Bastron Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1010 S 336th St

Suite 120

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

federalwaywachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quality care over the decades
I have been a patient of Dr. Bastron for many years. My care began after a terrible accident with him adjusting my neck and back . Even though I was in leg braces, he was able to adjust me and always gave me relief. I see him now when my neck gets bad. One adjustment holds me for months.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Bastron really listens and does excellent adjustments. I appreciate that he doesn't try to pressure me into frequent, long-term visits. I do well with just an occasional adjustment and he's fine with that.
T
1 month ago
Excellent caring professional
Have had a lower back pain issue for years. It got worse than normal a few weeks ago and even with cold and hot packs, topical pain relievers and ibuprofen it just kept on hurting. Had an adjustment with Dr. Bastron this morning and bingo I'm not hurting. Should have come in sooner. Thanks for the help!
M
2 months ago
Detailed
My first visit with Dr. Bastron gave me more relief from my back pain than did my last two Chiropractors over the last ten years. I was impressed with his expertise and attention to detail. Looking forward to living a much more pain free life.
D
2 months ago
Highly knowledgeable, professional and friendly
I was referred by my son. I had a great experience. The doctor was thorough and had an impeccable bedside manner. I will be recommending Doctor Bastron to anyone in need of a chiropractor.
Y
2 months ago
Professional, attentive and friendly
I was referred to this office by a friend of mine and I was not disappointed. I had an amazing first experience here. The staff was warm and personable. The doctor was not only incredibly thorough but had impeccable bedside manner. I will be recommending this office to anyone in the need of an amazing chiropractor.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Appointment on time. Good advice. Knowledgable about condition.
I
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Julia always gets me an appointment when needed and Mike always helps get me back on track with my health. I've been going to see Mike so for over 30 years and can highly recommend his treatment.
A
3 months ago
Professional services
Dr Bastron is AMAZING! I would highly recommend , Bastron Chiroractic has taken care of my family for the last 3 years. Excellent at what they do.
S
3 months ago
Found a last minute opening...
I am so glad a last minute appointment was available for me today at Bastron Chiropractic. The Doctor is a careful listener and a capable professionals. I am comfortable again and I would recommend this office to you.