Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service
Very friendly staff.
A
1 week ago
Great first meeting
I had my yearly check up and cleaning yesterday and I meet Lori Holt, she was was very nice and accommodating to my needs as far as sun glasses and lip balm, she explained everything that she saw and made recommendations on how to do it better for my daily maintenance, in short she was great and I will be using her from now on, Thanks Lori
V
1 week ago
Perfectly kind
I was a little late and they were so kind about it. Barton Oaks Dental is always very timely with their appointments. They are one of the very few medical offices that don't keep me waiting.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job
Did a great job cleaning my teeth and checking on overall health of my teeth and gums.
R
2 weeks ago
Short notice
We have been neighbors with Barton Oaks Dental for many years across the hall. Today after putting off needed work (couple of years) went in to see if there were any openings. Yesterday a molar that had been sensitive had broken. They worked me in and now will be scheduled for the additional work. After this molar is taken care of, I will be more faithful in continuing to catch up with the preventative care.
R
2 weeks ago
Personal and attentive service
I have been a long time client at Barton Oaks. They are consistently professional, kind and organized. My most recent visit was just like all the others - customer focused, professional and pleasant. Many thanks to the staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit- Provider and Staff
All staff were most accommodating an and cordial. They went out of their way to get me an appointment with an Endodontist that could work within a narrow window of my availability. Dr. Grimm was filling in for my primary dentist, Dr. Neeley. I appreciated her willingness to explain everything to me. Drs. Namath and Hayashi who were on call over the weekend were a source of comfort and information when I had a serious toothache.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience as usual. Dr. Neeley was professional did an excellent job. Charles Batts
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent service with Barton Oak Dental. Even when my insurance company switched between jobs, I made sure I could continue visiting the great staff at Barton Oaks Dental. I recommend them to my friends whenever I hear they are looking for a good dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Punctual, Friendly
My wait time was minimal -- I was taken back for my exam probably within 5 minutes of my appointment. The hygienist was extremely friendly and personable. She took care to clean my teeth and recommend ways I could improve the care of my teeth and gums.