Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 1:30PM - 5:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Super friendly and always amazing!
Dr bastron and the whole staff in the office are always so sweet and helpful and they really know what theyre doing!
S
6 days ago
Excellent
I was able to schedule at a time convenient to me and the treatment was just what I needed. My mid back and neck were moving much better after my visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Hi quality and friendly, professional service
Until today, my experience with chiropractic therapy is very limited, having received the services of a chiropractor only two or three times in my life, many years ago. I was very impressed by the care afforded by Dr. Bastron and the staff. I anticipate continuing my therapy with Dr. Bastron for some time to come. The office is comfortable and friendly.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service Highly Recommend
I have been going to Bastron Chiropractic for many years and have always received excellent service from Dr Bastron. I no longer live in the area but always make an appointment whenever I am back in town. Hands down the best chiropractor I have been to in the area. Dr Bastron actually cares about his patients and gives the best treatment for all spinal issues. I highly recommend his practice.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and very Knowledgeable.
Dr. Bastron is the best! I highly recommend Dr. Bastron.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Bastron and his Team are the best!
I have had treatment with Dr Bastron for a number of years after three separate accidents at different times. I have felt and had my body recover from excruciating pain and aches as I have continued with consistent treatment and massage at Dr. Bastron office. I feel like Dr Bastron has given me my life back. I went from not being able to do anything especially after my most recent accident to a slow but sure recovery and slowly being able to more every day. Dr Bastron focuses on areas of pain, talks through it to ensure he understands what one is going through. He is such s great listener thus a wonderful Chiropractor. His Team is also great. Juliah has been simply the best in working with me and my hectic schedule to ensure I’m able to schedule treatment with both the Doc and massage. Debbie is the massage therapist and just like Bastron I truly believe she has healing hands too. She is a great therapist and made me feel comfortable every session. I appreciate Dr Bastrons patience in the healing process. I recommend Dr Bastron for treatment from accidents and for maintenance treatment for all ages.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, even with short notice appointments
I called early in the morning for a same day appointment. Dr. Bastron was able to make time for an appointment before the lunch break. Even though I was a bit late, he still got me in and adjusted my neck to relieve migraine pressure. Thank you, Dr. Bastron!
R
3 months ago
Drop in welcomed
I was in pain so I chanced showing up without appointment. Staff verified my insurance, doctor adjusted my back, gave me maintenance instructions. Was set up with a follow up appointment. This is the next day and I feel the best I have since injury occurred. Thankful!
H
3 months ago
Great experience, the doctor was knowledgeable obviously very experienced, did a great job and my back feels much better and I recommend him to anybody is a good man and even the secretary was a nice lady good service
K
3 months ago
Body Goodness
It’s been 14 years since I’ve visited a chiropractor. I was quite anxious leading up to meeting with Dr. Bastron, but the anxiety was unnecessary. From the start I knew I was in capable and healing hands. I feel a million times better after just this initial visit and am excited for the follow-up and a massage in the coming week. Thank you Dr. Bastron and the incredibly helpful front desk crew.