Bassham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

basshamorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best place for braces!
Basham Ortho is the best place for braces in the tri-cities. Excellent customer service before, during, and after your work is done. They work with you and is a great atmosphere! Hands down would recommend to any and everyone!
J
3 months ago
Awesome orthodontist
We have loved Dr Bassham and her staff from day one. If something has broken on the braces she works us in usually the same day. She has come in on the weekend to fix something. Everyone in the office is nice and caring towards the patients and relates well with them even the special needs patients. She dont stop “adjusting” until the teeth are perfect which I appreciate. She also gives back to the community by volunteering with various projects which I great appreciate it.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
R
1 year ago
Professional staff
At 65 years old I felt a bit odd getting braces. But they made me feel comfortable about the whole situation. Very knowledgeable staff. Took care of my issues and answered any of my questions. Would highly recommend this Dr.
J
1 year ago
Dr Bassham and her staff work well with my child which has her own quirks. Dr Bassham also volunteers in the community which I love. They are always there when we have questions, need to schedule, or need an unexpected apt.
A
1 year ago
Best Orthodontic Office & Staff!!
My oldest son has been a patient for a little over a year now & I can't say enough great things about this office & the staff. Always very friendly & helpful. Goes above & beyond to make sure that my son is comfortable & gives him helpful feedback every visit. I would & have highly recommended this office to others & the progress my son has made is impressive. Can't be beat!!
R
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
My son has been going for a few years now. The staff is always amazing. It's how it should be when you visit an orthodontist! I highly recommend anyone that needs orthodontics to visit here.
N
1 year ago
Norma Perdue RN
This office is amazing! The entire staff from the front desk to the assistants, to the orthodontist! It’s been a wonderful experience for our daughter Ruthie! Her teeth are making amazing progress and we couldn’t be more pleased! The environment caters from youth to adult! You won’t find better!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Bassham and staff are amazing!!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and love Dr Bassham!