Bastrop Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 Main St.

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Great Customer Service!
Every time we go there and it is often; twice a year. The dental hygenist there are polite, respectful and very helpful. Me and my daughter have always had a wonderful experience there. The Dentist is very good also!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome, quick and informative
My appointment was at 7am. I was greeted with smiles and called back on time. The lady who did my x-rays was super sweet and informative . I wish I knew her name. They have a new client because I will be back .
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
The dental technician was very friendly and informative. An explanation of the procedure was thorough. Great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Good experience. No problems Very nice polite technicians I was in and out and happy
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I always leave Bastrop Family Dentistry with a smile. All of the staff are sincerely friendly and helpful. Dr. Watson has a kind and calming demeanor. I am very satisfied with his work on my very challenging mouth and fear of dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Expected a Root Canal
I am one of those people who will put off getting work done because of pain, cost, time and practically any other excuse I can find. I have been having trouble with a tooth for over 4 months and kept putting off going in. Last week a piece broke off and I had to bit the bullet and go see the dentist. The staff was amazingly friendly and set me at ease right away. I do in fact need a root canal. The Dr. went over my treatment options and we set a plan. The front office had everything laid out in a timeline and cost analysis that was easy to understand and remarkably in my budget. I can't recommend Bastrop Family highly enough. Great team, great attitude, and a great experience... Thanks
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and eval
Great service as usaul; have used them for the past five years.
C
1 month ago
Quick and easy
My appointment was at 8 a.m. I was in and out by 8:30 . Everybody was friendly I can't wait to go back.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
I’ve been using Bastrop Family Dentists for years. This staff is happy and nice and the hygienist is the best ever. Dentist is thorough and explains ever procedure.
C
2 months ago
Professional Yet Personalized Service
Bastrop Family Dentistry is my choice of dentists in the Bastrop area for myself and my family. Dr. Watson’s professionalism is apparent but beyond that he really cares about the patients’ needs and experience. His whole team is very personable and take the time to explain and discuss the work they are doing. Thanks Bastrop Family Dentistry!