Basciano & Associates

Dentist

2932 Finley Road

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Have been coming for years... Great staff, gentle hygienist and caring dentist - what more could you ask for?
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Karen, it's been a pleasure for us also!
E
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Always look forward to visiting. Great people with all smiles. Need more professionals like Dr. Basciano and her staff.
A
8 months ago
Dentist
Going to the dentist isn’t fun but this practice makes it as pleasant as can be. Professional and courteous. Makes the time fly by with interesting conversation
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thank you Dr!
J
8 months ago
Today's Dental Appointment
The service was excellent and the staff is friendly.
S
8 months ago
Excellent job!
They always do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and looking for any potential problems.
T
9 months ago
I feel quality service, friendly personnel and treated as member of the family;
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Tom!
D
9 months ago
Excellent experience
As usual, it was an excellent experience, since I'm not the best dental patient. Jackie, the hygienist was excellent. Very gentile and honored my request of a topical on my teeth for the cleaning. Dr.Basciano was also very gentile and professional. Every part of my visit was a good experience, even the receptionist. "It's a very classy operation."
Response from Basciano & Associates
Thanks Darlene, we try to make everyone as comfortable as possible!
C
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Basciano for 28 years. She is friendly, competent, and caring. She does not rush through her work. Dental hygentist Jan Lord does a very good job, is very helpful
Response from Basciano & Associates
We have always enjoyed your visits!
C
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Basciano for 28 years. She is friendly, competent, and caring. She does not rush through her work. Dental hygentist Jan Lord does a very good job, is very helpful
T
10 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been too!!!!!
Dr Basciano is knowledgeable, caring, precise, and personable. I am in my 50’s and have had terrible teeth since I was a little girl. Numerous bad experiences with dentists. I am usually quite anxious in a dental chair. I sat down started to sweat, but the minute she started working and I did not feel a thing, all my anxiety left and she removed my mercury fillings safely and effectively, without any pain. She is wonderful. I had a little issue with the billing. They offer a 10% discount for payment in full on the day of treatment. I did pay the day of treatment but did not get the 10%. I am not quite clear on that. Something about the small insurance portion had to be received, but that does not affect my large portion being paid in full at the time of service. I feel the 10 percent or just about $70, should have been taken off my bill. They did not have to bill me or waste any time or money on paperwork with me. I paid it all that day. That being said, the dentist is still the best dentist I have ever been to in my entire life! I wish she was in network with my MetLife Dental plan.
Response from Basciano & Associates
We are glad you had a good experience and are sorry about the confusion regarding the discount.