Bathcrest Of NW Florida

Bathroom Remodeling

357 Eglin Pkwy NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

bathroomremodelfortwaltonbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Quality of work/poor communications
They re did our shower tub enclosure and sad to say 2 stars is the best I can say and I certainly envy all of the 5 stars. When we signed for the job we were led to believe there were two brothers that did the work and this was not so. The quality of the work was not close to satisfactory as they glazed over dust particles and the the thickness wasn't even whatsoever. The owner of the Business told us he would buff it, which he said he did which I question. He was very arrogant and said he thought it was great, however we didn't feel that way and paid him $902 for a poor job. I could not recommend this company whatsoever !!
C
2 years ago
Technician was professional,thorough, tidy, and friendly.
Tub/Shower combination looked brand new when completed. He installed the new fixtures that I provided to replace the old ones he took out.
D
2 years ago
The Bathcrest Solution...
Great experience all the way around... Prompt service, professional group, and very affordable. Would highly recommend these guys to friends, neighbors, or relatives. Thanks again, Darrin
R
2 years ago
Bathroom shower resurfacing and shower door replacement
All personnel were knowlegable, polite & professional. The shower resurface and door replacement was completed on schedule and exceeded my expectations.They did not try to upsale you something that was not needed. Would highly recommend these folks for your bathroom resurface needs.
C
2 years ago
The guys were so friendly and performed exceptional service. We will highly recommend them to our friends.
B
2 years ago
Great job!
Outstanding customer service, diligence and attention to detail! Stephen and the work crew were very meticulous and did the job in such an expeditious and timely manner. I would recommend them highly if you want the job done right!
T
2 years ago
Better than a new tub
While preparing our 30 year old house for sale, we thought we would need to remove the 3 original 30 year old bath tubs. The cost to remove was over $700 each!! Saw an ad for Bathcrest--had a very professional experience in all aspects of the process. The cost to refinish each tub was considerably less than removing the tubs and the results were much better. They even 'polish' the fixtures making them look brand new too!! Quick, efficient. Now that I know how the process works, I will have them 'renovate' all tubs in my curent house when needed. Highly recommend this process.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service and quality product
Bathcrest just resurfaced my kids bathroom tub and the results are amazing! Not only did they do a great job, they showed up - on time, and with a friendly attitude! I will continue to refer Bathcrest to all my friends and clients!