Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bauer for several years now. Frankly, I’m not fan of going to the dentist, and always have anxiety leading up to the visit. That said, Dr Bauer has an extremely friendly disposition and is always professional, thorough, highly skilled and does an excellent job of explaining everything before, during and after the process. Oh, and he is always on time with no needless waiting around! I would highly recommend his services.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Outstanding service. Timely on appointments and staff is very courteous. I always feel I’m in a boutique dental office. Fantastic!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional dental work at a reasonable price
Great work. Warm and comfortable enviornment with professional employees. Everyone really cares about their patients safety and satisfaction.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
From the secretary to the hygienists, the X-ray technician, to the dentist everything was handled with care and professionalism. They have a fabulous operation at Bauer Dental Arts.
B
3 months ago
teeth cleaning
excellent
A
4 months ago
I have been to BDA for both an extraction and a cleaning. It's a small, friendly office with highly professional personnel from Dr. Bauer and the entire staff. All procedures and costs are spelled out in advance. Execution is timely, efficient, fully explained and with a minimum of discomfort. I have been searching for a dentist since my former one retired a few years ago. This is the best office on the UES.
R
5 months ago
High quality service and excellent follow up
On time appointment, followed by a cleaning and excellent catches by the Dr Assistant and Hygienist, then verified and discussed thoroughly with the Dr. A plan was agreed upon on follow with full and detailed explanations and a review of all options including the best timing for treatment in connection with my insurance constraints. Office is modern and pleasant , all personnel is pleasant from the reception to the Assistant and Dr. Bauer. A friendly and good mannered approach that reassures the patient. Having been treated thoroughly in the U.S at several practices over the years, and having experienced treatments in Europe in my youth, I can say that this practice is at the top of all the ones I have experienced. . I would thoroughly and fully recommend it to anyone seeking a 5 stars treatment.
L
5 months ago
Thorough cleaning
Never disappointed by my visits to this practice. I drive past 15 dental practices across state lines to get to this one.
J
5 months ago
Great treatment
As always (Dr Bauer) and his staff were super friendly super courteous and took great care of me
B
5 months ago
Great admin, professional and clear treatment
Always great service and great treatment