Bartos & Bartos, LPA

Lawyer

20220 Center Ridge Rd

Suite 160

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

attorneyatlawrockyriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Resolved my issue rather quick and was not required to show up to court. A+
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Helpful
Bartos & Bartos helped me establish a custody agreement with my child's father when I was relocating to another state and needed a legal agreement in place. David was very professional, outlined all of the options on how I could proceed forward and gave me some examples of outcomes based on his prior experience with cases of this nature. I chose to come to an agreement with the other party. David was able to see the agreement through the legal process and kept me updated throughout the process.
J
2 months ago
Dave Bartos has been very helpful to us. Walking us through a very foreign process, advising us at every turn. I trust his advice and to date, he has not let us down.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Profficient Attorney
Dave Bartos is a great lawyer who assisted me with a Child custody case. He was very helpful and assisted me through the entire process.
T
8 months ago
Superb communication, excellent legal assistance
David Bartos was my attorney. He guided me through a very difficult and emotionally challenging legal proceeding. He was very honest, calm, and levelheaded, especially when I was not. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
B
10 months ago
Highly recommend
I hired Daniel Bartos after coming highly recommended and haven’t regretted it yet. I walked away with not only a lawyer but a friend. Professional staff and easy to contact. There for you when you need it.
S
11 months ago
Professional service
I hired Daniel for a custody case and he was knowledgeable, professional and understanding. The office staff is incredibly helpful and professional.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service 💯
We randomly called looking for legal consulting and found Dan Bartos by accident. He is one heck of a guy and fabulous attorney. We would recommend him and his staff a thousand percent! Thanks again so much!!! :)
N
1 year ago
Comfortable During a Difficult Time
I had been cited for a "Hit and Skip - Other than Street. " I had no idea I had bumped a car as i was pulling out of a parking space. I had worked multiple hours and was exhausted at the time of the accident. I have good insurance and would have owned up to damaging a car if I knew i had done damage. The consequences of the charge could have been loss of license, jail time and hefty fine. I was extremely worried when a police officer stopped me the next evening explaining the charge and gave me the citation. I called Bartos & Bartos, LPA and the first thing that David Bartos did was put me at ease by explaining the whole court process and letting me know I should expect. He sensed that I was nervous and seemed to make an extra effort to get me to relax. At the end of it all, I ended up with two points on my license, a small fine and court costs. The Bartos & Bartos fee for the work they had done for me was affordable and competitive. I was grateful for David's calming demeanor through it all and the fact that the fee was fair. Thank you Bartos & Bartos!
R
2 years ago
I was fortunate to be linked to legal services with Bartos and Bartos. I was very scared and uncertain when I was served with divorce paperwork and felt like my head was spinning. I had never experienced anything pertaining to the legal system and had no idea where to even begin. This law firm was able to thoroughly explain step by step what was happening and what my rights were as an individual. Their support and expert experience helped alleviate my fears and transition me through this difficult time. Thank you again for all of your help.