Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today By Appointment

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Amazing dentist
M
1 week ago
My experience with Robert Bartusiak and his staff are always of the highest quality. I am always treated warmly and yet professionally.
M
1 week ago
good experience
My visits to Robert Bartusiak's practice are always good experiences. The team is friendly and supportive.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent people
Dr. Bartusiak and his staff offer excellent dental care services. They are professional and courteous, kind and compassionate! They have state of the art equipment and a lovely office space. But we love Dr. B and his staff because they really care about their patients!
C
1 week ago
First Visit
From the front office to Dr. Bob in a word... Fabulous. Great people, state of the art equipment and knowledgeable staff. I’ve already recommended him to 3 people and my appointment was this morning. If you are looking for a new dentist, Dr. Bob is your guy.
B
1 month ago
great dentist and staff
Dr. Bob keeps up on new techniques. He listens to the patient and recommends appropriate action. My family has been under his care for 30 years.
M
1 month ago
Quality of service was exceptional
Dr Bartusiak’s exam was very thorough, including xrays, molds and photoes, and he quickly located the reasons that caused my dental visit, suggesting the necessary courses of treatment. I would recommend his services to anyone needing dental care. Very friendly, helpful and professional office staff. I’ve had several dentists in several states and this is one of the best.
M
1 month ago
Quality of service was exceptional
Dr Bartusiak’s exam was very thorough, including xrays, molds and photoes, and he quickly located the reasons that caused my dental visit, suggesting the necessary courses of treatment. I would recommend his services to anyone needing dental care. Very friendly, helpful and professional office staff. I’ve had several dentists in several states and this is one of the best.
A
1 month ago
Well Done and painless
Thanks as always. You and your staff always make going to the dentist easy, even for the "unpleasant" part of dentistry. You make it easier to deal with the drilling and fillings and crowns. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
A highly professional practice and friendly, helpful office personnel!
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Bartusiak's office! He is an outstanding dentist, and I can attest to that because I have been through many in my 77 years! This visit required a bridge replacement which took quite a bit of time because of the expertise it takes to remove an old one and prepare it for the new one! He does his job well and is gentle, and I'm thankful to have him as my dentist. Would recommend him to anyone who asks me.