Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Closed Today Closed

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 hours ago
my best experience ever!
Dr. Bauer made a miracle! I broke my front tooth the day before Memorial weekend! I was in panic! The office staff found me a slot same day as I had an emergency! Doctor made just an excellent job! I’ve got my first crown and it’s great! I couldn’t even imagine that it could take me just 2,5 hours for the whole procedure and to get a new tooth the same day! The price is affordable! The quality of service is outstanding! Staff is so friendly and professional! Just can’t explain how happy I’m I met Dr. Bauer! Highly recommended!
L
3 days ago
Very pleasant visit :)
D
2 weeks ago
"ARTS" IS VERY ACCURATE
I had a 40 year old crown replaced at Bayer Dental Arts. The procedure was explained clearly, and performed excellently. I got to see my crown made which was fascinating. I am a patient of about four years. By far a superior and expert practice with modern technology. Dr. Bauer explains everything, is gentle and very knowledgable. His staff is really nice and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Welcoming office and staff
I had my teeth cleaned beautifully and everything explained to me. The staff is very kind and helpful. As I have to have some major work done, Dr, Bauer explained everything in advance and I was able to work out my schedule for the work and payment very easily.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional .. caring.. dedicated
What a great experience... I had two implants... amazing the way Md Bauer handled everything.. explained what was going to happen... called me that night to ask me if I was ok. No pain whatsoever.. and if I looked uncomfortable he stopped immediately.. I thought i would have a lot of pain.... none... that's good work... He has a marvelous staff.. very helpful and kind..
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience, and that’s coming from a compete dentalfob (is that a word). Very professional, staff was lovely and friendly. Dr Bauer was amazing, made me feel comfortable, didn’t feel a thing and even mademe laugh. Definitely worth recommending.
P
1 month ago
Professional
Great staff.. clean office..MD Bauer was very patient with all my questions about implants.. definitely will recommend to friends..
A
1 month ago
totally professional care with friendly atmosphere
Both my husband and I are regulars at Bauer Dental Arts. Everyone who works there strives to meet your needs in a warm, friendly way. Recommend to everyone I know.
S
1 month ago
Just a very relaxing experience .
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bauer for several years now. Frankly, I’m not fan of going to the dentist, and always have anxiety leading up to the visit. That said, Dr Bauer has an extremely friendly disposition and is always professional, thorough, highly skilled and does an excellent job of explaining everything before, during and after the process. Oh, and he is always on time with no needless waiting around! I would highly recommend his services.