Battle Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

battlecreekfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly
Everyone was friendly. Put me at ease which was appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned.... very good experience ..no pain.... very nice People... and I think a great new Dentist...All in All a Very Good experience......
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
I got in "on time", no waiting. The Doctor and his assistant were caring. I had a crown put on and time was taken to make sure it fit correctly and the bite was right. Very impressive.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely great service!
Extremely great service! Kudos to all of the girls at the front desk Especially Sarah who helped me with many payment options as I recently lost insurance benefits. Everybody at the office including the girls in back are so caring and supportive I will go nowhere else from now on.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely great service!
Extremely great service! Kudos to all of the girls at the front desk Especially Sarah who helped me with many payment options as I recently lost insurance benefits. Everybody at the office including the girls in back are so caring and supportive I will go nowhere else from now on.
L
3 weeks ago
The dentist office personnel are great. Doc is very caring. They stand behind their work. You get to choose your plan of action. All seem to love their jobs. Lots of talking, joking and laughter. It just helps to lighten the mood of being at the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a big SMILE 😃
I dropped into Battle Creek Family Dentistry today and they were so wonderful to me. They went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable and answered all of my questions . I was very impressed with the customer service ! The “crew”@ BCFD should be commended! Way to #W1N! And thank you for serving me and others with a big smile 😃!
P
2 months ago
In and out
Got both of the wisdom teeth on the right side of my mouth removed, the hygienist that gave me the numbing shots was awesome! I didn’t feel a thing! It can’t go without saying that she was beautiful, radiant, and smokin’ hot! Dr. Park did a great job and asked numerous times about how I was feeling or if the pressure was too much. It was nice that he was making sure I felt comfortable considering he was ripping the teeth from my skull. The woman up front who checked me in was extremely friendly and did her best to help calm my nerves before the extractions. All in all, 5 stars to the group at BCFD.
P
2 months ago
Good staff
Luv that place glad to be back amy did good clean my teeth
Y
2 months ago
Very good