Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)

Dentist

227 Midland Ave.

Suite C3

Basalt, CO 81621

Open Today By Appointment

basaltdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Missy, Megan, and Feydra all perform high level customer service and it is always pleasant for my girls and I when we have appointments. Thank you! Jeff
K
1 month ago
Professional staff. Great first experience.
C
1 month ago
Totally awesome!!! Thank you for such great and professional service. Candy Allen
K
1 month ago
professional, friendly, efficient.
Dr Harder and his staff are fantastic. With state of the art equipment they had me in and out with a new crown in one visit. I highly recommend Basalt Dentistry to anyone who needs oral care. I have officially fired my former dentist and will only see Dr. Harder from now on.
P
1 month ago
Latest Technology is Awesome!
I had a couple procedures done with Dr. Haerter. The first was to fix a cracked tooth. This used to be a fairly time consuming process where a mold of the tooth would be sent off to a lab for the piece to be created. It could take weeks to complete and there is no guarantee that it would be correct. Using new technology, I was able to get this completed in less than an hour! Dr. Haerter has a panoramic x-ray that gives a 3D image. He was able to create the porcelain/ceramic piece to fit exactly as desired in his office (think 3D printer). All of this without any pain. I'm super happy with the results and the professionalism of his entire office.
Response from Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)
Hi Pamela, We really appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We work hard to meet expectations, and we are glad to know that your visit was friendly and professional.
F
2 months ago
Superb knowledgeable service
Dr. Haerter's skill and that of others in the office is the highest I've encountered. We are so lucky to have them in the Roaring Fork Valley.
Response from Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)
Thank you very much Frieda for such a fabulous review! We have the best patients here in the Roaring Fork Valley, just like you. We are here to help with whatever you need. See you soon.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
My kids had a great '6-month cleaning' experience today, Karen was professional, gentle and informative.
Response from Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)
Thank you so much for a great review! We enjoyed meeting your amazing children. We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit. :-)
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Had a dental emergency while on vacation and Basalt Dentistry was able to squeeze me in! Dr. Haerter and his staff were so welcoming and helpful. They were able to fix my dental emergency with ease and send me on my way! So grateful for their care.
Response from Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)
Hi Emma, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Although, we were sorry that you had a dental emergency while on vacation, we were very happy we were able to see you and fix the issue.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and sincere.
Dr Harter is a real professional and he is fair in his pricing. Most important to me is I got the feeling he cares about his patients and that’s rare today. I would proudly recommend this practice to others.
Response from Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)
Hi Rachel, Thank you for such a kind review. We work hard to provide a caring environment for our patients, and we are happy to see that it reflected in your last visit with us. See you soon!
R
2 months ago
Once again another five star visit. Experience. professional Bradley fun staff. the best of treatments and the latest in Dentistry advances. Have already recommended Dr. harder to friends.
Response from Basalt Dentistry (Formerly Nylén Dentistry)
Hi Renee, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work hard to meet expectations, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.