Baths By Shay

Bathroom Remodeling

6501 Boucher Dr

Edmond, OK 73034

Open Today By Appointment

oklahomacitybathremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Just Great!
I could have not asked for a better shower! They came out gave us a quote, we went to their showroom and looked over colors, then we scheduled the date! They came out on time and covered everything in our master bedroom! They put down rugs from the front door to the master bathroom. They completed the shower demo in one day!!! The install took two days and what was left was just fantastic!!! I was a little worried that it was going to look like a cheap shower insert but that could not be further from the truth! The shower they installed looks absolutely fantastic! We are hiring them again to do our kids bathroom next!
G
3 months ago
We are very pleased with our new shower. We LOVE it!! ALL the staff were so kind and helpful thru the entire process. When the crew installed the shower they kept the area very neat and clean. We will highly recommend Baths by Shay to anyone interested in improving their shower !!
G
3 months ago
We are very pleased with our new shower. We LOVE it!! ALL the staff were so kind and helpful thru the entire process. When the crew installed the shower they kept the area very neat and clean. We will highly recommend Baths by Shay to anyone interested in improving their shower !!
J
3 months ago
Great products. Great people.
Really enjoyed dealing with this company. Honest and Dependable people.
B
4 months ago
My husband and I are very happy with the job you've done. We now have a beautiful shower. They came to our home and took the greatest care to not leave a mess. Everything was covered while they worked and when they left they took everything with them. This procedure was done every time they came to our home to work. Beautiful Job. Beautiful Shower. So Proud. Thank you Baths by Shay Bill and Ellen Jenkins
T
6 months ago
We highly recommend Baths By Shay
As very satisfied customers we proudly give this company five stars. We are so lucky to have found this amazing company right in our neighborhood. From beginning to end they were a pleasure to work with. Melissa and Jennifer made the selection and design portion stress free. The guys that came to our home were nothing but professional. They were on time, clean, and always kept us informed on every step in the process. We will say the price was a little higher than we expected but once we saw what all it covered and the end product it was well worth it. Excellent work and excellent customer service.
C
7 months ago
We've been getting the home mag in the mail around three years. I love to sit down and look thru it and dream on! The one section I kept going back to was Bath's By Shay/ picture of elegant custom fit bathrooms. We finally called to set up an appointment on a weekend. They had a wedding to attend but met with us right after--- wow! There were beautiful choices to pick from and we felt right at home with them and placed our order. Their diligent workers came to our home and they were like family. They did a job of perfection. We are in awe of our new elegant and easy to clean bathroom, We say DON'T DELAY,----- GO SHAY!
T
8 months ago
From picking out colors, to design and installation, the staff made everything easy. the work started and finished as stated. and the best part is low maintenance. clean up is a breeze. Thanks Bath By Shay.
A
9 months ago
Beautiful professional work
Love the new shower. Everyone involved was professional and the end result is amazing. The product is locally produced and is uniquely beautiful. Better than I imagined.
D
10 months ago
Outstanding shower stall remodel!
Doreen and I would like to thank everyone at Bath’s by Shay for the great experience on our shower stall remodel. The entire process was a positive one that was fully explained to us by Mellisa and Jennifer. They did a great job in answering all of our questions and were very helpful in assisting us with our questions and decision making (colors, shelving, fixtures, design, installation, costs). The quote that they provided us was exactly the amount we paid upon completion, so no surprises. The crew that did the installation were very capable and did an outstanding job from start to finish, cleanup included. Their workmanship and attention to detail is evident and shows in the final product. We are extremely happy with our new shower and would highly recommend Bath’s by Shay! Also, thanks again Dick for letting us borrow the jack hammer and to Tony for repairing our Jetta tub. Thank you Doreen and David Buckley
Response from Baths By Shay
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to comment about our workmanship, this is such a major focus in our work and we feel like it sets us apart from other companies. So, thank you again for sharing your comments!! We are so lucky to have amazing customers like you and Doreen to work with!!! Enjoy your shower and please let us know if you need anything! :)