Bartos & Bartos, LPA

Lawyer

20220 Center Ridge Rd

Suite 160

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

attorneyatlawrockyriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
High quality service
Always availble when i needed anything, made the experience so much less stressful
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Always on call when i needed anything, made the experience so much less stressful.
J
3 months ago
What a Relief I Selected David Bartos to Help Me!!
I had a rather serious traffic citation that I asked David Bartos to help me with. I am an attorney, so I wanted someone that would not mess around and would negotiate strongly on my behalf. After all, being an attorney myself I would be able to tell the difference. Which attorney you choose is important. I also knew one is taking a chance if not familiar with the attorney before you put him or her to work for you. I was very pleased with the result. Mr. Bartos not only spoke with the prosecutor on numerous occasions but did additional investigative work to present crucial new evidence to the prosecutor. The result … she dropped the charges!. It is easy for me to say that I highly recommend David Bartos to work on your behalf.. Thank you David!! I owe you one!
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
James, that is a great review. I appreciate it. Anything you need when you are back, please let me know.
B
4 months ago
Amazing experience
I used Eric Cherry for my custody case, and he was absolutely amazing! He was very professional, always answered my calls or returned within a few hours. He was fabulous in court, very thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend his services.
M
4 months ago
Excellent!!! So great I’ve used him twice.
I went to David for a bankruptcy. It was very embarrassing and emotionally difficult time for me. He was very understanding not judgmental at all, made me very comfortable. I also decided to use him again when I was going through a divorce again couldn’t ask for anything better. Very professional, supportive, and understanding. I highly recommend him. He will be my attorney for life!!
A
4 months ago
Best lawyer ever and i love working with him
Mr bartos is an amazing man and an amazing Attorney he helped me get my kids back from cps and me and my children can never show how much graduated we have for mr bartos he's an awesome Attorney and him and his firm are the best i have ever had he is the best Attorney i have ever had and i am really looking forward to working with him more he is amazing i recommend anyone who really needs help i vote mr bartos he's the best thank you mr bartos i couldn't do it with out you thank u mr bartos
A
4 months ago
My amazing Attorney David bartos
Mr bartos is an amazing man and an amazing Attorney he helped me get my kids back from cps and me and my children can never show how much graduated we have for mr bartos he's an awesome Attorney and him and his firm are the best i have ever had he is the best Attorney i have ever had and i am really looking forward to working with him more he is amazing i recommend anyone who really needs help i vote mr bartos he's the best thank you mr bartos i couldn't do it with out you
A
4 months ago
David bartos the amazing Lawer i have ever met
Mr bartos is an amazing man and Attorney he helped me get my kids back from cps he fought hard for me and my children i can not show how much gratuded i have for this law frim and him i will all ways be so thank full and if any one is i need for an amazing Attorney i will request david bartos because he is the best and i look forward to keep working with him. He's amazing and the best Attorney i have ever had
S
9 months ago
David Bartos is one of the best lawyers I know. I had a 900 hundred dollar child support order I had to pay and he got it dismiss. I would keep going to him if I really needed him to represent me in any further cases I might have. That’s my word
M
1 year ago
Reliable and Professional
We are very happy that we reached out to Bartos & Bartos, LPA. When our family needed them most, they were responsive to our requests. They set expectations of the process upfront, and kept us informed during the proceedings. We know that you have lots of options in the Cleveland area, but Bartos & Bartos, LPA should Ben on your short list.