Bates Dental

Dentist

10828 Gravelly Lake Drive, SW

Suite 111

Lakewood, WA 98499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbatesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
The dental assistant was very friendly and the dentist was straight to business. Taken in early and out of the building one minute after appointment time.
B
6 days ago
Great Service very professional
They are a very welcoming office. I was there for a LHI check up. I don't think I waited anymore then five minutes. I went back to the Doctor quick look inside. I was all done. Great place to go.
S
7 days ago
Friendly & quick
Dr. Bates dental office is professional yet very friendly. Every time I, or my family come in, they are all very courteous calling us by name and inquiring about previous things we've discussed. They are always able to make appointments quickly and accommodate my time frame. I recommend them to all my friends and those looking for a great family dentistry practice.
M
1 week ago
Always the best dental care I’ve ever had
As always, the best service when it comes to mine and my families dental care. Came in for my bridge build up and left knowing my entire plan of care.
F
1 week ago
Great service and satisfying results
Dental Tech Mindy did a comprehensive cleaning of my teeth especially since I was over my six months visit. Dr Bates reviewed her work and inspected my teeth and determined I was good for another six months.
G
1 week ago
Excellent staff and dentist. My Hygienist Minden was fantastic. Joon is the best patient care Coordinator I’ve ever meet. She’s very helpful👍. Would highly recommend.👍👍👍
L
3 weeks ago
Eiliene (sp)? The hygienist was very thorough, empathic, courteous and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Best
Always the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dentist. Doctor Bates has always addressed my concerns with compassion. Dental hygienist is excellent and had a new baby a few months ago. I am very pleased with her service and attentiveness. Soon, is the best Receptionist I’ve ever seen. She doesn’t seem to miss a thing.
I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but Doctor Bates and his staff has compassion and is very professional with me and my wife. I would highly recommend Doctor Bates practice to any new patients considering dental work.
U
4 weeks ago
Always friendly. Have no problems. Doing a good job all the staff and doctor Bates!