Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Last minute appointment
I was able to see the Dr. he assessed my issues and best of all relieved the issue enough so that I was able to go on a 3 mile hike with my son and grandson in Pullman during Dad's Weekend !!!!! thank you so much !
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bastron and Julia are always a pleasure to see! I have had nothing but great experiences and pain relief in coming to Dr. Bastron for the past 2 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Fanomanal serves
Dr. Bastron andMs. Williams got me walking again. They are both most caring and very good at what they do. Thank very much.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office
Dr. Bastron was able to fit us in the same day we called. My son was nervous about his injured shoulder but Dr. Bastron was very gentle and patient with him and had him adjusted before he knew it. I cannot say enough about Dr. Bastron and his staff. Wonderful people, always very helpful, always makes us feel better. Would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. Dr Bastrone is a very caring and his modern technique of Chiropractic adjustments are the best. His massage therapist is second to none very friendly and easy to talk to. I will recommend to who ever is looking for Chiropractic/Massage Therapy.
G
2 months ago
Very professional & knowlagable. Very patient with answering alot of my questions.
A
2 months ago
Very good
I feel so much better after two times.
R
3 months ago
Experience from many years of care
I have been seeing Dr. Bastron for decades and that in itself should tell you something. Wherever I have lived I have driven to Federal Way just to see him. He has cared for me through many injuries and has always been professional, deeply caring, accommodating and personable. His treatments for my headaches and neck/back pain have provided almost instant pain relief. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
O
3 months ago
Professional very nice
Great Doctor
B
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Patient Care
The best chiropractic care I’ve experienced in the Federal Way area. Dr. Bastron cares about the whole patient. His expertise in his field will improve the quality of your life.