Battle Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

Battle Creek, MI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

battlecreekfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
5 star service
Overall great experience. The staff was upbeat and fun yet still professional and informative. Other places seem to be stuffy and give little guidance.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service,very friendly,efficient.
They are very friendly,caring took time to make sure I was comfortable.very efficient I was in and out in no time. Definitely going there from now on.
J
2 months ago
They da bomb!
Dr. Karen and her staff are absolutely great! I was so terrified about getting a root canal that I almost walked out, but they reassured me everything was going to be alright and it was! I am very thankful for her and her assistants! 😊
M
3 months ago
This dentistry office is one of kind everyone is very polite and make sure your children as well as the parents very comfortable. They explain everything they do. I would recommend anyone to go there it would be the best experience ever.
M
3 months ago
This dentistry office is one of kind everyone is very polite and make sure your children as well as the parents very comfortable. They explain everything they do. I would recommend anyone to go there it would be the best experience ever.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and efficient service, professional and friendly environment
The staff is friendly and sweet. Amy is professional and proficient at what she does.
N
5 months ago
Professional
I've never had a bad experience here. Staff is always friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
The staff was very polite and helpful the whole entire app. They let me know what was going on step by step. The Dr. Was really good not only to me as a patient. He was really polite to his staff as well. Over all very happy and will be back there. Thanks battle Creek family dentistry.
M
6 months ago
Great dentistry.
The staff in the office, technicians and dentists are the best that I have experienced while receiving dental care! Thank you.
R
6 months ago
Great service
Everyone is so helpful and the service was great as usual.