Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Closed Today Closed

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service, very prompt and professional.
I have been going to Bauer’s dental art for many years and this is the best dental care I ever had. I highly recommend them! Today I had 2 theeth pulled and didn’t need any pain medication!
B
1 week ago
What I liked 1. Got appointment same day I called; 2. Friendly, professional atmosphere 3. modern equipment and knowledgeable staff, 4. the best part is Dr Bauer: concerned, experienced, extensive knowledge and abilities. Yes, I would recommend this business to others
C
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and nice
Wonderful experience all around. Dr. Bauer was very thorough, professional and nice. Office staff are very nice and it's well organized. Nice that they can easily review insurance details and send texts and emails for reminders and recommendations; tech savvy office.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and professional
O
2 weeks ago
Always meeting miss expectations.Great and friendly services.It is a pleasure.
A
2 weeks ago
It was my 1st time there. Dr Bauer really took his time to explain my upcoming surgical procedure and made me feel comfortable. The equipment was new & modern. Very friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Through, functional and beautiful dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle Care on Regular Visit
My usual six month visit. I was very impressed and grateful that during the cleaning, part of my mouth got very sensitive. The Dental Hygenist cleared whatever was causing the discomfort very well. She then used the air tube to dry and remove. She set the air to "low" so it would not discomfort me. Very impressive. BDA has very attentive and talented staff.
V
2 weeks ago
great experience
the whole experience was fast, and very empathetic. My teeth were very ouchy and I asked the hygenist to stop periodically and she was very understanding.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff!!