Basciano & Associates

Dentist

2932 Finley Road

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I feel quality service, friendly personnel and treated as member of the family;
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
As usual, it was an excellent experience, since I'm not the best dental patient. Jackie, the hygienist was excellent. Very gentile and honored my request of a topical on my teeth for the cleaning. Dr.Basciano was also very gentile and professional. Every part of my visit was a good experience, even the receptionist. "It's a very classy operation."
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Darlene, we try to make everyone as comfortable as possible!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Basciano for 28 years. She is friendly, competent, and caring. She does not rush through her work. Dental hygentist Jan Lord does a very good job, is very helpful
Response from Basciano & Associates
We have always enjoyed your visits!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Basciano for 28 years. She is friendly, competent, and caring. She does not rush through her work. Dental hygentist Jan Lord does a very good job, is very helpful
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever been too!!!!!
Dr Basciano is knowledgeable, caring, precise, and personable. I am in my 50’s and have had terrible teeth since I was a little girl. Numerous bad experiences with dentists. I am usually quite anxious in a dental chair. I sat down started to sweat, but the minute she started working and I did not feel a thing, all my anxiety left and she removed my mercury fillings safely and effectively, without any pain. She is wonderful. I had a little issue with the billing. They offer a 10% discount for payment in full on the day of treatment. I did pay the day of treatment but did not get the 10%. I am not quite clear on that. Something about the small insurance portion had to be received, but that does not affect my large portion being paid in full at the time of service. I feel the 10 percent or just about $70, should have been taken off my bill. They did not have to bill me or waste any time or money on paperwork with me. I paid it all that day. That being said, the dentist is still the best dentist I have ever been to in my entire life! I wish she was in network with my MetLife Dental plan.
Response from Basciano & Associates
We are glad you had a good experience and are sorry about the confusion regarding the discount.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever been too!!!!!
Dr Basciano is knowledgeable, caring, precise, and personable. I am in my 50’s and have had terrible teeth since I was a little girl. Numerous bad experiences with dentists. I am usually quite anxious in a dental chair. I sat down started to sweat, but the minute she started working and I did not feel a thing, all my anxiety left and she removed my mercury fillings safely and effectively, without any pain. She is wonderful. I had a little issue with the billing. They offer a 10% discount for payment in full on the day of treatment. I did pay the day of treatment but did not get the 10%. I am not quite clear on that. Something about the small insurance portion had to be received, but that does not affect my large portion being paid in full at the time of service. I feel the 10 percent or just about $70, should have been taken off my bill. They did not have to bill me or waste any time or money on paperwork with me. I paid it all that day. That being said, the dentist is still the best dentist I have ever been to in my entire life! I wish she was in network with my MetLife Dental plan.
R
1 month ago
Always excellent!
I've been going to Dr.Basciano and her team for years. They are thorough, professional and always welcoming. I would recommend this team to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Genuine, Caring, and Intelligent Care!
Dr. Basciano and her staff are tremendous! They are genuine, friendly, and very intelligent about how to treat using "clean" materials and procedures. They treat patients with utmost professionalism, care, and quality!
A
2 months ago
Prompt and compassionate service
I was warmly greeted and immediately walked to a room to begin my procedure. Very courteous staff and compassionate doctor who attended to my needs and comfort. High quality work that met with the doctor's satisfaction and mine.
E
3 months ago
The highest quality service that you can get!
From the the front reception desk to the the Dentist, you couldn't ask for or receive better, exceptional, quality and professional service. There the real deal, period. I never thought that I would ever say that I looked forward to going to a dentist, but it's true.
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Ed!