Basha Dental

Dentist

43455 Schoenherr Rd.

Suite 1

Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very professional
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you Suha!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and truly caring.
Dr. Basha along with the rest of the staff truly care about their patients. They are friendly and always make time to fit you in in an emergency. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you Justin! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your positive feedback. We are happy when you're happy.
R
4 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Basha as a top notch dental team!
Today I had my teeth cleaned, a very pleasant experience. I’m getting ready for a couple implants which, due to the professional team, I’m looking forward to. Dr. Basha and her team take only your best interest into concideration when accepting you as a patient. Trust me, no one likes going to the dentist however, this professional and very friendly team take all the fear away and make you feel very at ease. Extreamly thorough at taking care of you, almost like you were part of the team.
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you Robert for your kind words. We are happy we can help you.
N
8 months ago
Very friendly!
Dr. Basha and her staff explained everything very thoroughly and I was very comfortable. I am very happy with the way my teeth look! Thank you to Dr. Basha and staff for making my smile healthier😁
Response from Basha Dental
We are so happy we could help and thank you for your excellent rating!
B
9 months ago
Proffessional and friendly
Everyone from office staff to hygenists to Md are proffessional, straight forward and friendly. Onlynhave had to contact the iffice between cleanings once and they called back quickly and were able to get me in fast. Its a pleasure to go to the dentist!!!
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you so much Brenda, we are happy we could help.
K
10 months ago
My Dentis experience
My dentist experience with Dr. basha and coworkers where very welcoming .They always made you feel at home every time you came in. The office place was very clean. They all give you excellent care for their patients. I would recommend this place to anyone that’s looking for a great dentist . I love it there.
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you for your kind words Kalie. It makes us happy that you are comfortable.
S
11 months ago
High-quality service
Professional
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you!
H
12 months ago
Best Dentist😍
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you for your excellent rating and kind words. It is truly appreciated and makes us happy!
H
12 months ago
Best Dentist😍
M
12 months ago
Dr Basha and her staff are awesome. Dr Basha cares about her patient's. Been a patient for many years now, never experienced any bad pain and I have had some major work done. Very professional!!!
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you so much Maria for your excellent rating and kind words. We appreciate you too!