Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 1:30PM - 5:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Feeling better every day!
I came in with a relatively minor spinal misalignment, but it was causing me a lot of discomfort during the work day. After 5 visits, I feel a lot better, and I appreciate that Dr. Bastron always checks in with me about how the adjustments feel and how I am doing on the days between appointments. I feel like he and the receptionist Julia are both making an effort to get to know me as a person, even though the visits are short. I feel really valued as a patient.
M
1 month ago
Excellent serive
We are so happy our family found Bastron Chiropractic. We appreciate the courteous professional service and that we feel cared about and listened to when we come in with our concerns.
N
2 months ago
Great first visit
I was nervous about my first ever visit to a chiropractor, and I am so grateful Dr. Bastron took time to explain things every step of the way. He asked a lot of discovery questions about my issues, really listening to me before recommending anything. He explained what might be causing my issue, how we were going to fix it, and what he was doing in the moment during the adjustments. It made a huge difference in my comfort level. And on the way out, Julia explained exactly how my insurance was going to work. I'm very glad I came here.
S
2 months ago
Very precise and effective diagnosis and treatment
He was able to actually locate the root problem of my pains where other doctors just wanted to prescribe painkillers without any real diagnosis. Now with Bastron's presice chiropractic work plus his suggested home stretches, my hip is back in alignment and my joints are no longer inflamed. He is great at what he does and is very kind!
A
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
I was able to see the Dr. he assessed my issues and best of all relieved the issue enough so that I was able to go on a 3 mile hike with my son and grandson in Pullman during Dad's Weekend !!!!! thank you so much !
C
2 months ago
Dr. Bastron and Julia are always a pleasure to see! I have had nothing but great experiences and pain relief in coming to Dr. Bastron for the past 2 years.
J
3 months ago
Fanomanal serves
Dr. Bastron andMs. Williams got me walking again. They are both most caring and very good at what they do. Thank very much.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional office
Dr. Bastron was able to fit us in the same day we called. My son was nervous about his injured shoulder but Dr. Bastron was very gentle and patient with him and had him adjusted before he knew it. I cannot say enough about Dr. Bastron and his staff. Wonderful people, always very helpful, always makes us feel better. Would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff. Dr Bastrone is a very caring and his modern technique of Chiropractic adjustments are the best. His massage therapist is second to none very friendly and easy to talk to. I will recommend to who ever is looking for Chiropractic/Massage Therapy.
G
4 months ago
Very professional & knowlagable. Very patient with answering alot of my questions.