Bassham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Bristol, VA 24201

Open Today By Appointment

basshamorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional staff
At 65 years old I felt a bit odd getting braces. But they made me feel comfortable about the whole situation. Very knowledgeable staff. Took care of my issues and answered any of my questions. Would highly recommend this Dr.
J
6 months ago
Dr Bassham and her staff work well with my child which has her own quirks. Dr Bassham also volunteers in the community which I love. They are always there when we have questions, need to schedule, or need an unexpected apt.
A
6 months ago
Best Orthodontic Office & Staff!!
My oldest son has been a patient for a little over a year now & I can't say enough great things about this office & the staff. Always very friendly & helpful. Goes above & beyond to make sure that my son is comfortable & gives him helpful feedback every visit. I would & have highly recommended this office to others & the progress my son has made is impressive. Can't be beat!!
R
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
My son has been going for a few years now. The staff is always amazing. It's how it should be when you visit an orthodontist! I highly recommend anyone that needs orthodontics to visit here.
N
6 months ago
Norma Perdue RN
This office is amazing! The entire staff from the front desk to the assistants, to the orthodontist! It’s been a wonderful experience for our daughter Ruthie! Her teeth are making amazing progress and we couldn’t be more pleased! The environment caters from youth to adult! You won’t find better!
C
7 months ago
Dr. Bassham and staff are amazing!!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful staff and love Dr Bassham!
C
7 months ago
Check-up
Great news today! They always do a great job!
T
7 months ago
Great 1st Experience with our son
This is our first orthodontists experience with our son and he is way different than our daughter ( Who Dr Basham also fitted with braces 12 years ago) and the staff and Dr Basham adjusted well with his uniqueness. Clear concise directions were given on his specific treatment along with incentives (which Bonham loves) if he took great care of his teeth during his brace phase. 😊
A
7 months ago
Love the staff!
Great team & experience & results!