Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00AM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Qaulity service,professsional and friendly
I always get fast relief and instruction on how to help myself in between the adjustments. I get positive results.
S
1 week ago
Skilled, concerned about my comfort and friendly
I am quite overweight, and my previous chiropractor could no longer adjust me. Dr. Bastron had no trouble. In fact, my back is the straightest it has been in years. I also suffered with extremely painful muscle spasms that pinched my sciatic nerve and left me unable to walk until the spasm passed. I have not had one single episode since he adjusted me. I am very grateful. He explains everything as he goes and always asks how I feel after the adjustment. It was a trial finding a new chiropractor. He was familiar with every technique I questioned him about. I can call if something is bothering me. He does not insist on a protocol of several sessions. The office is also very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, family friendly atmosphere
Julia at the front desk and Dr. Bastron the chiropractor are amazing people. Very family friendly and genuine. As any chiropractor apt they are fairy short but in that lil bit of time they make you feel like you are apart of the office family. Dr. Bastron does an amazing job and has always been able to give me the care I’ve needed.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional fast and friendly
Great , Clean, Fast. They always can fit you in. Fixes what the problems are and not what you don’t want.
M
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
Dr. Bastron and his staff have always been very professional in providing the services that I need. Julia has always been helpful in setting appointments and calling me back when messages are left. Dr. Bastron is very friendly and easy to talk to about everything.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful, Friendly, and great Care
Dr. Bastron is a wonderful Chiropractor! He’s helped me dramatically with my headache problems and getting me re-aligned. You can tell he genuinely cares about you and your health. Not only is he wonderful, but Julia who works the office is a joy! She’s so kind and helpful since the first time I contacted the office. I recommend them highly. They make you feel comfortable, and really work hard to make sure you get the care you need.
N
5 months ago
Feeling better every day!
I came in with a relatively minor spinal misalignment, but it was causing me a lot of discomfort during the work day. After 5 visits, I feel a lot better, and I appreciate that Dr. Bastron always checks in with me about how the adjustments feel and how I am doing on the days between appointments. I feel like he and the receptionist Julia are both making an effort to get to know me as a person, even though the visits are short. I feel really valued as a patient.
M
5 months ago
Excellent serive
We are so happy our family found Bastron Chiropractic. We appreciate the courteous professional service and that we feel cared about and listened to when we come in with our concerns.
N
6 months ago
Great first visit
I was nervous about my first ever visit to a chiropractor, and I am so grateful Dr. Bastron took time to explain things every step of the way. He asked a lot of discovery questions about my issues, really listening to me before recommending anything. He explained what might be causing my issue, how we were going to fix it, and what he was doing in the moment during the adjustments. It made a huge difference in my comfort level. And on the way out, Julia explained exactly how my insurance was going to work. I'm very glad I came here.
S
6 months ago
Very precise and effective diagnosis and treatment
He was able to actually locate the root problem of my pains where other doctors just wanted to prescribe painkillers without any real diagnosis. Now with Bastron's presice chiropractic work plus his suggested home stretches, my hip is back in alignment and my joints are no longer inflamed. He is great at what he does and is very kind!