Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
The best –– in all areas
This was my final appointment in my invisalign treatment, and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Neeley took all the time necessary to ensure that my bite was correct and comfortable. He evened out some of the uneven edges of my teeth as well. All the assistants, hygienists, office staff, and dentists in this group that I have come into contact with are friendly, caring, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure patient satisfaction. I highly recommend them!
C
7 days ago
Simply the best!
Can't give enough praise to Dr. Neeley and Brooke for taking care of my dental needs. Comprehensive, professional and outstanding customer service. Very thankful.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and welcoming
I began as Dr. Neeley's patient in 1973, and I've never been disappointed with anything in the practice
B
1 week ago
Exceptional
Dr. Bradley and Jen took excellent care of my daughter during her wisdom teeth extraction surgical procedure. They were very caring, knowledgeable and kind. The sedation went really well and was so helpful while the impacted molars were removed. The entire team was super nice and attentive!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome job Lori cleaning my teeth!
Lori Holt always provides high quality and thorough cleanings. My teeth feel clean and so much better! Dr. Grimm is such a terrific dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I enjoy going there. The people there are friendly and professional. They take the time to explain your current situation and develop a way to treat it.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
This office is always very efficient & Cindy is great with being attentive to my dental needs with answers to my questions & information.
J
3 weeks ago
I am a long-time (35 years) patient of Barton Oaks Dental. I appreciated being worked in today for a dental emergency. My problem was quickly diagnosed, and a referral was made for endodontal work. Thank you for your care for me today.
A
3 weeks ago
BARTON OAKS DENTAL IS THE BEST IN GIVING QUALITY CARE!
I have been seeing this facility for 30 years. They have always met or exceeded my expectations and needs, Most recently, I had a scheduled appointment for a cleaning when just a few days before a tooth of mine broke. I notified your office and they in turn notified my dentist, Dr Grimm. On the day of my appointment, I not only had the scheduled cleaning done but Dr. Grimm was able to do all the prep work for a crown on that tooth. This was much appreciated because we came from a distance of about 70 miles saving us the need to make a special trip. Dr Grimm also did research on a few other issues to make sure I got the best of care. It;'s things like this that keep us coming back.
E
4 weeks ago
As always, very professional, friendly and high quality -