Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Closed Today Closed

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, even with short notice appointments
I called early in the morning for a same day appointment. Dr. Bastron was able to make time for an appointment before the lunch break. Even though I was a bit late, he still got me in and adjusted my neck to relieve migraine pressure. Thank you, Dr. Bastron!
R
1 month ago
Drop in welcomed
I was in pain so I chanced showing up without appointment. Staff verified my insurance, doctor adjusted my back, gave me maintenance instructions. Was set up with a follow up appointment. This is the next day and I feel the best I have since injury occurred. Thankful!
H
1 month ago
Great experience, the doctor was knowledgeable obviously very experienced, did a great job and my back feels much better and I recommend him to anybody is a good man and even the secretary was a nice lady good service
K
1 month ago
Body Goodness
It’s been 14 years since I’ve visited a chiropractor. I was quite anxious leading up to meeting with Dr. Bastron, but the anxiety was unnecessary. From the start I knew I was in capable and healing hands. I feel a million times better after just this initial visit and am excited for the follow-up and a massage in the coming week. Thank you Dr. Bastron and the incredibly helpful front desk crew.
L
2 months ago
Qaulity service,professsional and friendly
I always get fast relief and instruction on how to help myself in between the adjustments. I get positive results.
S
2 months ago
Skilled, concerned about my comfort and friendly
I am quite overweight, and my previous chiropractor could no longer adjust me. Dr. Bastron had no trouble. In fact, my back is the straightest it has been in years. I also suffered with extremely painful muscle spasms that pinched my sciatic nerve and left me unable to walk until the spasm passed. I have not had one single episode since he adjusted me. I am very grateful. He explains everything as he goes and always asks how I feel after the adjustment. It was a trial finding a new chiropractor. He was familiar with every technique I questioned him about. I can call if something is bothering me. He does not insist on a protocol of several sessions. The office is also very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Professional, family friendly atmosphere
Julia at the front desk and Dr. Bastron the chiropractor are amazing people. Very family friendly and genuine. As any chiropractor apt they are fairy short but in that lil bit of time they make you feel like you are apart of the office family. Dr. Bastron does an amazing job and has always been able to give me the care I’ve needed.
G
3 months ago
Professional fast and friendly
Great , Clean, Fast. They always can fit you in. Fixes what the problems are and not what you don’t want.
M
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
Dr. Bastron and his staff have always been very professional in providing the services that I need. Julia has always been helpful in setting appointments and calling me back when messages are left. Dr. Bastron is very friendly and easy to talk to about everything.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful, Friendly, and great Care
Dr. Bastron is a wonderful Chiropractor! He’s helped me dramatically with my headache problems and getting me re-aligned. You can tell he genuinely cares about you and your health. Not only is he wonderful, but Julia who works the office is a joy! She’s so kind and helpful since the first time I contacted the office. I recommend them highly. They make you feel comfortable, and really work hard to make sure you get the care you need.