Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Professional and fast service
I’m pleased for a quick appointment, treatment tailored to my needs, and great results. Always friendly!
P
1 year ago
Great office!! Everyone is smiling, helpful, and professional. My hygienist, Jenni, is awesome, a true asset to Bateman Dentistry!! Wonderful experience.
E
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly stsff.l
very professional and friendly staff.
L
1 year ago
High quality service and a friendly environment
Dr. Bateman and his staff are always professional but very friendly. They remember details about their patients and make you feel welcome.
C
1 year ago
Professional service and friendly employees
I always have a great experience at Bateman dentistry everyone is always welcoming and friendly would highly recommend all to give Bateman a try !!!
T
1 year ago
Professional
Informative polite excellent work
J
1 year ago
The best dentist office! Professional staff who care.
M
1 year ago
Excellent
Excellent staff from start to finish.
B
1 year ago
Exceeded expectations!
I chipped 2 teeth and called the next moring to see if I could get an appointment. They worked me in that day and fixed both with excellent craftsmanship. Thank you Bateman Dentistry!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Have been going to Dr.Jake Bateman for two years. The office is clean and trendy. The staff are friendly and professional providing high quality service. Always a great experience. Could not ask for a better team. Makes going to the dentist easy! My husband and I will always see Bateman Dentistry.