Bash Ali & Associates

Immigration Consultant

4891 Dundas Street West

Suite 5

Toronto, ON M9A 1B2

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

immigrationconsultanttoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
As i am new in canada. So its quite good experience for me. Bcoz you aid me to getting job
D
3 years ago
My husband is now permanent resident of Canada
"Bash ali immigration" in particular Bash was my representative in the application for "spousal sponsorship". I sponsored my husband from Russia. Despite the fact that my husband had 2 travel visa refusal we received a passport request after 7 months since we applied. Bash helped with all of the documents and advised to collect extra papers. He was very professional and always picked up the phone and answered e-mails in minutes. If my mother or grandmother decide to move to Canada I will definitely use the service of "Bash ali immigration" again.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Hi Diana, You really showed patience and it always pays off at the end.... Good luck!!! Bash
I
3 years ago
Very friendly & Respnosible
I have been a client of Mr. Bash for the last two & half years. My immigration history in Canada is pretty rough. Spousal sponsorship application denied, Permission for temporary residence in Canada denied, refugee claim was put on hold for a long period of time and getting me now where. We came to know about Bash and visited him in his office for couple of times. He took every piece of documents I had with me at the time, reviewed my immigration history thoroughly and even consulted one of his senior fellows. He did all this to give me the best advice and work something out for me and my wife. He utilized the best of his skills and efforts and finally got me unconditional permanent residency in Canada. It is Bash who guided me through complicated situations, coached me how to be ready for immigration interviews and won the freedom for me. His work style is marvelous and so friendly, makes everyone feel special. Great work done.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Dear Iftikhar, You were indeed one of those impossible cases which hardly gets won but I am really very happy for your final journey to Canada... Great best wishes for you in the near future.. Bash
U
3 years ago
High Quality, Professional, and Quick Service
Needed to get work done on a PR application. Bash did an excellent job completing all of the paperwork and walking us through the required material. Everything was done professionally and on time. We were very impressed and would definitely recommend his services.
R
3 years ago
Looking for PR Application process - Leave it to Bash and forget about it!
I approached Bash for my PNP & PR Application process in 2012. Bash was very flexible on payments and understood about my financial situation at that time. He took care all of my pain in the documents collection, submission and other necessary things whatever the Canadian Government expected. He was very supportive and encouraging while waiting for the results on PNP and PR. He never hesitated a min to reply my calls, emails, text messages related to my inquiries about PNP / PR. He even helped my Employer to submit the right documents for my PR process. It is 2017 now, and still I am able to remember how Bash helped me to make my dream come true. Bash highly deserves this recommendation from my side.
U
3 years ago
High quality service
I would like to thank Bash for my immigration process. He was very helpful from very first day. He promptly answered our phone calls, and helped us every step of the way. He knows what he is doing and will prepare you for any situation possible. Thank you again.
S
3 years ago
Bash immigration is the reall thing.. I could remember I got refuse for my study permit and I went to him and he made it happened for me with in 4 weeks I got a study permit.. bash immigration is very professional and confidential always make you feel comfortable in the worst moments 👍👍👍
L
3 years ago
Professional and Reliable Service
I would like to thank Bash for all his help with our application for PR for my husband. He helped us right from the beginning and every step of the way. Bash always answered my questions promptly and gave us guidance. He helped us go through numerous documents question by question. I would recommend his service and we just received the PR.
M
3 years ago
I'm an Egyptian national. My husband is a Syrian who lives and works in Canada. Due to a number of tough political circumstances, my husband wasn't able to visit me in Egypt and I couldn't visit him in Canada, thus we decided to meet in Malaysia, got married in the Egyptian embassy in Kuala Lumpur, our sponsorship process wasn't' an easy one, because our marriage was performed in the embassy, we also had an age difference, and all other political circumstances were against us. My husband came to Mr. Bash's office. Mr. Bash has analyzed and studied our case, our files, documents and he made sure to submit everything correctly. In less than 6 months I got an email from Cairo VO informing me that my visa has been issued and I happily was able and for the first time to travel to Canada and reunite with my husband.
N
3 years ago
Thanks a million
I am very grateful to the professional and experienced immigration advice given to me by the team of Bash Ali & Associates Immigration Consulting Services located in Toronto Canada. We were strongly recommended their services from one of their former happy clients who was already in Canada through their immigration advice. My wife, a Canadian citizen sponsored me from Pakistan with the assistance of our immigration representative Mr. Bash Ali, who was very committed and knowledgeable with Canadian immigration rules regarding family spousal sponsorship process. He and his staff took care of our a bit complex case and presented everything to the visa officer professionally leading us for a positive decision without any personal interview. I was given permanent residence visa and now in the process of travelling to Canada to be permanently reunited with my wife to start a brand new life in a brand new country. We have no words of gratitude to the entire team of Bash Ali & Associates. Thanks a million Mr. Bash and we will definitely going to recommend anyone who needs experienced and committed legal representation for immigration related matters. Freesa & Noman Salim