Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today By Appointment

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very professional service.
I couldn't ask for better attention to my dental problems. The entire staff is courteous, prompt and helpful.
S
2 months ago
A well oiled machine!
Excellent service, bed side manners and personal treatment! Great dentist, staff and environment. I would refer without a doubt. Thank you for what you do; for my experience was wonderful. I love the way the dentist interacts with his staff, patients and vendors. Team work makes the dream work! πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
We're so happy you had a positive experience! - Bassam
I
3 months ago
My experience in your office has always been positive. I don't hesitate to tell others about it and refer them if they are looking for change.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Irene we appreciate the referrals, it means a lot to us. - Bassam
J
4 months ago
The best place to go.
It was the best. I felt very relaxed. Dr. Michiel and his staff are the best. They are always so kind.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
So happy you had a good experience! - Bassam
D
4 months ago
Friendly and kind
I am not a fan of dentists. I have so many dental problems I can’t count them. When I go in to see Dr. Bassam I fell like I am in good hands. From the front desk to whatever needs done, I know I’m getting Top Notch care.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Denise for the kind words - Bassam
R
4 months ago
High quality, very professional
Dr. Michiel - is very professional and his staff is courteous and friendly. I had a pleasant experience and felt very relaxed during my visit. Thank you.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Rose for trusting use with your dental care - Bassam
N
5 months ago
Quiet and friendly atmosphere
I love this dental office and so do my kids
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you, we appreciate you very much - Bassam
D
6 months ago
Kind, friendly and always very professional.
I have many dental issues. I have relied on Dr.Michiel not only for his kindness but his skill as a dentist. I have had bad dentists in my past. I go in for my appointments now without a sense of dread.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you for the kind words! We're thankful you choose to trust us with your care - Bassam
J
7 months ago
well pleased
all personal at front desk very friendly and helpful, Dr. Bassam explained the pro's and con's for my needs, procedure was done pain free. explained how to care for my dental work. would not hesitate to return for more of my dental work.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
So happy you had a good experience. Thank you - Bassam
S
8 months ago
High quality, professional and courteous service
We drive from Fresno to Madera because of the wonderful care we receive from Dr. Michael and his staff.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Stacy for driving all the way from Fresno to come see us - Bassam