Bash Ali & Associates

Immigration Consultant

4891 Dundas Street West

Suite 5

Toronto, ON M9A 1B2

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

immigrationconsultanttoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent and Professional One
One of my friend who availed the service of Bash & Ali, introduced us to this law firm. From the start itself, Bash being very polite and always made sure that he responds to the email/chats within 24 hours. As we were in India, it would be a difficult task to have a face to face chat with skype. Bash always kept his professionalism and always made sure that he could be approachable at any point in time. We had some issues with our UK visa refusal and he made sure that, if any issue arises out of this, he would be taking care of that, which was a great relief to us. Definitely, he is a person where we could seek help without any second thoughts. A+++
C
2 years ago
Very Transparent and honest
Bash gave me very honest feedback on my application and asked me to resubmit after I got the invite for a PR. It was the best decision, and my application got approved without any hassles. I really appreciate the very Transparent outlook that Bash has towards his clients! Your application will be in good hands since all the feedback that you received will be honest and aimed at helping you.
J
2 years ago
The Best Immigration Consultant In Canada Mr. Bash Ali
I seeked the help of Mr. Bash Ali to help me on how to sponsor my Mother In-Law as she was already denied twice applying for a tourist visa. Mr. Bash Ali gave me and my wife professional advise and so we hired his services to process and apply a Super Visa for my Mother In-Law. Within two weeks, we got a result and she was approved for a Super Visa and tonight at 9:30pm September 29, 2017 we are heading to Pearson International Airport to pick up my Mother In-Law as she is arriving from Philippines. Thank you Mr. Bash for all your help. Without your professional help and advice, my Mother In-Law could not have been issued a Visa to visit us here in Canada. In 2014, he also helped me sponsor our 4 children with his professional advise.
M
2 years ago
I received my PR card renewal in No Time!!
After experiencing the fastest successful spousal VISA processing this is my second experience with Bash Ali & Associates. This time again I got my PR Card renewed and received in approximately 30 days. This was my second renewal. Thank you Bash Ali I strongly recommend
K
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I got my work permit approved with Bash Ali and associates! Bash is so awesome he was able to handle my situation smoothly. Always on time and never failed to reply to all my inquiries right away! If you need any immigration help, Bash Ali is the place to go!
S
2 years ago
Professional and committed
I have no words to say thanks a million for helping me with my inland spousal sponsorship application. I am now a landed immigrant and it's all because of your valuable guidance and expertise in immigration laws. I am very happy and gratefully to you. Shahaan
R
2 years ago
Fantastic Service! Definitely would recommend to others.
My husband Bruno and I found Mr. Bash Ali through a simple online search when we were looking to apply for my husband's permanent residency. We could not be happier with the level of service we received. Ours was a bit of a complicated situation to deal with but Bash never let us down. He helped every single step of the way and ensured we were always prepared for what lie ahead. It was quite stressful at times and I was overwhelmed and anxious but Bash was there to ease my stress and always ensured me it would all work out. It took quite some time to finalize it all but we were always kept informed on where we were at. Now we are in a fantastic place and ready to move ahead in our lives together as husband and wife. We truly appreciate his level of expertise and professionalism in a way that eased any stress that came our way. Thank you Bash!
S
2 years ago
High quality service
Amazing experience with Basharat, he is amazing person and well educated in the field he works. My wife came exactly on the time he said and worked really hard for it.
S
2 years ago
Last minute savior! Excellent service! Hardworking human with great results!
Mr. Basharat Ali is not only an amazing lawyer but an amazing human being as well. My post graduate work permit was refused and that too 1 day before when my study permit was going to expire. But Mr. Ali proved to be a superb consultant and great support, who helped me at the last moment in re-applying for the permit and that too professionally with ease. He took care of all my document submission and prepared a great SOP to support my application. He is a humble person with a lot of knowledge and material which is of great help to his clients. Bash Ali proved to be last minute savior for me and I am really thankful to him for helping me so much!
S
2 years ago
Professional service! Amazing experience! Great value!
I had a great experience with Mr. Bash. He assisted me with my application and was always there to answer all my questions. A very professional and kind person who cares about his clients and gives his best to help them reach their end goals. I definitely recommend him and his company to everyone who wants to come to Canada and they don't speak the language or they need assistance with lots of government paperwork.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Thank you Selma. It was a good experience to work with you as well...I wish you great success in Canada in the near future.. Bash