Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Responsive, Quick, Helpful, Reassuring
A gum infection bothered me all weekend. I was quite anxious, and I called on Monday to ask for an appointment as soon as possible. Dr. Neeley's office scheduled me in that day and gave me reassuring care. I am grateful for their response and concern. Today, the pain has already diminished, and I can mostly think of something else today instead of worrying.
T
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Friendly and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
It was a bit of a surprise when I learned that my usual Dental Hygienist left, but her replacement was a joy.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good!
On time and done quickly.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure!
Great dental care and an outstanding staff. Kind, friendly and professional. Everything you need to know is presented (with any available options) and from start to finish, this IS the best dental office in Austin. I've been Dr. Grimm's patient for years and have the utmost confidence in everyone at this practice. Email reminders and text reminders keep you in the loop with everything from ongoing care to periodic appointments. Five Stars.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and Visit
Lori gave me an excellent cleaning as she always does. We always have nice visit too. She even got to me quite early which was nice too as I arrived early. I have moved since living in Austin but I still make over a hundred mile trip to return here for all of my dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
the service was on time, professional and gave me options to what the next steps could be in my long term dental care
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Grimm = SUNSHINE & JOY
Another emergency situation resolved to perfection with genuinely 'above-and-beyond' service. I was absolutey amazed and truly grateful for Dr. Grimm and Nathan's care - at the end of their workday - squeezing me in for a broken crown rescue. Dr. Grimm's positive attitude and attention to detail never wavered, even with this less-than-ideal patient freaking out in her chair. Thank you again!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality dental hygiene with a personal touch
Thank you Lori for your professionalism, high quality dental hygiene and always with a smile. You are the best!sue
S
4 weeks ago
Professional thorough exam and treatment. Genuinely nice and concerned staff.
Genuinely nice and concerned staff. Pleasant environment, quality magazines! Complete and careful work.