Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Best dentist in the city
When you find a good dentist, you keep them. I drive from NJ specifically for Dr Bauer. Office staff is very attentive and courteous. Excellent clinical care.
S
3 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience arrived on time for taking him right away was finished in no time experience virtually no discomfort and would recommend this dentist office and this doctor to anybody out there who needs dental work.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Services
Warm, friendly caring professional staff. Provides total care and tips for problem prevention. Office has a comfortable relaxed atmosphere.
H
2 months ago
Dr Bauer and staff are professional and caring - always a pleasant experience
F
2 months ago
Dr Bauer and Staff are A1 :)
When I am going to the office, I pretend I am going to a spa - its that good !!!! (they always ask if I want the massage function on the seat - go for it.)
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always on time, thorough and professional.
C
3 months ago
High quality work and highly professional staff.
M
4 months ago
Fabulous experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Bauer. I’ve just moved to NYC and had been recommended to him by a friend. He is absolutely terrific and has a wonderful team that works with him. I would highly recommend him.
O
5 months ago
Brilliant dental service!
I’ve got another 3 crowns made by Dr. Bauer. He’s amazing Doctor, very kind and professional! I wish I could meet him earlier. Highly recommend Dr. Bauer!
L
5 months ago
To me the most important thing is that I trust my doctor and I don’t look for a second opinion. I trust Dr Bauer 100%. He changed the way I smile. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, honesty, technical advancement and personal approach to a patient. Thank you, Dr Orest Bauer!