Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Dr Bauer and staff are professional and caring - always a pleasant experience
F
3 weeks ago
Dr Bauer and Staff are A1 :)
When I am going to the office, I pretend I am going to a spa - its that good !!!! (they always ask if I want the massage function on the seat - go for it.)
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always on time, thorough and professional.
C
2 months ago
High quality work and highly professional staff.
M
2 months ago
Fabulous experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Bauer. I’ve just moved to NYC and had been recommended to him by a friend. He is absolutely terrific and has a wonderful team that works with him. I would highly recommend him.
O
3 months ago
Brilliant dental service!
I’ve got another 3 crowns made by Dr. Bauer. He’s amazing Doctor, very kind and professional! I wish I could meet him earlier. Highly recommend Dr. Bauer!
L
4 months ago
To me the most important thing is that I trust my doctor and I don’t look for a second opinion. I trust Dr Bauer 100%. He changed the way I smile. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, honesty, technical advancement and personal approach to a patient. Thank you, Dr Orest Bauer!
O
4 months ago
my best experience ever!
Dr. Bauer made a miracle! I broke my front tooth the day before Memorial weekend! I was in panic! The office staff found me a slot same day as I had an emergency! Doctor made just an excellent job! I’ve got my first crown and it’s great! I couldn’t even imagine that it could take me just 2,5 hours for the whole procedure and to get a new tooth the same day! The price is affordable! The quality of service is outstanding! Staff is so friendly and professional! Just can’t explain how happy I’m I met Dr. Bauer! Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Very pleasant visit :)
D
4 months ago
"ARTS" IS VERY ACCURATE
I had a 40 year old crown replaced at Bayer Dental Arts. The procedure was explained clearly, and performed excellently. I got to see my crown made which was fascinating. I am a patient of about four years. By far a superior and expert practice with modern technology. Dr. Bauer explains everything, is gentle and very knowledgable. His staff is really nice and professional.