Bash Ali & Associates

Immigration Consultant

4891 Dundas Street West

Suite 5

Toronto, ON M9A 1B2

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

immigrationconsultanttoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Prompt response
Bash has been very helpful and has been on top of CIC and ensured me to get PR just in time. Despite of various hurdles that we had during the last minute of getting he personally got in touch with CIC and ensured it was a smooth transition. Thank you very much Bash!!!
Z
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Satisfied with the service. Got timely feedback and the case approved within time frame.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
It was a pleasure Zafar...
V
3 years ago
Job well done.
F
3 years ago
I liked the service it was fast, I got good results. Thanks to Mr. Bash
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Thanks Fleda.
U
3 years ago
High quality service
My experience with bash associates was great. Services provided were very professional. I would recommend this firm to everyone looking to get their immigration done.
A
3 years ago
Awesome experience
I was very skeptical about giving my case to a new consultant after having very bad experiences with a couple of consultants where my previous files were rejected. But after a strong recommendation from a friend I met Bash and was very impressed and confident that my case was in good hands. Bash is not only very meticulous but very clear and specific about the documents required an d also about rules and regulations. My husbands visa got approved within 8 months after filing. I would strongly recomment that you consult Bash for your immigration issues.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Thank you Ayesha for your kind words.
A
3 years ago
Excellent and Prompt Service
I am so glad to retain their professional services for sponsoring my spouse. My wife case was approved in 6 months and she is now PR of Canada. I found them to be highly knowledgeable and dedicated team of professionals and would highly recommend any one looking to retain their services. Thanks a million to your team Bash for helping my spouse become a permanent residence of Canada. Love you.... A. Abbas
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
You are very welcome..
A
3 years ago
quality service , friendly and professional
i used the service of Bash Ali and associates he is so professional and honest in his work. i applied for spousal sponsership throught Bash Ali associates and my husband got his visa with in 4 months. i highly recommend Bash Ali service.
Response from Bash Ali & Associates
Thank you Anum.
H
3 years ago
He is a professional Athorney
I really appreciated his great job While my husband away! He did help him to get to Canada in short period of time. We always say thank you to him for his caring and afford! I would recomand him to everybody ask for immigration help. He knows immigration law by heart. Thank you again Dear Bash ❤️❤️❤️🙏🏼🙏🏼 Hannah
M
4 years ago
Exceptional service, Professional, a Friendly Consultant
Mr. Bash Ali was very professional to work with, respond quickly on all of your questions even beyond office hours :) He was meticulous in inspecting/checking all documents how many times before submitting to CIC. He ensures everything is perfectly done. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of how to get your permanent residency. He is not just a consultant, he always have this friendly approach everytime we talk which relieves stress sometimes. I highly recommend Bash Ali & Associates to everyone who needs their paper be done stress-free. A big thanks to Bash Ali & Associates, I am now a PR. A big WOW for your service!