Bates Dental

Dentist

10828 Gravelly Lake Drive, SW

Suite 111

Lakewood, WA 98499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbatesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, and Diligent
Over the last 5 years Dr Bates and his staff have done a outstanding job taking care of my dental needs. Always polite, respectful, happy to answer questions, and go the extra mile. The office is always clean, warm, and welcoming. Thank you all! Brian
L
3 weeks ago
Thanks
M
1 month ago
Excellent service & Excellent staff.
Dr. Chris is the best and his staff is petty good too. 😁
L
1 month ago
I found my new dentist
It’s hard to put into words how happy I am. Been looking for a dentist here in Tacoma for several years. I had a dentist for 12 years in South Dakota and due to relocation had to give him up. Bates dental s exceptional in all aspects as to what I look for in a dental practice.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and punctual
Their customer service is great. Very friendly, helpful and understanding staff! Staff is straight to the point and answers question and gives explanations of the exam
J
2 months ago
Arrived early for my appointment by 30 minutes
As I was early they asked if I would accept a different cleaner. I said if it works out for everyone I had no problem switching. Irene-a did my cleaning and did a great job. As always everyone was fast efficient and all around awesome. I have been with Dr Bates since he has had this office and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Highly recommended.
F
2 months ago
Professional
I had an appointment for 3:40pm but was in the area to "beat traffic" and they were able to see me long before my appointed time. Very nice to have that happen. The staff is great and my wait time was less than 10 minutes.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
First time I have been to a dentist in years. I've always dreaded waiting in the wait room for an hour or two after the appointed time, but they are right on time here so you dont have to wait around wasting your day. They are very nice and explain everything that is going on. I highly recommend you give Bates Dental a try and guarantee you will stay.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had 2 experiences at Dr. Bate’s office. Both times were root canals and they did an exceptional job. The staff and doctor are very nice. The atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing. They have a neat machine where they make your permanent crown while you’re getting treated; you don’t have to get a temporary crown and come in for another appointment!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Customer service
Fantastic experience. Appointment updates are very helpful and service is promptly started at appointment time. Every employee is professional and a joy to interact with.