Bash Ali & Associates

Immigration Consultant

4891 Dundas Street West

Suite 5

Toronto, ON M9A 1B2

Closed Today Closed

immigrationconsultanttoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Top Quality Services With Credibility And Positive Result
Main characteristics that differentiate Bash Ali & Associates from all others within the same business field competitors are the honesty in working with the client, reliability, great follow-up, direct feedback, truthful support, logic in handling legal cases, quality services and above all compassion and kindness that he provides while processing your case until he grants you the best goal and deliver the required result to you. I used his services to help me with my wife's application, and I highly recommend him if you want a truly dedicated person that works as if you are the only client he has. Thanks, Bash Ali & Associates.
Y
11 months ago
Great service with profesionalisim I would strongly recommend everyone out there to try the best services of immigration where you find lots of enthusiasm and passion
K
1 year ago
High quality service
I was recommended by one of the former clients of Bash to represent me in my application for PR from within Canada for Express Entry stream. My case was a bit difficult and I really wanted to make sure that its presented professionally. I am very glad and grateful to Bash who took care of my case very well. I was recently granted PR without any issues at all. Bash exceeded my expectations and I will always remain oblige to him. I will definitely recommend Bash Ali for any problematic immigration cases as he is very experienced and knowledgeable to handle such cases successfully.
A
1 year ago
Bash Ali & Associates Are THE BEST!!
Bash Ali helped with our Family Sponsorship to get me from Cleveland, Ohio, to Mississauga, ON. He was very professional and knowledgeable during all stages, of the entire process. Most importantly he was very honest, and very helpful anytime I needed information, during the process. He would answer my calls, texts, or emails anytime of day. He was able to keep me calm and level headed, when becoming stressed about the process! Bash continually checked up on me while waiting to be approved, and kept me updated, anytime we received anything from CPC!!! Our Family Sponsorship was approved 4 months after submitting our paperwork!! So now I’m in Mississauga with my wife!!!! I would highly recommend anyone to use Bash Ali & Associates, for their immigrating process to Canada!!!
M
2 years ago
The Best Consultant Ever in Canada
I am Muhammad Umar, I recently landed in Canada on 5th May 2018 and I am proud to be a Bash Immigrant! The Bash provided me with the best services and best guidance throughout my case of spousal Immigration. So i suggest to all of you people if you want that your time and money should not get wasted, you should take the Bash services. You will never get disappointed. They are always very friendly, humble, goal oriented and focused on providing the best services to the clients.
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and nice
I would recommend bash he did great job..He did my TRV, my brother in law that he wants to stay here and now I brought my son here. If you are looking for a consultant bash and associates is better he response quickly. Thank you bash
S
3 years ago
Extremely helpful, professional and reliable
My Canadian PR visa got approved recently and working on my application with Bash Ali was a really good experience. I had applied as a spouse of Canadian citizen and I received very professional, expert and reliable guidance from Bash Ali during the whole process. He was always available over the phone, Whatsapp and email to answer my queries, explain the process, and help me work on my immigration application. He went through all my documents and application questions, one by one over Skype, and completed my application package efficiently and on time. Excellent professional service!
S
3 years ago
Overall good service!!
We had a overall great experience with Bash associates.the entire process was quite smooth and most importntly quick.would like to recommend Bash if anyone asks me.
P
3 years ago
I was issued a removal order at the Port of Entry as I accidently missed to both declare and have medically examined my wife and son before immigrating to Canada under Federal Skilled Worker category. However, upon examination by the immigration officials at the airport, I explained them the reasons for not disclosing my dependent family members. Unfortunately, I was advised by the officer that it was too late and I was not allowed to become a Permanent Resident of Canada but was given the appeal opportunity at Immigration Appeal Division (IAD) to challenge the legal validity of my removal orders. I appealed the removal orders and retained the professional services of Bash Ali & Associates in Toronto to represent my case before the IAD. I am very happy that after a quality representation and a thorough preparation by Mr. Bash and his associate Mr. Lou, my appeal was allowed at the first hearing. I was able to retain my permanent resident status after winning my IAD appeal. Afterwards, they also assisted me to bring my wife and son to Canada who have also been granted permanent resident status recently and are joining me permanently in Canada in the next two months. I found Mr. Bash and Mr. Lou to be thorough gentlemen, knowledgeable, experienced and friendly team to work with, no matter how complex IAD appeal matter is to be challenged. I have no words in my dictionary to explain my relief and happiness due to their tireless efforts given to my case. I remain obliged for both of them for their genuine commitment and hard work in winning my appeal. God bless both of you always... Paul
I
3 years ago
Professional and Dedicated
I had applied for my wife’s spousal sponsorship application myself but missed couple of documents and minor mistakes causing the application to be almost rejected. I was referred to Basharat by a friend of mine to handle this sensitive case from there on. I was impressed with the way the case was handled with such professionalism and care all the way to the end. There were several meetings, Basharat took all the documents and just went to work. He consistently updates and follows through, which puts the client at ease of mind. Overall, I recommend Basharat for any immigration related services because I can almost guarantee that it will be done to your utmost satisfaction.