Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent
Excellent staff from start to finish.
B
3 days ago
Exceeded expectations!
I chipped 2 teeth and called the next moring to see if I could get an appointment. They worked me in that day and fixed both with excellent craftsmanship. Thank you Bateman Dentistry!
A
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Have been going to Dr.Jake Bateman for two years. The office is clean and trendy. The staff are friendly and professional providing high quality service. Always a great experience. Could not ask for a better team. Makes going to the dentist easy! My husband and I will always see Bateman Dentistry.
V
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly, always excellent advice
All I can say is that for years I keep coming back every six months, Donna is excellent, good listener. Anything she does it does not hurt. Dr Jake is modern, UpToDate, approachable and whatever he does it does not hurt either. It’s a warm place to return to be taken care of your teeth!
A
5 days ago
Friendly Staff who put you at ease
The team at Bateman Dentistry take the stress out of going to the dentist. Donna has been cleaning my teeth for years. It’s like going to see a friend instead of going to the dentist. Thanks!
L
6 days ago
Professional
Everyone in the office is professional, helpful and very nice.
M
1 week ago
No Pressure High Quality Dental Experience
I started searching for a dentist by reviewing my insurance company's website. This lead me to Facebook, where I could see friends who "like" Bateman Dentistry. I appreciate a business lead by people who acknowledge the true meaning of Easter publicly. When I called, unfortunately for me, the first appointment was September but this speaks volumes for this business. People are going there! Angie offered to call me with any cancellations if I could be flexible. Within 2 weeks I was in. The office is very nice and clean seeming to operate smoothly by very kind people. Donna was my hygienist. She treated me like we had been friends for years, answered my questions and explained everything before it was done. She has been a hygienist for 35 years. The equipment and techniques appeared to be of the most recent technology and practices. Dr. Bateman was welcoming, kind and confident, even delivering news I did not want to hear. He answered my questions and took the time to show me everything he was telling me. I was not pressured to make an on the spot decision but was informed what might happen. I will be going back and recommend Bateman Dentistry based on this initial office appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
My Lucky Day
The day I first walked thru the door of Bateman Denistry was a lucky day indeed. Professional, high quality care, pain free, great patient communication!!! And, more importantly; I have absolute confidence in Drs. Rick and Jake Bateman and their staff. When was the last time you could say that about anything.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Love Dr. Bateman and his staff! They are awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
5 star service
Always a great experience with great service that is 2nd to none. Make you feel special.