Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today By Appointment

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality, very professional
Dr. Michiel - is very professional and his staff is courteous and friendly. I had a pleasant experience and felt very relaxed during my visit. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Quiet and friendly atmosphere
I love this dental office and so do my kids
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you, we appreciate you very much - Bassam
D
2 months ago
Kind, friendly and always very professional.
I have many dental issues. I have relied on Dr.Michiel not only for his kindness but his skill as a dentist. I have had bad dentists in my past. I go in for my appointments now without a sense of dread.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you for the kind words! We're thankful you choose to trust us with your care - Bassam
J
3 months ago
well pleased
all personal at front desk very friendly and helpful, Dr. Bassam explained the pro's and con's for my needs, procedure was done pain free. explained how to care for my dental work. would not hesitate to return for more of my dental work.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
So happy you had a good experience. Thank you - Bassam
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional and courteous service
We drive from Fresno to Madera because of the wonderful care we receive from Dr. Michael and his staff.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Stacy for driving all the way from Fresno to come see us - Bassam
L
4 months ago
My daughter Sofia was very nervous about having a cavatiy filled because she doesn't like needles. She came home saying that she did not feel a thiing. Loves her dentist.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
I remember that day...Sofia did great! Thank you - Bassam
K
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentist!
I have never had a bad experience here - even when I leave feeling like a chipmunk! From the front office to the hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Michiel, the treatment could not be better. I don't feel like just a patient or faceless number, and that's rare - plus, Dr. Michiel is a great dentist.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you for the kind words, means a lot - Bassam
L
5 months ago
The staff is always very welcoming and attentive!
Dr. Michael and his staff are so friendly. Most people dread going to the dentist but I always look forward to it and enjoy my visit because of the atmosphere there!
A
5 months ago
All went great
I usually don't like the dentist or cleanings but everyone was super friendly
A
5 months ago
All went great
I usually don't like the dentist or cleanings but everyone was super friendly