Bastrop Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 Main St.

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best dental team in Texas !!! Gentle professional friendly and knowledgeable Our family wouldn’t think of going to anyone other than Dr Watson and the team there. They are the best !!!!’n
P
3 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
The staff is always very friendly and takes the time to answer any questions. They take the time to do the procedure you are having the right way.
P
3 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
The staff is always very friendly and takes the time to answer any questions. They take the time to do the procedure you are having the right way.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
So glad I changed from my previous dentist. Bastrop Family Dental is affordable and honest. My previous dentist said I had over four cavities and Dr Watson assured my I did not have any. The hygienist was friendly and talkative telling me what she was doing and why. The entire staff was very friendly. Thank you for a great experience. I will be back.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring, Friendly, Professional
As always, Dr. Watson and his staff were terrific! I highly recommend Bastrop Family Dentistry.
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff with high quality service
Dr. Watson and his staff are awesome 😎! I’m never feel scared or nervous when there for my dental visits.
M
1 month ago
Great people
Bastrop Dental has friendly people. Very efficient on time.
P
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Every time we go there and it is often; twice a year. The dental hygenist there are polite, respectful and very helpful. Me and my daughter have always had a wonderful experience there. The Dentist is very good also!
C
3 months ago
Awesome, quick and informative
My appointment was at 7am. I was greeted with smiles and called back on time. The lady who did my x-rays was super sweet and informative . I wish I knew her name. They have a new client because I will be back .
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
The dental technician was very friendly and informative. An explanation of the procedure was thorough. Great job.