Bash Ali & Associates

Immigration Consultant

4891 Dundas Street West

Suite 5

Toronto, ON M9A 1B2

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

immigrationconsultanttoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service! Definitely would recommend to others.
My husband Bruno and I found Mr. Bash Ali through a simple online search when we were looking to apply for my husband's permanent residency. We could not be happier with the level of service we received. Ours was a bit of a complicated situation to deal with but Bash never let us down. He helped every single step of the way and ensured we were always prepared for what lie ahead. It was quite stressful at times and I was overwhelmed and anxious but Bash was there to ease my stress and always ensured me it would all work out. It took quite some time to finalize it all but we were always kept informed on where we were at. Now we are in a fantastic place and ready to move ahead in our lives together as husband and wife. We truly appreciate his level of expertise and professionalism in a way that eased any stress that came our way. Thank you Bash!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing experience with Basharat, he is amazing person and well educated in the field he works. My wife came exactly on the time he said and worked really hard for it.
S
3 months ago
Last minute savior! Excellent service! Hardworking human with great results!
Mr. Basharat Ali is not only an amazing lawyer but an amazing human being as well. My post graduate work permit was refused and that too 1 day before when my study permit was going to expire. But Mr. Ali proved to be a superb consultant and great support, who helped me at the last moment in re-applying for the permit and that too professionally with ease. He took care of all my document submission and prepared a great SOP to support my application. He is a humble person with a lot of knowledge and material which is of great help to his clients. Bash Ali proved to be last minute savior for me and I am really thankful to him for helping me so much!
S
4 months ago
Professional service! Amazing experience! Great value!
I had a great experience with Mr. Bash. He assisted me with my application and was always there to answer all my questions. A very professional and kind person who cares about his clients and gives his best to help them reach their end goals. I definitely recommend him and his company to everyone who wants to come to Canada and they don't speak the language or they need assistance with lots of government paperwork.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Thank you Selma. It was a good experience to work with you as well...I wish you great success in Canada in the near future.. Bash
A
4 months ago
As i am new in canada. So its quite good experience for me. Bcoz you aid me to getting job
D
5 months ago
My husband is now permanent resident of Canada
"Bash ali immigration" in particular Bash was my representative in the application for "spousal sponsorship". I sponsored my husband from Russia. Despite the fact that my husband had 2 travel visa refusal we received a passport request after 7 months since we applied. Bash helped with all of the documents and advised to collect extra papers. He was very professional and always picked up the phone and answered e-mails in minutes. If my mother or grandmother decide to move to Canada I will definitely use the service of "Bash ali immigration" again.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Hi Diana, You really showed patience and it always pays off at the end.... Good luck!!! Bash
I
6 months ago
Very friendly & Respnosible
I have been a client of Mr. Bash for the last two & half years. My immigration history in Canada is pretty rough. Spousal sponsorship application denied, Permission for temporary residence in Canada denied, refugee claim was put on hold for a long period of time and getting me now where. We came to know about Bash and visited him in his office for couple of times. He took every piece of documents I had with me at the time, reviewed my immigration history thoroughly and even consulted one of his senior fellows. He did all this to give me the best advice and work something out for me and my wife. He utilized the best of his skills and efforts and finally got me unconditional permanent residency in Canada. It is Bash who guided me through complicated situations, coached me how to be ready for immigration interviews and won the freedom for me. His work style is marvelous and so friendly, makes everyone feel special. Great work done.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Dear Iftikhar, You were indeed one of those impossible cases which hardly gets won but I am really very happy for your final journey to Canada... Great best wishes for you in the near future.. Bash
U
7 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Quick Service
Needed to get work done on a PR application. Bash did an excellent job completing all of the paperwork and walking us through the required material. Everything was done professionally and on time. We were very impressed and would definitely recommend his services.
R
7 months ago
Looking for PR Application process - Leave it to Bash and forget about it!
I approached Bash for my PNP & PR Application process in 2012. Bash was very flexible on payments and understood about my financial situation at that time. He took care all of my pain in the documents collection, submission and other necessary things whatever the Canadian Government expected. He was very supportive and encouraging while waiting for the results on PNP and PR. He never hesitated a min to reply my calls, emails, text messages related to my inquiries about PNP / PR. He even helped my Employer to submit the right documents for my PR process. It is 2017 now, and still I am able to remember how Bash helped me to make my dream come true. Bash highly deserves this recommendation from my side.
U
7 months ago
High quality service
I would like to thank Bash for my immigration process. He was very helpful from very first day. He promptly answered our phone calls, and helped us every step of the way. He knows what he is doing and will prepare you for any situation possible. Thank you again.