Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Knowledgeable and Trustworthy
I came in for pain in my neck and shoulder. After assessing my posture and daily activities he was able to find the muscles and vertebrae causing the pain. Throughout the adjustment process he clearly explained what he was doing and why, which helped me feel secure in his choice of treatment for me. He showed me stretches to do at home and assured me that my pain should alleviate without needing many sessions with him.
W
1 month ago
Bastrop Chiropractic is the very best place for genuine help..kindness..and compassion..My family have all been helped by Dr. Bastron..helped through pregnancies, car accidents..falls..or just getting older..young and senior..our special needs have been well taken care of..and usually the same day we call..if we are in pain..Dr. Bastron gets us in.. Thank you so much! The Morrison Family
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bastron was thorough and easy to understand as well as giving me a great adjustment.
B
2 months ago
Great Chiropractor
Bastron is the best! He takes the time to really figure out what's ailing you like no other chiropractor I've ever used. I highly recommend. If you are not feeling the magic with your chiro, come here. Magic will happen. He's like a healer!
S
3 months ago
Im so glad I was referred to Bastron Chiropractic
I was looking for a chiropractor and was trying to avoid the never stop coming approach that you get often. I also don't have great insurance so was in a pinch. Boy, am I glad I had a friend refer me to Bastron. I'm so impressed. They listen, get you in and out and are affordable. He tells you what to do to get better And listens to you. I couldn't be more happy with my experiences.
S
3 months ago
Dr Bastrom's servive continues to be outstanding. Timely, medically outstanding, and specific for each patient, Dr Bastron is someone I would highly recommend.
T
5 months ago
Always prompt always curteous
I've only been going a shirt while but the Dr always takes time to listen. He's great to go to!
A
5 months ago
Highly professional, friendly!
Bastron clinic fixed my lower back issue's. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly every time
I love going to my appointments. Everyone is friendly, helpful & professional. I always recommend Dr. Bastron.
L
10 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional
I have been visiting Dr. Bastron for several years and have also brought my daughter and elderly mother to see him. He is always caring and professional, listening to my concerns and answering my questions. I have a recurring problem that he treats every few weeks. He does not press patients to schedule numerous visits that are not needed, as I have seen in other chiropractor's offices. My daughter saw him after a back injury. I appreciated Dr. Bastron's care even more after he began seeing my mother. He was so kind and patient as she moved slowly with her walker, when he had to help her move onto the table, and when she chattered on. She also saw the masseuse, whose massage she called a dream. She also treated my mom so gently and patiently when she was so stiff and sore. And of course, I can't forget Julia, who manages the office with kindness and professionalism. She remembers you and your backstory and handles financial issues with tact.