Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional & prompt service
Jackie the new dental hygienist is very polite and did an excellent job in a very reasonable time frame.
N
4 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
Always no long wait and always a good conversations with the hygienist
S
1 month ago
Very professional & prompt service
Called Monday requesting a appointment to get a filling replaced that had fallen out the night before and got in the next morning first thing. Upon arriving for my 8:00am appointment was seated in the dental chair within 5-minutes and the repair was completed within 30-minutes. This is excellent service and I appreciate the pleasant helpful attitude of the entire staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent job
excellent service, took care of my dental issues in a very timely manner, no after wards sorness at all, staff is very Friendly. Good job.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly
As usual I am always Greeted as I enter the ofc with a smile and how are you? In ALL the yrs I have gone there I have Never had to wait longer than 5 mins to be escorted to an exam room-usually go right to the room. Dr. Michiel and his Staff are all very friendly, yet very professional. They always take the time to explain what and why a procedure needs to be done. I have never felt pressured into having a procedure done-just given info and the final decision as to whether or not I will proceed and within what time table. One XTRA Plus is there is a Dental Lab on the Premises so with a Crown or Bridge it is a One Stop (Day) Shop-no coming back for another appointment to have the Procedure Finished.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I was very nervous because I had never had a tooth extraction and dental implant. Dr. Michiel and his staff made me feel comfortable and made sure I was ok during the whole procedure. Thank you
N
5 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Hardly any wait and very professional and my kids actually like it here
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist
I love Dr Michiel and his staff they are awesome. A few years ago I had to change dentist due to change in insurance at work, but I was able to come back and I am so glad I did.
R
6 months ago
My recent visit.
Excellent care and painless!
S
6 months ago
Tooth saving crown.
Dr. Michiel And his staff did a fantastic job on my tooth. Instead of losing it, I will be using it for many years. Based upon my past experiences with this group, I’ve grown to expect an awesome outcome and I have never been disappointed. Dr. Michiel and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this team!! Big thanks to all of you!!