Bartos & Bartos, LPA

Lawyer

20220 Center Ridge Rd

Suite 160

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

attorneyatlawrockyriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
David Bartos is one of the best lawyers I know. I had a 900 hundred dollar child support order I had to pay and he got it dismiss. I would keep going to him if I really needed him to represent me in any further cases I might have. That’s my word
M
7 months ago
Reliable and Professional
We are very happy that we reached out to Bartos & Bartos, LPA. When our family needed them most, they were responsive to our requests. They set expectations of the process upfront, and kept us informed during the proceedings. We know that you have lots of options in the Cleveland area, but Bartos & Bartos, LPA should Ben on your short list.
R
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dave Bartos is a great lawyer. Very professional, focused, knowledged and helped me with entire process.
T
8 months ago
Focus, Commitment, and Knowledge of the Law
From the day that I called DanBartos about my case upon recommendation, he listened intently to the issues and began the necessary hard work to win. I had never hired a lawyer or law firm before so, I was nervous. He was calm, kind, and problem solved extremely well. Every time I had a question or brought up something that I thought was important, Dan listened and went straight back to his knowledge of the law and his years of experience which is what everyone requires of good attorney! He was fair and focused on the time that he spent on my case which was important to me. In short, hire Dan Bartos or simply Bartos and Bartos LPA. No matter what type of case with which you require help, I have no doubt your case will be in good hands.
E
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and detailed oriented
Mr Barton’s, Was a pleasure working with he exceeded all of my expectations! Very kind and patience when handling my matter .
M
10 months ago
Resolved my issue rather quick and was not required to show up to court. A+
S
10 months ago
Friendly & Helpful
Bartos & Bartos helped me establish a custody agreement with my child's father when I was relocating to another state and needed a legal agreement in place. David was very professional, outlined all of the options on how I could proceed forward and gave me some examples of outcomes based on his prior experience with cases of this nature. I chose to come to an agreement with the other party. David was able to see the agreement through the legal process and kept me updated throughout the process.
J
10 months ago
Dave Bartos has been very helpful to us. Walking us through a very foreign process, advising us at every turn. I trust his advice and to date, he has not let us down.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Profficient Attorney
Dave Bartos is a great lawyer who assisted me with a Child custody case. He was very helpful and assisted me through the entire process.
T
1 year ago
Superb communication, excellent legal assistance
David Bartos was my attorney. He guided me through a very difficult and emotionally challenging legal proceeding. He was very honest, calm, and levelheaded, especially when I was not. I cannot recommend him highly enough.