Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
great care, great people
great care, great people
A
3 days ago
Great service - taken on time - nice people
It’s like a one stop shop. He has everything at his office - made me a crown in 1 hour. Excellent work Dr Bauer and staff very nice and professional. Office is lovely.
J
5 days ago
Left feeling amazing.
E
1 week ago
The best doctor and personnel
I am a patient of Dr. Bauer for many years. This is the most caring dental office and Dr. Bauer is a very skillful professional. He always suggests the best option for my dental procedures especially preventive care, so I can avoid complications in the future. The staff is very warm and never leave you unattended. My experience is always a positive one, and I would recommend Dr. Bauer's office for everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent rapport with me. Informative, good advice, and made me feel comfortable physically and emotionally with the process.
G
4 months ago
Highly Professional Service.
Dr. Bauer and his team were extremely professional. I was seated within minutes of my arrival.
C
5 months ago
High quality service; Doctor Bauer is an excellent dentist, so careful and so professional. The staff are friendly and helpful and it is a joy to go to the dentist!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bauer provided prompt, courteous and professional emergency dental care.
Y
5 months ago
Experience and caring
Thanks for the dentist, really patient and considering!
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and good service. calm and gentle surroundings pleasant Dental office...