Barton Oaks Dental

Dentist

901 S. Mopac, Building 1Suite 470

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Always getting better.
Going to the dentist stopped being a problem since I joined this dentistry almost 15 years ago. Every time I come I have consistent high quality and kindness in the attention plus improvements in the facility, equipment, recommendations, etc.
J
22 hours ago
I cannot exaggerate the proficiency of your staff and am always consistently pleased with each visit made to your practice of dentistry. Keep it up! This may be repetition, but if so repetition of my satisfaction with y'all is so well deserved.
J
22 hours ago
Consistent with past performance, I could not have requested a single improvement in the service I receive with Barton Oaks Dental. How fortunate I am to Consistent with past experience I am most fortunate to be able to make use of such a fine dental practice.
A
7 days ago
Awesome service, Dr. Hayashi took me in on an hour's notice, and got me a root canal the next morning
Neeley and Hayashi are the best, and so are the staff. Best dental team in Texas.
J
1 week ago
A First-Rate Dental Care Provider
I've been going to Dr. Neeley's practice since 1973 when he practiced in an old house on South Lamar Blvd., and have always been pleased with the competence and professionalism with which the practice has been run. I've now been seeing Dr. Nemeth for a number of years, and have been similarly satisfied. Today, I received a call from the office stating that Dr. Nemeth was running about 20 minutes behind. This was so considerate of my time, and is the first time any medical or dental care provider has ever done that for me. It was greatly appreciated.
B
2 weeks ago
Once again, you guys did a great job. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
It's been way too long since I've been seen by a dentist, so I was anxious and embarrassed about being seen. Dr. Hayashi was great, gently assessing a tooth that was hurting, and determining my next steps.
M
3 weeks ago
Fact gaining appt. to decide what to do about a cracked molar.
Dentist and dental asst. we’re very professional and helpful. They gave me all the info.on what my options are and what the different procedures will cost. Very pleased with my appointment.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Timing
I was in and out in no time. Great job!
D
1 month ago
Advanced dentistry
Within 5 months I've had 2 caps, a root canal and a routine cleaning. These people are the best and I should know as have been to many different dentists in Austin and Dr. Grimm, Nathan and Lori are by far the most compassionate, patient, and efficient I could ever want. They are able to provide painless procedures which I would've never thought been possible. I highly recommend this group.