Bartusiak Robert DDS

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional, yet always friendly with exceptional care
My family recommends Dr. Bartusiac to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff and Dr. Bartusiac are extremely friendly while delivering superior dental services.
S
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Wow!!! I was so impressed today and I appreciate how kind Dr. Bartusiak’s office was. I could tell from being in healthcare that they were all very knowledgeable
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I trust Dr. Bartusiak and the entire staff. They are caring and highly qualified individuals.
J
2 weeks ago
Greatest ever.
It's rare I do reviews, but this is one everyone should know. Dr Bob is the best dentist to ever work on me. He is kind, and patient, he takes the time to talk to you as a person, answer questions, and actually engage in the conversation, for what is in your best interest. This is very rare in the medical world. A year ago, I couldn't sit in a dental chair from fear of needles. Today I got numb and didn't even feel it. He has been a pleasure to work with, and I'm actually looking forward to go back to the dentist! The entire staff is friendly and caring. Just a great place to be.
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly service
Dr. Bartusiak and his team are best! They are extremely nice, friendly and make you very comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, trustworthy and respectful
Dr. Bartusiak is the most competent, friendly, efficient, respectful and trustworthy dentist I have the pleasure of knowing. He truly takes into consideration "the person" and their needs when treating someone. All of his office staff are kind, competent and compassionate.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
From the minute you step in the door until you leave, you’re greeted with smiles and polite professionals. Everyone is very kind and conducts their services efficiently and professionally. I’ve had nothing but very positive experiences here. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning & Xrays
Outstanding service, quality experience and friendly. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Office visit for cavity
Dr. Bartusiak and his staff are wonderful, can't say enough good about them. I highly recommend this dentist office.
T
2 months ago
Emergency Appt.
I was experiencing swelling and discomfort. I called and left a message that morning and within an hour I had a return call and an appointment that afternoon. As always the staff was prompt and welcoming. Dr. Bartusiak was warm and articulated what he thought was happening in laymen's terms as well as a plan of action.