Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr. Micheal and staff are the best.
Everyone is so nice and friendly. They make me feel very relax when I go into their office.
P
1 month ago
Doctor Micheal and those who work with him are always, kind and professional.
Great visit as always!
J
3 months ago
Exceptional
Friendly, prompt, professional, expensive. Everything one would expect from a top-notch dentist.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I had an old filling replaced with a cap. It is nice to have the complete procedure completed in one visit. Dr. Michiel is gentle and does great work.
P
4 months ago
A review of my visits to Dr. Michiel's office.
My visits to Dr. Michiel's office are always a pleasure. I am met with a friendly greeting and am treated with respect. Dr. and his staff are very professional in their dealings. They make sure that I am comfortable and take the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have. I never feel like they are rushing me through to get to the next patient and that is rare these days. Dr. is always gentle and wants to make sure I am not experiencing any pain. I highly recommend Dr. Michiel and have done so.
I
4 months ago
It was a positive experience as always. I have already referred others to your office and will continue to do so.
S
5 months ago
Caring professional service.
Painless dentistry -- and I'm a big dental coward.
A
6 months ago
Was a little nervous when I went in , however soon after was quite comfortable seeing how professional this hygienist actually was. I was taken care of very quickly no pain during the treatment and was in an out in no time. Very impressed an would recommend this dental office services to anyone for the best dental treatment when needed.
M
7 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Michiel worked on my tooth today and had to numb me up, his technique was amazing. When his staff says "you won't feel a thing", my gosh you most certainly don't. From the front office to the back everyone is so amazing and helpful. I will be referring all my friends and family here. This is definitely my forever dental office.
N
8 months ago
Always satisfied with my visits and I had a dental emergency and the girls didn't hesitate to take care of me right away!!