Bartos & Bartos, LPA

Lawyer

20220 Center Ridge Rd

Suite 160

Rocky River, OH 44116

Closed Today Closed

attorneyatlawrockyriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Eric J. Cherry is not a good lawyer
I hired Eric J Cherry on the statement that he said he won numerous trials.. the man is a pos.. he doesn’t show up to hearings , he doesn’t review evidence properly, he doesn’t file the proper papers or does he file on time. Eric J Cherry tried to get me to take a deal in a criminal case that I was innocent of. He worked harder at trying to get me to take a deal than actually trying to prove my innocence... do not hire this attorney he will screw you over
J
7 months ago
High quality service with excellent legal knowledge
I would highly recommend this law firm to people. David Bartos is highly knowledgeable in many aspects of the law and will always advocate for your best interest. He is upfront and honest, and will continue to stay on top of your case to get the fairest outcome for you, the client. He promptly returns phone calls and emails.
J
11 months ago
I have to say my experience with the company was wonderful. Mr. Bartos was very informative concerning my case. He took time to explain everything to me and he returned my phone calls and texted messages in a timely manner. I felt that I was important and He put my mind at ease. I would recommend Bartos & Bartos to my family and friends.
S
12 months ago
Friendly and Easy to talk to
Mr Bartos was the 9th attorney I reached out to regarding a bullying issue with my daughter, he was professional and kind he instantly put me at ease. Even in the midst of a pandemic Mr Bartos was able to resolve the issues my family had. I wish I could give him 10 stars he is totally worth it!
J
1 year ago
Great Service
I received awesome service from them. David was always prompt with communication and walked me through each step of my divorce which made the process much easier. I'm very satisfied with the process and outcome.
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Always availble when i needed anything, made the experience so much less stressful
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Always on call when i needed anything, made the experience so much less stressful.
J
1 year ago
What a Relief I Selected David Bartos to Help Me!!
I had a rather serious traffic citation that I asked David Bartos to help me with. I am an attorney, so I wanted someone that would not mess around and would negotiate strongly on my behalf. After all, being an attorney myself I would be able to tell the difference. Which attorney you choose is important. I also knew one is taking a chance if not familiar with the attorney before you put him or her to work for you. I was very pleased with the result. Mr. Bartos not only spoke with the prosecutor on numerous occasions but did additional investigative work to present crucial new evidence to the prosecutor. The result … she dropped the charges!. It is easy for me to say that I highly recommend David Bartos to work on your behalf.. Thank you David!! I owe you one!
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
James, that is a great review. I appreciate it. Anything you need when you are back, please let me know.
B
1 year ago
Amazing experience
I used Eric Cherry for my custody case, and he was absolutely amazing! He was very professional, always answered my calls or returned within a few hours. He was fabulous in court, very thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend his services.
M
1 year ago
Excellent!!! So great I’ve used him twice.
I went to David for a bankruptcy. It was very embarrassing and emotionally difficult time for me. He was very understanding not judgmental at all, made me very comfortable. I also decided to use him again when I was going through a divorce again couldn’t ask for anything better. Very professional, supportive, and understanding. I highly recommend him. He will be my attorney for life!!