Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Good work
All the staff is outgoing ,informative and friendly. My wife Valerie and I are so glad to have joined your practice.
B
1 month ago
Fast and thorough
I was pressed for time so Lori was quick
G
1 month ago
Excellent 5 stars!
As always, I received the most professional cleaning job !
R
1 month ago
Semi-annual checkup
Great as usual. Cindy did her usual superb job.
C
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff - as always!
I had cleaning and plan created for more work - (Crown) :-( - I appreciate that they are on top of what's going on in my almost 70-year old mouth, and thanks to them I still have all my real teeth!
S
1 month ago
Bethany is awesome!
I was so pleased to get a call from Barton Oaks Dental on Thursday about an opening on Friday afternoon. So nice to get in sooner than my original appointment. I had never met Bethany before. She was on time, friendly and kind and did a great job on my teeth!
B
1 month ago
Fit me in for emergency
I saw Dr. Grimm for the first time this morning for an emergency. (My 20+ year old implant crown had come off last night, leaving a long sharp screw type piece of metal in my mouth.). I called one of the on call dentists in the group after hours yesterday and he was great - put me in contact with office manager who was getting ready to leave the office and she set up this morning’s appointment. Dr. Grimm and her assistant were both great. Got the job done and I was out the door to a tennis tournament.
A
1 month ago
friendly, very great dental office
I've been patient since 1992 and recommend Barton Oaks Dental.
A
1 month ago
Another great dental appointment
As always the staff are efficient, friendly and professional. I wouldn't go to any other office!
L
1 month ago
I had a teeth cleaning today with Lori and as usual she did a GREAT job. Lori is VERY thorough and gentle, tells me anything she sees that might need more careful cleaning at home and suggestions as to what to use like the little brushes, water pick, etc. Alerts Dr. Hyashi if she sees anything he might need to check. She advises me to use my water pick and to alternate between using the Fluoride ACT, Scope or Listerine. She makes you feel comfortable. The OFFICE STAFF is very courteous, professional and sweet. Barton Oaks is a well run office with very qualified people. Dr. Neeley runs a tight ship. Respectfully submitted, Lynn Lawrence