Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Closed Today Closed

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Bastron Chiropractic - Amazing
Thank goodness for the Bastron team. I struggled with face, neck, shoulder, back, hip pain and numbness down both my legs. I first came to see Dr. Bastron in 2010. I was not able to work a full day, until I was seen by Dr. Bastron to adjust my whole core. I later needed my jaw adjusted from having TMJ. I can truly feel my wellness improve all over, once I see Dr. Bastron. They always have time to give me an appointment, even if I call that day. I can not say enough how his office manager has help me even with my doctors request references and insurance. They truly care about their patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Great appointment as always!
I feel so much better after seeing Dr. Bastion for an adjustment. He is good at listening to your symptoms and treating accordingly. He doesn't "sell" or prescribe lengthy treatment plans (maybe if it was needed) . He is focused on treating patients for improvement and not on selling extensive treatment plans. Both Dr. Bastron and Julia (front office) aree a pleasure to see and I love being a patient at the office!
L
4 weeks ago
Premium Health Care
Dr. Bastron is a expert in his field for treating my chronic pain, headaches, sciatica, back and hip pain and my TMJ. Dr. Bastron office manager and personnel are always helpful and friendly, either with getting an appointment, even if I call that day. That mean everything to my health that I am able to be seen as soon as possible. They also help with contacting my physicians when issues arise. Dr. Bastron is committed to promoting the best health and well-being for me since 2010. I lived in Tacoma and made the 20 mile trip to Federal Way, I have since moved to Snoqualmie and I will continue to see Dr. Bastron. I highly recommend Bastron Chiropractic.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr Bastron & Julia are the best. They always take care of me & my husband.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Bastron is very friendly and comprehensive. I felt he had great expertise and was always making sure I was comfortable with the processes.
L
3 months ago
AWESOME!
Since I've been coming to Dr. Bastron I have been feeling so much better. I've spent many years going to Chiropractors and have only found a total of two that I have been able to be adjusted without pain. One is in Florida which was great while I lived there and now Dr. Bastron, he is honestly concerned about how you feel, he works on the issues at hand and if you follow his instructions you will do well. Julia is also wonderful. Julia explains your insurance to you, she is very knowledgeable and if she doesn't know she will get the info for you. Quick turn around when dealing with your insurance. They both know you by name and that is the best when you walk in and they say Hi Lita. I will stay with them for as long as they are here. Oh and the hours are perfect, they fit my schedule which I live near their office and work a ways away, I am able to make appointments after 5pm and on Saturdays. You don't feel like a revolving door, he uses modern techniques to help adjust. I would refer him to everyone I know.
J
3 months ago
👍👍👍👍👍
G
3 months ago
A Great Experience!
I can't say enough about Dr. Bastron's ability to make his patients comfortable and relaxed for his adjustments. Dr. Bastron is great. I recommend him to anyone who needs chiropractic care.
S
4 months ago
Great information and great fix!
Very welcoming environment! I loved how Dr. Bastron was very open and clear with what he felt was going on in my shoulder. I also appreciated how how before, during, and after an adjustment he shared what he was going to do and why, how he felt the adjustment went and what it actually did, and how he always asked how I was doing throughout the process.
J
4 months ago
Very professional!
As you enter the office the receptionist greets you with pleasant hello and helps check you in. She informed me Dr. Bastron would be with me shortly and he was. Dr. Bastion is amazing. Asks the right questions and doesn't try to "sell you something you don't need". I appreciate he listens to me about my body. He was very concerned that i was not in pain and comfortable with what he was doing. I highly recommend Bastion Chiropractic.