Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today By Appointment

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional Service
As far as dental visits go, this morning's was a good one. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting area, and Kathy, the hygienist, is friendly and thorough in her duties. Just a brief visit with Dr. Michiel this time, but he has performed crown work on previous occasions that I have been pleased with.
J
1 week ago
I like the old method of scraping off stain & tarter rather than the irritating and messy sonic method. Good job today.
J
2 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Michiel's since he took over the business in Madera. He and his staff have always provided quick, kind, and top notch service. I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is amazing!!
You guys are the bomb!! Love you all!!
V
3 months ago
Very professional service.
I couldn't ask for better attention to my dental problems. The entire staff is courteous, prompt and helpful.
S
4 months ago
A well oiled machine!
Excellent service, bed side manners and personal treatment! Great dentist, staff and environment. I would refer without a doubt. Thank you for what you do; for my experience was wonderful. I love the way the dentist interacts with his staff, patients and vendors. Team work makes the dream work! πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
We're so happy you had a positive experience! - Bassam
I
5 months ago
My experience in your office has always been positive. I don't hesitate to tell others about it and refer them if they are looking for change.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Irene we appreciate the referrals, it means a lot to us. - Bassam
J
6 months ago
The best place to go.
It was the best. I felt very relaxed. Dr. Michiel and his staff are the best. They are always so kind.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
So happy you had a good experience! - Bassam
D
6 months ago
Friendly and kind
I am not a fan of dentists. I have so many dental problems I can’t count them. When I go in to see Dr. Bassam I fell like I am in good hands. From the front desk to whatever needs done, I know I’m getting Top Notch care.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Denise for the kind words - Bassam
R
6 months ago
High quality, very professional
Dr. Michiel - is very professional and his staff is courteous and friendly. I had a pleasant experience and felt very relaxed during my visit. Thank you.
Response from Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc
Thank you Rose for trusting use with your dental care - Bassam