Bash Ali & Associates

Immigration Consultant

4891 Dundas Street West

Suite 5

Toronto, ON M9A 1B2

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

immigrationconsultanttoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
He is best
Best immigration office
N
3 years ago
Supportive And Professional
God sends angels in different forms for our family, and Badh Ali was one of them. He is an awesome person who is always willing to go the extra mile. We did not feel alone during the hard times. Throughout the spousal sponsorship process, he was always supportive, caring, and understanding. He is an excellent lawyer– very professional and knowledgeable. Bash always returned my calls or emails whenever I had a question or concern, even when I had to talk to him during his days off. It is so nice to be able to express your concerns to him and have things explained to you without being rushed or bombarded with terms you don’t understand. Our whole family is very pleased with Bash Ali & Associates…he is just awesome. And We are very happy that my husband finally is PR resident in canada. Thank you Bash for everything.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Bash Ali & Associates for the job well done to make things easy and possible for my application your commitment with a great job of assistance to satisfied your client was the reason why i am now a permanent residence of this country of Canada within only short period of time.Once again thank you very much and i will definitely recommend you to all my friends who wanted to live in this country.;-)
C
3 years ago
Bash Ali & associates were excellent lawyer who has a power of ability to make the impossible things to a possible just to satisfied his client he had provide an excellent service to myself and to my son (e.q) assistance,support, great follow up hence we are now both permanent residence of this country of Canada within very short period of time its all because of his great and diligence of service commitment for his client.Thank you Bash Ali.
N
3 years ago
I am very grateful to your help for my son immigration
I retained the services of Bash Ali & Associates as one of my friends referred me for the sponsorship of my child who was denied three time previously including a negative appeal at Immigration Appeal Division, Toronto. I was hopeless and was devastated with no hope in future. However, after meeting with Mr. Bash Ali, he researched and reviewed my case history and assured me that there was a legal error made both by the Visa Officer and the Board Member of the Immigration Appeal Division. He informed me that my son should not have been found excluded by immigration visa officer and appeal division. He suggested me to re-apply a brand new child sponsorship application which we did. Mr. Bash was very confident to take up the case and I trusted his knowledge and decided to move ahead. After almost 2 years of lengthy processing, my son was finally issued with permanent residence visa and he will be travelling to Canada at the end of this month. I just can't believe my luck that Mr. Bash Ali came through with his words. I have no words to say how grateful I am for his commitment and dedication in winning an almost impossible case for me. I must recommend his professional services to everyone looking for trusted and experienced immigration advice. Love you and thanks a million Mr. Bash.
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly Service
services was great got good results i highly recommend bash ali & associate.
T
3 years ago
Highly recommended !
I came across Bash Ali & Associates office online and decided to book an appointment based on the reviews. Despite the fact that my case was too complicated, but with Bash experience my application has been succeeded. Today my wife and I consider ourselves so lucky that we made that decision. Bash is professional as expected, I really confident that our future was in the hands of this law office. Immigration can be a very stressful and complicated process, however, Bash Ali & Associates are friendly and helpful responses and how they managed to prepare our case made the process run smooth from start to finish. I can't say enough positive things about our experience with Bash Ali & Associates office. They really care, which is rare.
B
3 years ago
I am lucky to find Bash
I found Bash Ali & Associates from internet and I went to see them to seek immigration advice about my daughter's visitor visa from Bulgaria. It was not simple application but Bash personally worked on my daughter's visitor visa application and my daughter was issued 4 years multiple entry visa. She is presently visiting me and I am very glad to be reunited with my daughter after a very long time. I found the team of Bash Ali & Associates to be very friendly, knowledgeable and committed in their client's success. I will definitely recommend them for other potential clients who are seeking affordable, experienced immigration advice. Well done Bash, I am very grateful to your guidance. Boris
E
3 years ago
Recommand-I am now Permanent Resident of Canada
Bash Ali is my consultant for my Canada immigration documents. He is the best one, he is friendly and kind and explain well. He provided great services to me. I would like to recommend him if you are going to apply immigration documents in Canada.
V
3 years ago
Awesome Team
BASH ali is my consultant he is the best one.. I processed my papers for just 8 months he helped me with all my papers and my immigration process just smooth becuase they checked it properly and make sure that there is no missing documents or missing information in all my papers... I would like to commend them with their great job I am permanent resident now and my family is here aswell..