Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Wonderful
I have been going to Rick Bateman most all of my life, since he first opened his practice. He is an amazing dentist and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Now my wife also goes! With Jake joining his dad, he is carrying on the tradition of outstanding knowledge, talent, compassion, and professionalism. The high standard is reflected in every dental assistant and office staff. Do yourself a favor, if you can get an opening, and allow Bateman dentistry to become your dentist today!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had to get a crown and it fits perfectly. It looks great as well. Everyone is so friendly and the service is top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
Recent Office Visit
Dr. Bateman and staff are very professional and do a great job . Best dentist we have ever been to .
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Jake is great!
Dr Jake is a great dentist he took his time with me pulling my tooth and was very profesworrying about if I was ok during the whole appointment! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone,And thanks Alice for holding my hand through the whole procedure !
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience! Always
Probably the best Dentist group in the Tri-Cities. My hygienist is second to none. Ginger is the most genuine, easy going, careful and thoughtful hygienist I have ever had.... yes I said ever! I would have never said I enjoyed going to the dentist 10 years ago or thought I'd be saying it now. Both Dr Bateman (s) have been great, kind, and considerate as well. Down to earth and has been the best experience.
L
3 weeks ago
I was a first time visitor today, and all I can say is Wow! The office is so nice and modern and clean. The staff is all very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my experience and will certainly refer friends and family to this practice. It's so nice to find a place where you really feel like you're being taken care of. My teeth felt extra clean, and I really appreciate their use of up to date technology and equipment.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Office
Bateman Dentistry definitely gives the patient that "Wow" feeling. The staff is extremely cordial. I had a great experience with Donna in hygiene and Dr. Jake Bateman provided a thorough exam. Overall, this was a great dental experience. I will definitely recommend Bateman Dentistry to my friends and family.
K
3 weeks ago
Enjoy going there. Great place. Would not go anywhere else. They always have a smile for you and make you feel at ease.
L
3 weeks ago
I'm always greeted in a friendly manner upon entering the office of Dr. Richard Bateman.. My regular hygeniest was on vacation, so I saw Candace today. She explained everything she was going to do before proceeding. Checkout is smooth & simple. I've been to other dentists in the Tri-Cities area & in the states of Georgia & Maryland. None of them measure up to the practice of Bateman Dentristry for professionalism, promptness & friendliness.
R
3 weeks ago
Professionals and friends
Professionals and friends, That is the best way to sum up Bateman dentistry. They are very professional, and very good at taking care of dental needs, But beyond that they are also people who take the time to make you feel comfortable and welcomed, just as a friend would.