Bassion Chiropractic

Chiropractor

939 Horsham Rd

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Closed Today Closed

montgomeryvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent care, advise, and knowledge on how to eliminate pain.
Reflexology has been a big plus for my improved health. My back, feet, & knee pain have been eliminated. The stress relief from the sessions is also very helpful at the end of a busy day. The alternatives of using vitamins to replace prescription dugs to treat my allergies have been a big help without the side effects.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Treatment as always.
I have been a patient for over 15 years and appreciate his caring service to treat my aches and pains.
T
2 years ago
Deanna Fazzolari
I was plagued by constant sciatic pain and Deanna has eliminated it from my life. I go monthly and am feeling great. She's also taught me how to heal my own aches and pains along the way. I highly recommend Deanna. She puts the ohhhhh in reflexology!
D
2 years ago
Great Reflexology
Deanna is wonderful! I used to have severe foot pain that impacted my life everyday. I am on my feet all day and was constantly distracted by the pain. After my 1 hour sessions with Deanna I feel like I'm walking on clouds. I have my life back now that I am no longer in constant pain. I go every month and can't wait for each visit.
R
2 years ago
Great job
I always feel great after I finished the time, Ken takes his time on whatever I have pan--!!!😊
A
2 years ago
It was an awesome visit! He does an excellent job and listens to what you say! He is helpful on all levels and my feet feel great!
R
2 years ago
Great visit
Thanks Kennie I feel much better I will you on Wednesday!!!
D
2 years ago
Know how to spell relief !
My appointment started with a massage from Heather who always seems able to judge where best to apply pressure and massage to loosen my muscles so that Dr. Bassion can then do what he does best ! They work seamlessly as a team to provide relief from the aches and pains that plague me between visits. I would thoroughly recommend the office to anyone seeking relief from trauma or arthritis pain. Thanks for all you do !!!
A
2 years ago
Results in consistent improvement
I have been going to Bassion Chiropractic for about a month. It is always pleasant and my back and neck pain has steadily improved. First I get a hydro massage which feels great and is very relaxing. Then electric stimulation with heat provides relaxation and loosens tight muscles. The treatment involves adjusting my lower back with hand pressure and use of the activator. That can hurt a little but I feel much better the next day and beyond. I am an active, outdoor person and I could not continue the activities I enjoy without Bassion Chiropractic help.
R
2 years ago
RELIEF
Didn't tealize how jammed up my neck was. Also tried something new for my left knee!!! Thanks Dr. Bassion!!