Basciano & Associates

Dentist

2932 Finley Road

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Teeth were cleaned very well and efficient. She found some problems and Dr Basciano addressed them for further work. Very nice lady and crew.thankyou.larry
L
4 months ago
Went for my 1st cleaning
I had my first cleaning at Dr. Basciano’s office with Jackie. She did a great job on my teeth. She gave me great feed back on flossing and talking care of my teeth. Thanks Jackie. Dr. Basciano was great as usual and the office staff is wonderful .... 5stars Ladies.. Leslie
K
11 months ago
Always a great experience
Have been coming for years... Great staff, gentle hygienist and caring dentist - what more could you ask for?
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Karen, it's been a pleasure for us also!
E
11 months ago
Great dentist!
Always look forward to visiting. Great people with all smiles. Need more professionals like Dr. Basciano and her staff.
A
12 months ago
Dentist
Going to the dentist isn’t fun but this practice makes it as pleasant as can be. Professional and courteous. Makes the time fly by with interesting conversation
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thank you Dr!
J
1 year ago
Today's Dental Appointment
The service was excellent and the staff is friendly.
S
1 year ago
Excellent job!
They always do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and looking for any potential problems.
T
1 year ago
I feel quality service, friendly personnel and treated as member of the family;
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Tom!
D
1 year ago
Excellent experience
As usual, it was an excellent experience, since I'm not the best dental patient. Jackie, the hygienist was excellent. Very gentile and honored my request of a topical on my teeth for the cleaning. Dr.Basciano was also very gentile and professional. Every part of my visit was a good experience, even the receptionist. "It's a very classy operation."
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Darlene, we try to make everyone as comfortable as possible!
C
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr Basciano for 28 years. She is friendly, competent, and caring. She does not rush through her work. Dental hygentist Jan Lord does a very good job, is very helpful
Response from Basciano & Associates
We have always enjoyed your visits!