Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today By Appointment

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Quality Dental Service
Dr. Jake and his staff are tops! As always, quality care. Highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bateman, his son, Dr. Jake and the entire staff. They are always kind, professional and most of all caring. They are the best!
R
1 week ago
Great Dentistry
I've been going to Dr. Bateman for many years. He has always been kind and his dental hygienists are the best. Best dentist in this area and the only dentist for me.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
As always, my experience was more pleasant than expected for the work being done. Dr Bateman and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
F
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and professional..Dr. Jake is great
S
1 month ago
Smiling
Love my Smile now Dr Jake is the BEST
F
1 month ago
Everyone is absolutely great that works there...I have only had a good experience at every visit.
P
1 month ago
Thank you for getting the kid through the scariest experience of his little liife!
B
1 month ago
I would leave a 0 if I could
My husband was overcharged $310.00 and so far it is one excuse after another not to refund the money and we are at 3 weeks. The bill should have been $160.00 according to our insurance plan and he was billed $470.00. By the way, the insurance company called them and they have verification of the overcharge. Today, my daughter had an appointment and they say that she needs to go to an orthodontist for a second opinion when I was just there a week ago and the same dentist told me that all the work had to be done before the orthodontist. They didn’t even fill her cavity while she was there which was on the proposed dental plan. Check your bill against your insurance plan because I have checked my girls’ proposed cost and it is many $100’s of dollars off.
V
1 month ago
Professional and fast service
I’m pleased for a quick appointment, treatment tailored to my needs, and great results. Always friendly!