Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great!!
Dr Bob is great as is his staff. Outstanding work and great value. Best dentist I've ever had. THX
K
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Bartusiak and his staff are amazing. They’re very careful and thorough when cleaning your teeth - they won’t accidentally stab you in the gums and blame your bleeding on poor flossing. I was in and out quickly too.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely professional and pleasant. Only issue is that it took a long time for the doctor to see me.
F
2 weeks ago
A great team with quality results.
I highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Dental
High quality service, professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Love You Guys!!!
Love you guys...always have, always will! I've known you forever and you never let me down. Always cared about my comfort and relaxed my tensions about having work done...and, boy, have I had work done. Thanks to Dr. Bob and an extremely sweet and kind staff.
J
2 months ago
Professionalism Plus
Very friendly staff and exceptional service by Dr. Bartusiak.
K
2 months ago
MY TOOTH HAD A FEELING OF TIGHTNESS & FOOD GETTING LODGED
I CAME INTO THE OFFICE & DR. BOB WAS SO NICE TO WORK ME IN & HE FIXED THE PROBLEM. MY TOOTH DOES NOT HAVE THE FEELING OF TIGHTNESS & SOMETIMES FOOD DOES GET LODGED, BUT FLOSSING FIXES THAT.
S
2 months ago
I, had routine teeth cleaning done. Always, a delight to be greeted by the best and knowing that I, am taken care of from start to finish. Everyone is exceptional!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly at the front desk, and excellent diagnosis by Dr Bartusiak. We will recommend you to anyone who asks. Alan and Carrie Davis