Bassham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

basshamorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Outstanding Service
My son has been going for a few years now. The staff is always amazing. It's how it should be when you visit an orthodontist! I highly recommend anyone that needs orthodontics to visit here.
N
2 weeks ago
Norma Perdue RN
This office is amazing! The entire staff from the front desk to the assistants, to the orthodontist! It’s been a wonderful experience for our daughter Ruthie! Her teeth are making amazing progress and we couldn’t be more pleased! The environment caters from youth to adult! You won’t find better!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bassham and staff are amazing!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and love Dr Bassham!
C
1 month ago
Check-up
Great news today! They always do a great job!
T
1 month ago
Great 1st Experience with our son
This is our first orthodontists experience with our son and he is way different than our daughter ( Who Dr Basham also fitted with braces 12 years ago) and the staff and Dr Basham adjusted well with his uniqueness. Clear concise directions were given on his specific treatment along with incentives (which Bonham loves) if he took great care of his teeth during his brace phase. 😊
A
1 month ago
Love the staff!
Great team & experience & results!
N
1 year ago
Amazing people work here!
I have been with Dr.Bassham and her crew for a couple of years and they have always been amazing. I love how they treat their patients. Truly admire everyone here.
N
1 year ago
Makes kids comfortable
My daughter was super apprehensive and the whole staff took her right under their wing and made her feel at ease and comfortable. We are just getting started in our orthodontics journey but we are so pleased with our choice.
T
1 year ago
AMAZING SERVICE
My daughter's teeth are fantastic. We love Dr. Basham and all her staff.