Bates Dental

Dentist

10828 Gravelly Lake Drive, SW

Suite 111

Lakewood, WA 98499

Open Today By Appointment

drbatesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Only the Best
Everyone is fast efficient and professional. I have been with Bates Dental since he started his practice here and can’t imagine going any where else. I believe I was one of the first to get an in office 3D printed crown right in the office on the same day. All the staff do a terrific job. Cleanings are as close to completely painless as possible for those that may be nervous in the chair. I’ll be around as long as they tolerate me Haha
T
1 week ago
Friendly and professional for my Army Dental aapt.
M
3 weeks ago
Great office
Best dentist office I have been to, a real family feel to it.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in the area
All the staff are friendly and always concerned for your comfort. Never a bad visit in 12 years!!
H
3 weeks ago
very positively , very good advice to the patient
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, service, efficient.
Great work on my crown!😬 Side note for Joon from Richard(Let’s go RedSox!). Haha
T
1 month ago
Fillings
Dr Bates and staff are caring professionals. It was a pain free experience. Dr Bates has the midas touch. I highly recommend him and his staff for any dental work you may need done. So what are you waiting for, " Open Wide" and get it clean & repaired. Thanks.
G
1 month ago
Dr Bates is professional, friendly and makes your dental appointments fun. The staff is friendly and also very professional.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Very pleasant and helpful. Dr Bates is an exceptional dentist. Always gentle and answers any questions I have.
T
2 months ago
The dental assistant was very friendly and the dentist was straight to business. Taken in early and out of the building one minute after appointment time.