Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Excellent dentistry!
I was promptly greeted on arrival to Bateman Dentistry. Friendly, courteous and comfortable environment. Excellent explanations of the care I was receiving. Most definitely recommend!
A
5 days ago
What a wonderful experience. The staff and Doctor were all so thoughtful and professional. I had been dreading to go to any dentist for long time, after a recommendation from a friend in Knoxville, I made the appointment and they worked me in and less than 24 hours after the initial appointment, I have almost completed my treatment! Soooo happy!! Thank you.
L
6 days ago
High quality service
I've been going to Bateman's office for 20 years. I've never had a bad experience. They are organized, friendly, professional, and compassionate with superb quality of work.
S
6 days ago
Great service and stsff
The entire staff is always so friendly and courteous and professional...
L
6 days ago
Highly recommend Bateman Dentistry, I and my family have been patients for several years and would hate to have to go anywhere else! Dr Rick and Dr Jake are always professional and friendly along with all the staff! They've always taken wonderful care of us!
D
1 week ago
Excellence of profession and customer courtesy
Dr. Richard Bateman rates above and beyond in his professional skills as a dentist and his mastery of staying abreast of new and innovative practices. His most outstanding and exemplary service, though, is his ability to truly communicate with and care for his patients.
A
1 week ago
Very professional recommend to everyone
F
1 week ago
Very impressed!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality
Teeth feel great after cleaning and a good report from the dentist
A
2 weeks ago
My visit back to Bateman Dentistry was very nice Ginger my Hygienist took very good care of me and did a great job👍