Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today By Appointment

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth.
I got in quickly and the issue with my tooth was fixed immediately. I’m very grateful.
P
1 month ago
All staff is amazing!!
Every experience has been wonderful! You are all an extension of my family. Each time I come on, it’s like visiting with family. We all catch up on each other until the next visit.
J
2 months ago
Very nice people
Went for my 6 month cleaning. Kathy was very good. I really like her very much. She is very patient with me. As all of the staff there.
E
3 months ago
Very accommodating !!
I went in for yearly cleaning. As usual, everyone was friendly. I was cold and they provided me with a blanket. I feel very comfortable with Doc. Michiel.
D
3 months ago
A+++
In for a routine cleaning as always Kathy did a outstanding job, Dr. Michiel came in as always very gracious to check how I was doing. If you are looking for a Dental office I would highly recommend Dr Michiel and his staff.
J
5 months ago
well pleased
would recommend this office for dental care, staff are very good to deal with and helpful, Dr. Bassam explains to his patients the dental care they need.
S
5 months ago
excelent professional service
Arrived 10 minutes early and was taken to the back immediately Dr. Michiel came in within a very few minutes filled two cavities and i was out the door on my way home in no more than 20 to 30 minutes, cant ask for any better service than this,
S
5 months ago
Professional service
From arrival to departure the entire staff functions at highly professional level.
I
5 months ago
He is a very good dentist and I have recommended him to others because I believe they will be satisfied with his care.
L
6 months ago
Best dentist
Going to the dentist is probably the least favorite thing I do, but I love Dr. Michiel. He uses the latest procedures and equipment, is caring and gentle. His staff is great, very helpful and friendly. I had a toothache and was seen quickly and he referred me to a specialist.