Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Best dental team around!
Confident in the dental work I received. I can always recommend to others.
A
5 days ago
The staff are friendly and they work to help with any concerns or questions..
H
6 days ago
Awesome experience!!
Today was my first time at Bateman Dentistry.. had a great experience and Jordan was amazing.. I’m not the biggest fan of the dentist and have anxiety with visits.. she made me feel super comfortable and it was a very delightful experience!
M
6 days ago
Great Experience
On 11-13-18 I called Dr Batemans office because of having a broken tooth I had never been there before and was recommended by a work friend . They were able to not only fit me in that day for a cleaning but to fix my teeth as well . Staff was very friendly and took great care of me Dr Bateman himself did and excellent job and for the first time in over 30 years of going to the dentist I did not feel a thing when he numbed my gums . However it didn’t stop there Dr Bateman also personally called me last night to check on me himself because all of the work of done . They’ve got me ready to get my braces on and I couldn’t be happier with the service and treatments recurved I’m definitely a patient from here on out . Thank You all so much
K
6 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable and very personable
Such a great place very clean establishment. Friendly and they always remember you and actually care about you!
C
7 days ago
Friendly helpful staff, excellent dental treatment.
From my arrival to the smile of the friendly receptionist, expert but gentle dental assistant, and of course, the young dentist, Dr. Jake Bateman my experience was uplifting and painless; considering I needed 2 (two) crowns. My experience in “the chair” for my exam and first crown was virtually painless, thanks to Dr. Bateman’s expertise and the dental assistant. I wish I could remember names so I could give these lovely ladies credit. Then it was time to pay and schedule the next appointment. Even that was a very nice experience. Most of my husband’s family has been going to this clinic for many years. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
The best around!
Every visit there is 5 Star! Wonderful atmosphere. Professional, clean and the staff make you feel welcome. Ginger is such a sweet, skilled hygienist. Both dentists are incredibly knowledgeable, personable and skilled!
R
3 weeks ago
Superior treatment
All of the staff are friendly and professional. The atmosphere isn’t relaxing and clean. Ginger does an amazing job.
C
3 weeks ago
New to the area and so glad I found Bateman!
We recently moved to the area. I just hate trying to find all new doctors; my neighbor highly recommended Bateman Dentistry, and I'm so glad she did! I called to make an appointment for my routine cleaning, and was able to quickly get fitted into a time slot someone had cancelled. I am very picky about hygienists - some are so "heavy handed" it feels like my gums are being shredded. Jordan was excellent; one of the best hygienists I have ever had. Very gentle, but my teeth got smooth and clean! The office is clean and modern, and all the staff were friendly and welcoming.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Bateman Dentistry. The whole staff is very friendly and professional.