Bathurst Animal Hospital

Veterinary and Animal Hospital

352 Wilson Ave

Toronto, ON M3H 1S9

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Great experience😀
I took our new puppy to Bathurst Animal Hospital .This is our first puppy and I wasn’t sure what to expect but just with the first step inside everybody was very friendly they took care of Lilly very well .We all were very happy ,our all questions were answered .Lilly was very happy too even after2 vaccines😀
P
1 year ago
Best Care for My Dog and Education for Me the Pet Owner
I have been with Bathurst Animal Hospital for two years and would never leave. The level of care, treament protocols are top-notch. The doctors, technicians, and front-line reception are highly educated and informed. I leave Bathurst Animal Hospital always with a resolution for my dog and a calmed heart! This is my vet family. Very grateful for them all. Patty and her dog Santino.
M
1 year ago
Amazing service and full of compassion!!
We are truly truly blessed and fortunate that Dr Deji and the rest of the staff looked after Sebastian. Our bullies is 11 years old and had severe constipation and needed to undergo a surgery. We were so scared and fearful of what will be the outcome of the surgery because of a lot of factors that can happen especially with this kind of breed. But with Dr.Deji's skills and gift and attention to details our boy Sebastian is recovering well! The staff were amazing individuals. So full of compassion during and after the surgery.they never stop updating us post surgery on how Sebastian was doing. I have been to several clinics and hospital in Toronto but no one comes close to Bathurst Animal Clinic Hospital with the service, attention to details and the CARE! Dr. Deji is a gift to us!! Forever grateful!!! Manny, David and Sebastian
I
2 years ago
High quality service - service with a smile
I have been coming here since 1996. The staff and the doctors are all extremely nice and professional. We always get a lot of help and support especially with the insurance claims. I would not hesitate to recommend this amazing to Clinic anyone. Don't wait! Book your appointment now!
S
2 years ago
My per can't wait to come here!
My dog PJ has been a patient here since he was 8 weeks. He absolutely loves everybody and can't wait to get in when I bring him here. The doctors are very professional and caring and everybody is wekcoming. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Great service. Always a pleasure coming to the vet. The dogs are always excited to visit. All the staff has always been pleasant and friendly. 🐶 Highly recommend Bathurst Animal Clinic.🐕 Chris - Firenza Plumbing & Heating
R
2 years ago
Professional & friendly service!
We have been bringing Benji, our West Hyland Terrier, to the Bathurst Animal Clinic since he was a few months old. The staff have always been friendly, caring and beat of all, very informative. The superlative care and concern shown to our pet is what keeps us coming back. Thank you to all the staff and doctors at the Bathurst Animal Clinic!
M
2 years ago
The Best!
I have known Dr. Deji for many years, and he was our vet when we lived in Toronto. I can't recommend Bathurst Animal Clinic highly enough. Best. Vet. Ever. We miss you!!
E
2 years ago
Amazingly caring vet clinic
I have been bringing my animals here for at least 15 years.....wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The staff are friendly and caring. They love the animals as their own.
F
2 years ago
The staff are all very friendly and very knowledgeable they saved my dog'a life and for that I will forever be grateful.