Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent professional and friendly service
Every time I need an adjustment, I call Julia and she always greets me with a smile. Julia finds a way to fit me into the Dr.'s schedule every time. Julia's friendly and professional follow through is appreciated. Dr. Bastron is an excellent chiropractor. He is genuinely concerned about your well being and does all that he can to help with your issues. I don't recommend people lightly but in this case I would recommend Dr. Bastron and his office staff to anyone that needs his service. Mike McWeeny
O
6 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr Bastron helped me maintain a pain free lifestyle. I have been suffering from back issues for years. He is highly skilled and caring. I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with back/neck pain.
C
1 week ago
The Best Service!
Awesome Receptionist, Chiropractor, and Massage Therapist. Receptionist is always cheerful, patient and addresses my needs. Massages are great. She listens to what i want and need, and goes beyond my expectations. Relief achieved 😁 Chiropractic service is the best I’ve ever had. Love how Bastron distracts me to wait for my muscles to relax before adjusting my neck! And his adjustments are precise and I’m not left in pain from the adjustment as I have been firm other providers. They are so good that I am willing to drive from Puyallup.
C
1 week ago
The Best Service!
Awesome Receptionist, Chiropractor, and Massage Therapist. Receptionist is always cheerful, patient and addresses my needs. Massages are great. She listens to what i want and need, and goes beyond my expectations. Relief achieved 😁 Chiropractic service is the best I’ve ever had. Love how Bastron distracts me to wait for my muscles to relax before adjusting my neck! And his adjustments are precise and I’m not left in pain from the adjustment as I have been firm other providers. They are so good that I am willing to drive from Puyallup.
J
3 weeks ago
Best patient care
I always feel heard when I see Dr Bastron and I always go home feeling better.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
I have been coming to Dr. Bastron for several years. Every now & then I will overdo, and my lower back flairs up, as it has done my entire adult life. Since starting to see the Dr., the frequency and severity of my episodes have decreased markedly. I can always expect immediate relief and a clear explanation of what's going on. I have recommended Bastron Chiropractic to my friends, who are now patients, and they've brought their friends in. I think that says it all.
K
2 months ago
High quality and Professional Service
I recommend Dr. Bastron 100 % he’s a honest professional he is the best, you are in good hands with him, he will give you the best treatment that your problem needs, I went for adjustment and he fix all the pain that I was having, he did it in a couple of sessions. So if you need a Chiropractor he is the one and if you need your money be worthy he is the one. Thank you Doctor Bastron
K
4 months ago
Was a skeptic but now a true believer of Chiropractic medicine
I have had neck and back issues for about 10 years. I always thought it was from pulled muscles. I tried physical therapy which helped alittle but was still in pain. I thought I pulled a muscle in my back one day and my fiance told me I should go see Dr. Bastron. I let him know I was skeptical about going to see a chiropractor. My fiance made me an appointment and went with me. Dr. Bastron was very friendly, professional, and informative. He was able to tell me where all my pain was when doing my exam. He did an adjustment and I felt amazing. I also talked my friend into making an appointment, she thought she pulled a muscle in her arm. Her Dr. had her in an arm sling. Turned out her shoulder was popped out of her socket and Dr. Bastron put it back in. She was so grateful she could finally move her arm.
K
4 months ago
Crack Team of Good Folks
I started going to Dr. Bastron last year, I only got a few appointments in before we moved away from the area. I searched for a new chiropractor close to home, but after 7 months of looking and poor service from other potential chiropractors I decided to make the drive back to Dr. Bastrons office. Best decision I’ve made this year! If you’re looking for a competent, caring, and talented group to oversee your physical care and correctly process insurance information I highly recommend the team at Dr. Bastrons office.
R
7 months ago
Quality care over the decades
I have been a patient of Dr. Bastron for many years. My care began after a terrible accident with him adjusting my neck and back . Even though I was in leg braces, he was able to adjust me and always gave me relief. I see him now when my neck gets bad. One adjustment holds me for months.