Bartusiak Robert DDS

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Child's 1st appointment
My 3 year old had his first appointment and the hygentist was patient and kind with him. As expexted, Dr. Bob was great with him as well!
R
2 days ago
Professional and courteous staff and dentist
Great staff and dr Bob is so personable and a great dentist!
J
3 days ago
Great!!
Service was professional, friendly and timely. Just had a cleaning and checkup. Kelsy was great. THX
K
1 week ago
Best Dental Office Ever
A whole happy staff of professional, friendly & well trained people. Clean office from top to bottom. Thourough explanations, calm procedures, and no unnecessary procedures. It doesn't get better than this!
P
1 week ago
Very Professional
My experience was outstanding. I received professional and excellent care.
B
1 week ago
Excellent care
My visits to any dentist throughout my life have been few and fearful. For very good reason. I can honestly say that after a couple very apprehensive visits to Dr Bartusiak I have no fear and trust him not to hurt me. He is professional and I can tell that he is a skillful dentist. He is genuinely kind and concerned with my wellbeing. His staff follows his lead and they appear to love to work for him. I know I have a lot of work to do on my mouth but I wouldn't have anyone else touch me. Never thought I would ever recommend a dentist but I am without a doubt recommending him.
P
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
As always, the service was excellent. Always enjoy the atmosphere and camaraderie.
B
1 week ago
Very professional as always
Great staff and also everyone is very helpful. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bartusiak. He is a great dentist
M
2 weeks ago
High quality care and very easy to talk to.
Dr Bob and his staff are really top notch, happy I found him.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality and friendly.
They went out of the way to help me feel at ease since this was my first visit. Dr. Bartusiak and staff were very thorough and professional.