Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Excellent, professional service service. The warm blanket was especially appreciated.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, quick service
Love a one appointment for crowns..,very friendly office and staff.. Dr. always concerned for your well being...
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Very professional friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
great people from the front desk to the dentist chair
great dentist and full of jokes to keep your mind off the drill.
S
4 months ago
Chipped tooth.
I got in quickly and the issue with my tooth was fixed immediately. I’m very grateful.
P
4 months ago
All staff is amazing!!
Every experience has been wonderful! You are all an extension of my family. Each time I come on, it’s like visiting with family. We all catch up on each other until the next visit.
J
5 months ago
Very nice people
Went for my 6 month cleaning. Kathy was very good. I really like her very much. She is very patient with me. As all of the staff there.
E
6 months ago
Very accommodating !!
I went in for yearly cleaning. As usual, everyone was friendly. I was cold and they provided me with a blanket. I feel very comfortable with Doc. Michiel.
D
6 months ago
A+++
In for a routine cleaning as always Kathy did a outstanding job, Dr. Michiel came in as always very gracious to check how I was doing. If you are looking for a Dental office I would highly recommend Dr Michiel and his staff.
J
8 months ago
well pleased
would recommend this office for dental care, staff are very good to deal with and helpful, Dr. Bassam explains to his patients the dental care they need.