Bastrop Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 Main St.

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Dr. Watson is the best!!!! He is local, professional, and funny. Highly recommended
J
1 month ago
Professionalism and friendly service
Dr. Watson is absolutely the best option in the whole Austin / Bastrop area. I live in Austin, and I would drive 3 hours if necessary to receive services from Dr. Watson. Always makes you feel comfortable and secure that you will get the best service in this field. Thank you Dr. Watson, you and your team are a treasure .
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff has always been welcoming and kind. They were able to add my daughter on with my visit for her first dental checkup. Thankful they were willing to be so flexible. They carry that small town hospitality so many medical offices are lacking now.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Dr. Watson and staff were great. I would highly recommend Dr. Watson. I do not feel comfortable going to dentist however this was my best dental experience ever.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, down-home experience
Friendly, dependable & professional staff treat you like a person, not like a number or $$ like my experience at another “chain” dentist in town. It feels like a small town dentist office, like I grew up with and appreciate. I’ve never needed more than a cleaning, and the hygienist always does a great job. I can’t be happier.
J
3 months ago
Really Cool People
I just love these floks
J
3 months ago
They are great.!!!Gentle ,Professional, and Always respectful of my time I actually look forward to my visits Dr Watson is Brilliant and always puts me at ease I would give them 5 stars and more if I could
J
3 months ago
They are great.!!!Gentle ,Professional, and Always respectful of my time I actually look forward to my visits Dr Watson is Brilliant and always puts me at ease I would give them 5 stars and more if I could
J
3 months ago
They are great.!!!Gentle ,Professional, and Always respectful of my time I actually look forward to my visits Dr Watson is Brilliant and always puts me at ease I would give them 5 stars and more if I could
J
3 months ago
They are great.!!!Gentle ,Professional, and Always respectful of my time I actually look forward to my visits Dr Watson is Brilliant and always puts me at ease I would give them 5 stars and more if I could