Bassam Michiel DDS, Inc

Dentist

515 N I St

Madera, CA 93637-3070

Open Today By Appointment

maderadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great dental office
Great family friendly dental office. Everyone is very friendly. They provide high quality dental work. I would recommend Dr. Michiel's office to anyone.
A
3 years ago
Awesome
Love this place, friendly, clean, and professional. They listen to concerns and make a person very comfortable.
A
3 years ago
Very professional
S
3 years ago
Highly recommended, best dentist
Dr Michiel is a great dentist, always making sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great dentist.
J
4 years ago
Highest Recommendation
I was shown to the treatment room and attended to right on schedule. Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. Dentistry is state of the art, even with crowns made while one waits. Crown is designed on a computer screen to match the tooth, and the computer relays the information to a small milling machine in the hallway that does the actual work. The process is fascinating to watch. Today, I had x-rays and cleaning. The staff is professional and makes the patient feel comfortable. I recommend Dr. Michiel and his office staff without reservation.
M
4 years ago
Great experience if you can call a crown a great experience. Enjoy the fact that it is all done within an hour and a half.
K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Ofc and facilities are very clean, nice decorations-very comfortable. Staff is very professional, friendly and eager to answer questions, explain what will be done. with pictures, charts, etc.
D
4 years ago
Couldn't be happier
For someone who hates to go to the Dentist, I must say you won't find a better dental group then the Bassam Michiel group, from their office staff to their Dental hygienist top notch in my book. My entire family and some relatives use their service and are very happy with the care they receive. Doctor Michieli is very professional and has a calming demeanor which for me is extremely important. Would not hesitate to recommend this practice with that being said hope this helps anyone looking for someone to fill their dental needs 😀
S
4 years ago
Always high quality service
Friendly, quality service and a painless experience!