Basciano & Associates

Dentist

2932 Finley Road

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Crown
My crown fell out and they got me in super fast. When I got there I went right in and everyone was super nice. They put the crown back in perfectly and painlessly.
C
1 month ago
funny, thorough and explained things every step of the way
great dentist! she took me ahead of appointment, checked to make sure I was relaxed and comfortable. explained the process and had me laughing while double checking her work to be sure it was done correctly. I love the work she did and would recommend her to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Top rated, experienced, and brilliant dentist and great staff!
Saw Dr. Basciano today to look at a couple areas another dentist suggested were issues to get filings! She looked at the X-rays and even took a couple more so she could be sure! Turned out that I didn't need any filings! Sadly, its a very subjective process, and if I ever have a concern, I always go to Dr. Basciano, because her experience, due diligence and conservative approach, has always done right by me!!! She is brilliant, has the latest and most healthy dental knowledge for her clients and she is such a great person! She treats her clients right and so does her on-point and knowledgeable staff!! In one visit, its obvious she is phenomenal all around!
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thank you Stephanie!
M
1 month ago
Top rate personal care.
Top rate personal care. Treatment was tailored to my personal medical needs. We have been with Dr. Basciano and their great staff for over 2 decades. Thank you!
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Mary, it was great to see you!
F
2 months ago
Great service and always friendly!
Everyone is always friendly and the service is great!
Response from Basciano & Associates
It's always great to see you Frank!
W
2 months ago
Professionalism at it's best.
High quality service! That's why this is my 26th with them.
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Wally, we have enjoyed all 26 years of seeing you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Basciano is the best! My son and I go to her for cleaning and all of our dental work. She removed all of my amalgam fillings safely and easily. She is conscientious, thorough and she explains everything. Dr. Basciano is current, provides high quality services and she stays up to date on all of her practices. I chose her because she knows all the healthful aspects and offers the newest alternatives that are safe. She did my crown and tooth for my implant. Dr. Basciano and all of her staff are warm, friendly and professional.
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thank you Meegan, we appreciate your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Great Service & a Great Team
I have been a customer for over 15 years. The team really knows their stuff, and I am able to work my appointments into my schedule.
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Joel!
B
3 months ago
Professional and efficient.
I have been a patient for a number of years. I have never been disappointed with the service provided. Dr. Basciano is highly qualified as are the rest of the staff.
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Bea! It's always a pleasure to see you!
S
3 months ago
Impressive - Excellent experience
I am a new patient and the whole process from calling to inquire about an initial consultation appointment to having work done has been an amazingly pleasant experience. The front desk staff and the dental assistants are all so professional, polite and friendly. Dr. Marcia never rushes you, has time for questions and is great about explaining everything she is doing. She makes you feel very comfortable with her kind and soft mannerism's. I feel very blessed to have found such a great dentist and have complete confidence that she has my best interest at heart. The level of care I have received is impressive!
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thank you for your kind and thoughtful remarks!