Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Literally the Best
The people here are so so friendly and engage in conversation with you despite the fact that your mouth is filled with cotton balls. They do a very well and thorough job in cleaning,filling, examining, and anything else you might need. They care for your oral health and make sure that you are as comfortable as possible.
C
5 days ago
Best dental practice ever!
This was my first time to see Dr. Jake Bateman, but he is just as great as his dad. The entire office staff is fantastic. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and they calm my nerves. I hope I never have to find another dentist, because I couldn’t do better than Bateman Dentistry!
P
5 days ago
A one service
Gentle but thorough cleaning and helpful exam by Dr Jake.
M
7 days ago
Great folks!
I started out life frightened of Dentistry but Dr. Bateman changed all that. Both doctors (Rick and Jake) and the staff are friendly and professional. I aways enjoy both my visit with them, and my procedure.
J
7 days ago
First class service and professional dental care
It's always a pleasure visiting Bateman Dentistry.A professional staff and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
We always receive excellent care from the team at Bateman Dentistry. For over 30 years they have been taking care of us with excellence!
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
I had 2 cavities filled and 2 teeth removed, the staff and dentist were constantly checking to make sure I was doing ok during the procedure. Also the dentist called to check on me and remind me of things to look out for. I am extremely impressed and would refer this dentistry to anyone and everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, informative
Very prompt service, friendly, had even reviewed history and asked about my husband (also a patient).
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Every staff member in this office is exemplary! Dr. Bateman cares about his patients and approaches treatment with logic. This practice does what is necessary, not just what will pad the bill. I respect this dental office and recommend them highly.
S
2 weeks ago
From the staff to Mr. Bateman awesome!!! He cares for his patients. I was called on my way home and once at home. First in my book.