Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
well pleased
would recommend this office for dental care, staff are very good to deal with and helpful, Dr. Bassam explains to his patients the dental care they need.
S
1 month ago
excelent professional service
Arrived 10 minutes early and was taken to the back immediately Dr. Michiel came in within a very few minutes filled two cavities and i was out the door on my way home in no more than 20 to 30 minutes, cant ask for any better service than this,
S
1 month ago
Professional service
From arrival to departure the entire staff functions at highly professional level.
I
1 month ago
He is a very good dentist and I have recommended him to others because I believe they will be satisfied with his care.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist
Going to the dentist is probably the least favorite thing I do, but I love Dr. Michiel. He uses the latest procedures and equipment, is caring and gentle. His staff is great, very helpful and friendly. I had a toothache and was seen quickly and he referred me to a specialist.
B
3 months ago
No pain
Started right on time. Attentive to my needs. The crown was completed with absolutely no pain or discomfort. The price was a little steep, but what could I do to repair the tooth. I had a great rest during the two hour procedure.
N
4 months ago
Quick and nice staff
Very gentle and pleasant experience as always
P
7 months ago
Recent cleaning
I am always treated with grace and friendliness.
L
10 months ago
It is always a nice experience with the friendly staff. Teeth cleaning and scheduled for deep cleaning soon
A
10 months ago
I actually look forward to going!
The office is clean, nicely decorated and easy to get to. The staff is always friendly and professional. The dental hygienist and doctor are thorough and take the time to explain everything. They even have great pictures of your teeth to make it very clear.