. I called early Monday needing to get in to see a Dentist and they helped me very well. I was given a time to be there and I arrived a few minutes early and he was ready to see men. Excellent Service.
P
3 weeks ago
Great very professional
Love the dental hygienist! The most gentle & thourough exam ❤️
L
3 weeks ago
Perfect!
From the office personnel, to Nathan, to Dr. Grimm DDS, everyone was so professional, through, and kind, I must Thank you All ever so much! Being so Old, I must say y'all Are The Best Ever!! Every step of the way, from the x-rays to Dr. Grimm's examination, observations were shared (not just #'s & codes shared). Best of all, I Do have options! And at this point, I had only ever been told the worst (have teeth pulled= end of story!). I will happily return, day after tomorrow : )
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My appt was for removal of cracked crown and installment of temp crown. The team Dr. Hayashi and Asst (Flosu???) were informative, knowledgeable, and explained the process thoroughly. I did not experience any pain during the procedure and the dentist followed up with me about 5 hours after my appt. Perfect. I have been a patient of Dr. Neeley's since 1975 and my usual hygienist is Larie Holt. I always enjoy my visits.