Batavia Physical Medicine

Chiropractor

119 S Batavia Ave

Batavia, IL 60510

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
It was a great massage.
J
7 years ago
I go to Batavia Physical Med for the Ideal Protein diet and see Dr Zimmerman. I have gone once a week for the past month and I've lost over 13 lbs using the dietary foods from Ideal Protein.
M
7 years ago
Sarah is the best. Both her and Dr. Gregg pay attention to what areas need the most attention and concentrate on that area.
A
7 years ago
The entire staff is wonderful. Very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Got me feeling better on the very first visit. Highly recommended!
L
7 years ago
I'm happy with service.
M
7 years ago
Great as usual ! My family have been going their for several years...and I most definitely have recommended them to others!
A
7 years ago
Best care I've received in healthcare in a long time. The entire team is compassionate and concerned with my health. They understand the needs of runners and other athletles as well. Fantastic place, positive people who are concerned with the well being of the whole person.
S
7 years ago
Greeted warmly and did not feel the doc was rushed to get me out. Plus, I'm feeling better!
S
7 years ago
Sarah did an absolute fabulous job. She got right on my spot that was hurting and really worked on it. I feel 150 times better than when I walked in the door.
S
7 years ago
Sarah did everything I expected and was very professional.