Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Help I needed
This is the first time going to a chiropractor and I was quite surprised. I love that he walked you through what he is going to do and what to expect. I left out of the office with a hold new our look as to what to expect. Thank you
G
3 weeks ago
Back pain
My first visit was very impressive. Doctor Bastron was very complete and explained every thing he was going to do, and as he began to work me I felt as though I was in very competent hands. I look forward to seeing him again.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Was referred to Dr bastron n as said he is very good at what he does. Definitely knows his stuff my San is very pleased with his visit only one visit n his leg is better from his dislocated hip from track. Thank u Dr bastron n receptionist very welcoming
K
2 months ago
Quality treatment and friendly staff
I was in a lot of pain from a couple of falls that I took. My hips, back, and whole right side hurt. Their office was able to get me in quickly within 1 day. After my second visit my pain was very little. Now after just 4 visits I feel great. I highly recommend this office if you are wanting to get professional, quality treatment.
T
3 months ago
very professional and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Bastron Chiropractic - Amazing
Thank goodness for the Bastron team. I struggled with face, neck, shoulder, back, hip pain and numbness down both my legs. I first came to see Dr. Bastron in 2010. I was not able to work a full day, until I was seen by Dr. Bastron to adjust my whole core. I later needed my jaw adjusted from having TMJ. I can truly feel my wellness improve all over, once I see Dr. Bastron. They always have time to give me an appointment, even if I call that day. I can not say enough how his office manager has help me even with my doctors request references and insurance. They truly care about their patients.
J
4 months ago
Great appointment as always!
I feel so much better after seeing Dr. Bastion for an adjustment. He is good at listening to your symptoms and treating accordingly. He doesn't "sell" or prescribe lengthy treatment plans (maybe if it was needed) . He is focused on treating patients for improvement and not on selling extensive treatment plans. Both Dr. Bastron and Julia (front office) aree a pleasure to see and I love being a patient at the office!
L
4 months ago
Premium Health Care
Dr. Bastron is a expert in his field for treating my chronic pain, headaches, sciatica, back and hip pain and my TMJ. Dr. Bastron office manager and personnel are always helpful and friendly, either with getting an appointment, even if I call that day. That mean everything to my health that I am able to be seen as soon as possible. They also help with contacting my physicians when issues arise. Dr. Bastron is committed to promoting the best health and well-being for me since 2010. I lived in Tacoma and made the 20 mile trip to Federal Way, I have since moved to Snoqualmie and I will continue to see Dr. Bastron. I highly recommend Bastron Chiropractic.
J
4 months ago
Awesome
Dr Bastron & Julia are the best. They always take care of me & my husband.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Bastron is very friendly and comprehensive. I felt he had great expertise and was always making sure I was comfortable with the processes.