Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00AM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Exceptional Experience!
I am not a regular patient of Dr. Bastron. However, while my chiropractor was vacationing I was in dire need of an adjustment. On a Saturday, Dr. Bastron worked me into his busy schedule and gave me the relief I desperately needed. I saw him a second time. There was no waiting, he again provided exceptional service and relief. I would highly recommend. #5STARS!
J
3 weeks ago
Best chiropractor ever!!!!
K
1 month ago
I never believed in Chiropractors until now!
I honestly thought that chiropractors just cracked your back and you had to keep going. I am so glad my boyfriend talked me into going when I had lower back pain. After Mr. Bastron explained what he was doing it made sense. I also felt very comfortable during the adjustment. After going just once my back feels alot better. He even found the tension in my lower neck that I have gone to physical therapy for in the past, it has bothered me for years. I woke up this morning and was shocked by how loose my back feels and there is no tension in my neck. I have another appointment scheduled for a follow up in a few days and can't wait to go. He also didn't try and sell me on coming back a million times. I highly recommend going here!
G
1 month ago
Back pain
Things just keep on getting better. With every visit I am getting better, he knew what I needed and he is taking care of it.
G
2 months ago
Help I needed
This is the first time going to a chiropractor and I was quite surprised. I love that he walked you through what he is going to do and what to expect. I left out of the office with a hold new our look as to what to expect. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Back pain
My first visit was very impressive. Doctor Bastron was very complete and explained every thing he was going to do, and as he began to work me I felt as though I was in very competent hands. I look forward to seeing him again.
N
3 months ago
Very professional
Was referred to Dr bastron n as said he is very good at what he does. Definitely knows his stuff my San is very pleased with his visit only one visit n his leg is better from his dislocated hip from track. Thank u Dr bastron n receptionist very welcoming
K
4 months ago
Quality treatment and friendly staff
I was in a lot of pain from a couple of falls that I took. My hips, back, and whole right side hurt. Their office was able to get me in quickly within 1 day. After my second visit my pain was very little. Now after just 4 visits I feel great. I highly recommend this office if you are wanting to get professional, quality treatment.
T
4 months ago
very professional and friendly.
L
6 months ago
Bastron Chiropractic - Amazing
Thank goodness for the Bastron team. I struggled with face, neck, shoulder, back, hip pain and numbness down both my legs. I first came to see Dr. Bastron in 2010. I was not able to work a full day, until I was seen by Dr. Bastron to adjust my whole core. I later needed my jaw adjusted from having TMJ. I can truly feel my wellness improve all over, once I see Dr. Bastron. They always have time to give me an appointment, even if I call that day. I can not say enough how his office manager has help me even with my doctors request references and insurance. They truly care about their patients.