Bartos & Bartos, LPA

Lawyer

20220 Center Ridge Rd

Suite 320

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

attorneyatlawrockyriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Superb communication, excellent legal assistance
David Bartos was my attorney. He guided me through a very difficult and emotionally challenging legal proceeding. He was very honest, calm, and levelheaded, especially when I was not. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
B
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I hired Daniel Bartos after coming highly recommended and haven’t regretted it yet. I walked away with not only a lawyer but a friend. Professional staff and easy to contact. There for you when you need it.
S
5 months ago
Professional service
I hired Daniel for a custody case and he was knowledgeable, professional and understanding. The office staff is incredibly helpful and professional.
M
10 months ago
Excellent service 💯
We randomly called looking for legal consulting and found Dan Bartos by accident. He is one heck of a guy and fabulous attorney. We would recommend him and his staff a thousand percent! Thanks again so much!!! :)
N
10 months ago
Comfortable During a Difficult Time
I had been cited for a "Hit and Skip - Other than Street. " I had no idea I had bumped a car as i was pulling out of a parking space. I had worked multiple hours and was exhausted at the time of the accident. I have good insurance and would have owned up to damaging a car if I knew i had done damage. The consequences of the charge could have been loss of license, jail time and hefty fine. I was extremely worried when a police officer stopped me the next evening explaining the charge and gave me the citation. I called Bartos & Bartos, LPA and the first thing that David Bartos did was put me at ease by explaining the whole court process and letting me know I should expect. He sensed that I was nervous and seemed to make an extra effort to get me to relax. At the end of it all, I ended up with two points on my license, a small fine and court costs. The Bartos & Bartos fee for the work they had done for me was affordable and competitive. I was grateful for David's calming demeanor through it all and the fact that the fee was fair. Thank you Bartos & Bartos!
R
1 year ago
I was fortunate to be linked to legal services with Bartos and Bartos. I was very scared and uncertain when I was served with divorce paperwork and felt like my head was spinning. I had never experienced anything pertaining to the legal system and had no idea where to even begin. This law firm was able to thoroughly explain step by step what was happening and what my rights were as an individual. Their support and expert experience helped alleviate my fears and transition me through this difficult time. Thank you again for all of your help.
D
1 year ago
David Bartos is a great Attorney who looks out for the best interest of his client's. He is honest, forthright, and offers competitive rates to client's. He takes time to listen and reassure each individual and will advocate on your behalf and educate you on various options. He is willing to meet with client's at their convenience. I had an excellent experience with David and know you will too
D
1 year ago
David Bartos is a great Attorney who looks out for the best interest of his client's. He is honest, forthright, and offers competitive rates to client's. He takes time to listen and reassure each individual and will advocate on your behalf and educate you on various options. He is willing to meet with client's at their convenience. I had an excellent experience with David and know you will too
M
1 year ago
Excellent experience
The team at Bartos & Bartos delivered on every promise. Their attention to detail and focus on my issue was very professional. The outcome was far better than I expected. I highly recommend their services. Thank you David!!!!
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
I am glad we could help. Have safe travels on the road.
S
1 year ago
We found ourselves in "Dire Straits" and we were able to hire the "David Bartos"
David Bartos is the Equalizer!!!!!!!! My spouse and I found ourselves in a disputed contractual situation: What we thought was a routine "Purchase Agreement", was quickly unraveling into a chaotic, stressful, financial disaster. We were losing money, time and peace of mind. If we did not get David Bartos involved when we did, our financial losses would have been considerably worse and we would have lost the property. David was sharp, knowledgeable and results driven. Communication was superb with in person consultation, email and phone. I always knew if I had additional questions,worries or needed an update he would promptly respond. Hands down David Bartos is the best in the business!!!! If we ever have another situation that we can't solve on our own, we will be calling David Bartos.
Response from Bartos & Bartos, LPA
Always a pleasure working with you. The 2nd time around was better than the 1st.