Bartos & Bartos, LPA

Lawyer

20220 Center Ridge Rd

Suite 320

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

attorneyatlawrockyriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I was fortunate to be linked to legal services with Bartos and Bartos. I was very scared and uncertain when I was served with divorce paperwork and felt like my head was spinning. I had never experienced anything pertaining to the legal system and had no idea where to even begin. This law firm was able to thoroughly explain step by step what was happening and what my rights were as an individual. Their support and expert experience helped alleviate my fears and transition me through this difficult time. Thank you again for all of your help.
D
2 days ago
David Bartos is a great Attorney who looks out for the best interest of his client's. He is honest, forthright, and offers competitive rates to client's. He takes time to listen and reassure each individual and will advocate on your behalf and educate you on various options. He is willing to meet with client's at their convenience. I had an excellent experience with David and know you will too
D
2 days ago
David Bartos is a great Attorney who looks out for the best interest of his client's. He is honest, forthright, and offers competitive rates to client's. He takes time to listen and reassure each individual and will advocate on your behalf and educate you on various options. He is willing to meet with client's at their convenience. I had an excellent experience with David and know you will too
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
The team at Bartos & Bartos delivered on every promise. Their attention to detail and focus on my issue was very professional. The outcome was far better than I expected. I highly recommend their services. Thank you David!!!!
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
I am glad we could help. Have safe travels on the road.
S
4 months ago
We found ourselves in "Dire Straits" and we were able to hire the "David Bartos"
David Bartos is the Equalizer!!!!!!!! My spouse and I found ourselves in a disputed contractual situation: What we thought was a routine "Purchase Agreement", was quickly unraveling into a chaotic, stressful, financial disaster. We were losing money, time and peace of mind. If we did not get David Bartos involved when we did, our financial losses would have been considerably worse and we would have lost the property. David was sharp, knowledgeable and results driven. Communication was superb with in person consultation, email and phone. I always knew if I had additional questions,worries or needed an update he would promptly respond. Hands down David Bartos is the best in the business!!!! If we ever have another situation that we can't solve on our own, we will be calling David Bartos.
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
Always a pleasure working with you. The 2nd time around was better than the 1st.
S
8 months ago
Thank you for your great work at Bartos & Bartos, LPA
I just wanted to send a thank you to your law firm in representing me in my divorce case. Attorney Dustin Smith was my counsel and he did a fantastic job. I can not say enough on how he fought for my rights and listened to all of my concerns. Mr. Smith is truly an outstanding professional and made this process a lot easier. Again a big thanks to Mr. Smith and your law firm.
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
Always glad to help. Thanks for being a great client. Please contact us again if you need any further help.
A
1 year ago
Professional, personal, and exceptional results!
My experience with bartos and bartos couldnt of been better. My attorney Jessica jump was not only extremely professional, but also made me feel like she genuinely cared about my case and situation. The quality of service for me 10 out of 10, 5 star service all the way. It was worth every pennie and I highly recommend bartos and bartos to anyone in need of those kind of services. Thank you jessica for helping me and my family, money cannot purchase the happiness and security you have given me and my family!! Anthony velez
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you and your family. We strive for the best possible outcomes for our clients and are very happy when they are satisfied with the results. Should you need anything further please give us a call.
E
1 year ago
Dave is awesome
Dave is awesome He flip the script on children services and get my kids back He made them it meant it meant that I didn't do nothing wrong he was amazing thank you David for all your hard work he made them choke even the magistrate was shocked how he did
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
I am glad you liked my work. We at Bartos & Bartos,LPA like to keep our clients happy. It seams from your review that you were satisfied. Bartos & Bartos, LPA have several attorneys that enjoy seeing our clients win.
M
2 years ago
All their help
In May 2014 my mother passed, she had custody of my nephew, Seth Bird. I had been working with my mother trying to get her affairs in or order. we had not yet reach the issue of Seth once she passed when she took a turn for the worse, she died 6 days later without saying another word to me. I started going through all her paperwork to trace down what lawyers she in getting custody of Seth. My sister left Seth with my mom in 2002 than filed for divorce. Nick Bird, Seth's father than tried to prove Kathy (my sister) incompetent. Mom went to Nevada where all these court proceedings were to being held. The court ordered, since both Nick and Kathy had a history of abandoning Seth, that all parties, Mom, Nick, and Kathy to be evaluated to see who would be best suited to raise Seth in a safe and healthy environment. The court decided that my mother was. Now Seth was born in Mexico, and just getting copy of his birth certificate was a job in it's self. Than mom had the case moved to Ohio since she now had legal custody. Than she got citizenship papers and soc. sec. card. Now as I'm trying to find the lawyer that handled this it turn out to be several lawyers. Finally ran down the last lawyer I could find on her list and this lawyer is now a judge but was able to find where my mother was referred to, which turned out to be Bartos and Bartos. Once I established they did indeed work with my mom I made an appointment. What I needed was some kind of custody papers, so I could put Seth in school after summer break. David Bartos was courteous and a good listener, he found out from me what I wanted and gave me my options once I decided what I wanted he explain that this could take up to a year but he could get papers for me to get him into school. David returned all my calls quickly and was very understanding of my emotions. He was able to get everything done by the end of August. David helped get through this ordeal which I will always be gratefully to him for his help and advice he was more than a lawyer to me. He also helped me with Seth's lawyer. I would not hesitate referring anyone to Bartos and Bartos. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Sincerely Yours, Mike Towner
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review. It is really appreciated.
S
2 years ago
I am satisfied with the expertise, high quality and friendlyness of David Barto.
For years I have relied on the advice provided to me by Attorney David Bartos. I call upon him in his role as a mentor to me and other attorneys. Not once have I been disappointed after calling upon him for help with one of my clients' issues . He is the attorney I associate with for help when I need it.
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
Sam...thanks for the kind words. We are always willing to help