Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Superior treatment
All of the staff are friendly and professional. The atmosphere isn’t relaxing and clean. Ginger does an amazing job.
C
1 year ago
New to the area and so glad I found Bateman!
We recently moved to the area. I just hate trying to find all new doctors; my neighbor highly recommended Bateman Dentistry, and I'm so glad she did! I called to make an appointment for my routine cleaning, and was able to quickly get fitted into a time slot someone had cancelled. I am very picky about hygienists - some are so "heavy handed" it feels like my gums are being shredded. Jordan was excellent; one of the best hygienists I have ever had. Very gentle, but my teeth got smooth and clean! The office is clean and modern, and all the staff were friendly and welcoming.
P
1 year ago
Highly recommend Bateman Dentistry. The whole staff is very friendly and professional.
R
1 year ago
Great Service
I had to have an extraction and a couple of fillings. The staff is always friendly and do a great job!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Jake Bateman and The. Dental Staff @ Bateman. Dentistry
Jake Bateman and the Dental staff at Bateman Denistry are professioal, friendly and helpful. They even listen to my rambling!!!! Ha. Dr. Jake makes the dental experience comfortable. ( as his father RICHARD Bateman has for most of my adult years. ) They invest interest in their patients. From check inTo check out, cleaning, fillings, crowns, a chipped tooth, etc. Your treatment is the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend them to anyone needing. a dentist or someone looking for a change.
J
1 year ago
Great dental office
I never like going to the dentist but today was a good experience. My old filling was replaced and I was out of the office in a short time. Thanks Dr Jake and Alice for taking care of me. And I guess I will be back!
M
1 year ago
This was a quality visit I had today!
My dentist visit today, (as always) with my Hygienist Donna and Dr. J. Bateman was Extremely Professional and Pleasant. The front desk staff was Incredibly nice and happy. Positive attitudes always make my visits enjoyable πŸ‘πŸ˜. I highly recommend you stop in and visit their office
J
1 year ago
High quality with personal touch
Dr Bateman and his staff are very qualified and kind. Excellent care served up with a smile.
B
1 year ago
Excellent
Only good things. Best at every visit.
J
1 year ago
Very kind,thoughtful &professional. I brag on my Dentist office all the time.