Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

8620 Glenlyon Parkway

Unit 106

Burnaby, BC V5J 0B6

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent experience!
Sept. 20, 2019 Jeremy arrived at our house on time and completed the job in a professional manner and kept us informed through the whole process. He was polite and friendly and took pride in his work. We are very pleased with the finished product and are confident with our choice to go with bath fitter for our remodel. Thanks again.
K
1 week ago
Very Professional Installation
I was so very pleased with our installer, Chino. He definitely made the difference in our Bath Fitter experience. He is polite, friendly, experienced and very professional. He takes pride in his work and makes sure the job is done properly, which has made me a very satisfied customer.
A
1 month ago
Wrong information given by Sales Person
A sales person Rob Kraemer came to our place for the signing of the contract. Before the conversation ends, I ask him if we change our mind and do not push with the contract. CAN WE STILL GET OUR DEPOSIT OF $800 plus? Rob said of YES, we will use the materials intended for your bathroom to our other customers. No worries. But unfortunately, we need to cancell our contract for unseen events. AND GUEST WHAT ROB TOLD US, YOU CANNOT GET YOUR DEPOSIT BECAUSE IT IS IN THE CONTRACT YOU SIGNED. WRONG INFORMATION GIVEN BY THEIR SALES PERSON. THEY MUST TRAIN WELL THEIR PEOPLE BEFORE SELLING THEIR PRODUCTS. WARNING! DO NOT SIGN AND GIVE DEPOSIT TO THEM. YOU WONT GET YOUR MONEY BACK.
J
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Gerald came out to give me an estimate to take out our tub and replace it with a shower. He explained absolutely everything I needed to know plus some and also allowed me to take my time to pick out what I wanted. I never once felt pressured or rushed into anything. Chino came to do the install!!!! He was so professional, had a great attitude and he was so friendly. The job was done extremely well and we couldn’t be happier. Everything was explained to me in great detail (to wait at least 24 hours so the silicon can set, to wash it down once a month with vinegar and water, etc). Gerald and Chino are such professional and warm people I will recommend Bath Fitter to all our friends, family and neighbors because of our experience with them.
D
1 month ago
MISLEADING INFORMATION FROM THE SALES PERSON
NOT RECOMMENDING THIS COMPANY. SPECIALLY DO NOT WITH ROB KRAEMER. HE IS NOT DOING HIS JOB PROPERLY. HE LYING TO GET YOUR CONTRACT. HE WILL TELL YOU THAT YOU CAN GET YOUR MONEY BACK EVEN YOU BACK OUT OF THE CONTRACT. BUT ITS NOT TRUE. A CERTAIN ANGELA WILL NOT RETURN YOUR CALL IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE YOU ARE TRYING TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK. BUT THEY ARE SO AGGRESIVE IN CALLING YOU IN TRYING TO BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT WITH THEM. DEFINITLY I WONT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO OUR FRIENDS. TIP: DO NOT SIGN ANY CONTRACT WITH THEM AND DO NOT GIVE ANY DEPOSIT. YOU CANNOT GET IT BACK.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
This was my second installation (the first in 2018). The final product looks amazing. Adam, the installer, provided excellent service. He was punctual, neat, respectful and professional. Thanks for the great experience!
D
2 months ago
MISLEADING INFORMATION FROM THE SALES PERSON
A sales person Rob came to our place to discuss the details of the contract last May 13, 2019. After picking all the materials for our bathroom, my husband last question to him was, CAN WE STILL CANCELL OUR CONTRACT IF WE CHANGE OUR MINDS. ROB REPLIED, AS LONG AS WE ARE NOT STARTING IN YOUR PLACE, "YES". BECAUSE WE CAN STILL USE THE MATERIALS IN OUR OTHER PROJECTS. THAT IS ABSOLUTELY MISLEADING THE CUSTOMERS. UNFORTUNATELY, WE HAVE A CASE OF WATER LEAKED IN THE SAME BATH. THAT WHY WE NEED TO CANCELL OUR CONTRACT. AFTER CALLING THEM, A CERTAIN ANGELA CANNOT GIVE US A DIRECT ANSWER ON WHEN CAN WE GET OUR REFUND. SHE SAID, ROB IS ON HOLIDAY. SO WE WAITED FOR ROB TO CAME BACK TO WORK. AND STILL NO REPLY FROM THEM. WE ARE THE ONE WHO NEED TO CALL THEM ASKED ABOUT THE REFUND AGAIN. AFTER A MONTH OF CHASING THEM. WE FINALLY GOT HOLD ON ROB. AND HE SAID, NO REFUND BECAUSE THEY ALREADY BOUGHT THE MATERIALS. MY HUSBAND REITERATED TO HIM WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THE CANCELLATION OF CONTRACT. ROB JUST KEPT QUIET. WE TOLD HIM WE WILL BRING THIS TO OUR LAWYER. AND HE REPLIED. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE CONTRACT YOU SIGNED. THIS ABSOLUTELY MISLEADING THE CUSTOMER JUST TO GET YOU SIGNED TO THEM. THEY WILL COME TO YOUR PLACE FOR FREE ESTIMATE IMMEDIATELY BUT WHEN YOU WANT TO BACK OUT. THEY WILL HIDE YOUR DEPOSIT. I DEFINITELY WON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY & THIS ROB (Sales person)TO OUR COMMUNITY & FRIENDS. MISLEADING AND GIVING WRONG INFORMATION TO THE CUSTOMERS. NOT PROFESSIONALS. BATH FITTERS NEED TO TRAIN THEIR PEOPLE WELL ON HOW TO DEAL WITH CUSTOMERS & GIVE THE RIGHT INFORMATION. JUST A WARNING TO OTHERS WHO WANTS TO DEAL TO THIS COMPANY. i
F
2 months ago
Great service
James my installer was a fantastic fellow to deal with. He knew his job and went about his business in a timely and most professional manner. He genuinely interacted with myself and made sure I knew his every move. No attitude, and a great demeanour. I must also mention my sales rep, Lindsey also was very easy to deal with and very educated on her product. Overall a great experience.
Z
2 months ago
Fantastic
Thank you very much for the great work!! James the lad that came to install was amazing very polite very responsible and respectful I hope that he comes back to do my second bathroom Thanks James Zsuzsi North Vancouver
D
3 months ago
Excellent
James and his assistant were very punctual, neat, respectful and professional. It was a pleasure sharing a bowl of soup with James at the end of his installation and to learn about his upcoming first child's birth. Thanks for the great experience! Diane B.