Bauer Dental Arts


435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Dr Bauer is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and best of all personable. He explained the procedures, discussed Results and all with a clear sense of my needs and best care. I recommend this office highly to any one looking for a high standard of care😋
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
It was my 1st time getting a procedure & Dr Bauer was great. He over explained everything and made me feel less nervous than my last Dentist.
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care !!!!
Everyone in Dr. Bauer's office is extremely nice. I have been going for a few years and I have to say that this was the first time I used the massage function that is built into in the dental chair. Basically, Its makes the experience of getting your teeth cleaned very relaxing. I now will look forward to getting my teeth cleaned - It was like going to a spa. Thank you !!!!
3 weeks ago
Excellent care provided by professional kind people!
1 month ago
High quality service, very prompt and professional.
I have been going to Bauer’s dental art for many years and this is the best dental care I ever had. I highly recommend them! Today I had 2 theeth pulled and didn’t need any pain medication!
1 month ago
What I liked 1. Got appointment same day I called; 2. Friendly, professional atmosphere 3. modern equipment and knowledgeable staff, 4. the best part is Dr Bauer: concerned, experienced, extensive knowledge and abilities. Yes, I would recommend this business to others
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional and nice
Wonderful experience all around. Dr. Bauer was very thorough, professional and nice. Office staff are very nice and it's well organized. Nice that they can easily review insurance details and send texts and emails for reminders and recommendations; tech savvy office.
1 month ago
Fantastic service and professional
1 month ago
Always meeting miss expectations.Great and friendly services.It is a pleasure.
1 month ago
It was my 1st time there. Dr Bauer really took his time to explain my upcoming surgical procedure and made me feel comfortable. The equipment was new & modern. Very friendly staff.