Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Was a little nervous when I went in , however soon after was quite comfortable seeing how professional this hygienist actually was. I was taken care of very quickly no pain during the treatment and was in an out in no time. Very impressed an would recommend this dental office services to anyone for the best dental treatment when needed.
M
3 years ago
High quality service.
Dr. Michiel worked on my tooth today and had to numb me up, his technique was amazing. When his staff says "you won't feel a thing", my gosh you most certainly don't. From the front office to the back everyone is so amazing and helpful. I will be referring all my friends and family here. This is definitely my forever dental office.
N
3 years ago
Always satisfied with my visits and I had a dental emergency and the girls didn't hesitate to take care of me right away!!
C
3 years ago
Great service highly recommended your services
Thank you to everyone. Angela at the front desk was awesome and was able to put me on the schedule the same morning! It's a very welcoming and clean professional office I will highly recommend this Dental Office to family and friends . Thank you everyone for making me feel comfortable and important. Mrs. Ramirez
S
3 years ago
Excellent as always.
L
3 years ago
Excellent service !!
Great staff and very professional service!
D
3 years ago
Feeling Loved
Today wasn't a major appointment for me. Just small cosmetic fillings in the front of my mouth. It dosen't matter if it's an implant or a small filling I always feel valued as a patient everyone is kind and pleasant. They seem happy to see me and do their very best to make me comfortable. Really what else could I ask for? Good dental care, friendly staff and a clean comfortable office. Thanks to all of you I will continue to come back and get great dental care.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and very helpful.
I always have a good check up with them all the time. What I like about going here is that they will tell you what they will be doing on you before they do it.
D
3 years ago
Pleasant office
This was my six month cleaning visit. From the minute I walk through the door until I leave everyone is pleasant and informative. I know what future treatments . I might need. I am able to plan those treatments according to how important they are. Thank you to everyone in Dr. Michiel's office
B
3 years ago
Terrific work
Great job Dr. Michiel! Pain free was my favorite part and the follow-up phone call was a pleasant surprise. Terrific staff as well; all friendly, professional and efficient. E. O. B.'s done chairside are quick and understandable-I like that as well! Thanks to all for making trips to the dentist pain and anxiety free! Dr. Michiel your chairside manner is phenomenal, I am so glad you chose Madera for your practice! This community needs professionals like you and your staff desperately. Thank you-I am already recommending you to people!