Bateman Dentistry

Dentist

1567 N Eastman Rd.

Suite 16

Kingsport, TN 37664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Service with a smile!
My visit to Dr. Bateman 's office on December 12, 2016 was a positive experience as has been my experience on previous visits over a number of years. The ladies in reception were friendly, efficient, and approachable. Dr. Richard Bateman sets the tone for his practice. As long time patients, my husband and I have found that Dr. Bateman puts his patients at ease while providing quality dental services. Over the years I have needed cleanings, fillings, crowns, and an implant. My questions have always been answered and time has been taken to educate me about caring for my teeth. I have been treated by several hygienists . I have preferred a couple hygienists' friendly manner over others' but have found all to provide good dental care. Visits to a dental office can be stressful. I have found Dr. Bateman and his employees to be interested in providing quality dental care, educating me as a patient, and making me feel comfortable. For these reasons I refer Bateman Denistry to others.
K
3 years ago
Bateman Denistry
Highly professional with great hygienist! Doctors Richard and Jake Bateman are knowledgeable efficient and quite good. They have provided for all our dental care for many years.
T
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Bateman for 25 years and now Mr. Jake is with him and they are the best getting your teeth cleaned to getting teeth filled or pulled they do a great job very professional and friendly. A+
W
3 years ago
Professional quality service with a friendly atmosphere
I have some dental challenges and Dr. Bateman has given me practical and reasonable solutions. My husband and I have been patients for years and trust them completely.
T
3 years ago
Efficient, friendly staff and great service in a comfortable atmosphere
The staff has a calming effect and displays true concern of your health while delivering efficient and painless service. I've been a patient here for probably 25 years and have recommended Bateman Dentistry to many friends and family.
M
3 years ago
Yearly Visit
Ginger did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and addressing a couple of issues. Dr Jake was very personable and quite thorough in his check of my teeth after the cleaning. It's always a great experience visiting Bateman Dentistry :-)
M
3 years ago
Yearly Visit
Ginger did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and addressing a couple of issues. Dr Jake was very personable and quite thorough in his check of my teeth after the cleaning. It's always a great experience visiting Bateman Dentistry :-)
L
3 years ago
Great. I am in great shape with my teeth,gums and bone. Very professional and friendly.
T
3 years ago
excellent staff
Everybody did a great job when I went to the dentist!