Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Quick and nice staff
Very gentle and pleasant experience as always
P
10 months ago
Recent cleaning
I am always treated with grace and friendliness.
L
1 year ago
It is always a nice experience with the friendly staff. Teeth cleaning and scheduled for deep cleaning soon
A
1 year ago
I actually look forward to going!
The office is clean, nicely decorated and easy to get to. The staff is always friendly and professional. The dental hygienist and doctor are thorough and take the time to explain everything. They even have great pictures of your teeth to make it very clear.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Micheal and staff are the best.
My experience was very good. I feel relax when I am at his office.
K
1 year ago
Professional Service
As far as dental visits go, this morning's was a good one. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting area, and Kathy, the hygienist, is friendly and thorough in her duties. Just a brief visit with Dr. Michiel this time, but he has performed crown work on previous occasions that I have been pleased with.
J
1 year ago
I like the old method of scraping off stain & tarter rather than the irritating and messy sonic method. Good job today.
J
1 year ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Michiel's since he took over the business in Madera. He and his staff have always provided quick, kind, and top notch service. I highly recommend them.
P
1 year ago
Everyone is amazing!!
You guys are the bomb!! Love you all!!
V
1 year ago
Very professional service.
I couldn't ask for better attention to my dental problems. The entire staff is courteous, prompt and helpful.