Bauer Dental Arts

Dentist

435 East 76th Street

Suite A

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bauerdentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very good experience as always
Very good experience as always. Dr Bauer, his dental hygenist Michelle, his office manager Lana and the rest of the staff are courteous, friendly, professional and always provide me with good care.
S
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff, very professional and caring!
D
2 weeks ago
Meticulous dentistry accompanied with polite smiles and professional care
I have been a patient of Dr Bauer's for two years now and my mouth has never been healthier. Since I am doing so well, I generally only need to make an appointment with the hygienist twice per year. She is phenomenal and gentle and concerned. Even though I don't make an appointment with Dr Bauer, he is there and he is aware. He always gives Professional advice and does not push dental work and is always very accommodating unlike other Smile dentists. I highly recommend Dr Bauer and his staff.
V
2 weeks ago
modern, well equipped, compassionate and professional
very positive experience; super empathetic staff, very gentle; Dr. B is thorough and will take as much time as he needs to give you the fullstory on your dental health.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional. Friendly service and thorough examination and cleaning in a timely fashion.
B
4 weeks ago
dental cleaning
everything was fine and friendly
C
1 month ago
I never have to wait; staff are friendly and the facilities are spotless. I am so impressed by Dr. Bauer and staff.
J
2 months ago
Dental artistry
My new crown is gorgeous. Dr Bauer is simply the best. He is so thorough that you'll know you are in excellent hands. I completely got over my fear of dental work.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service!
Bauer Dental Arts is the best dentist I've ever had. They are so thorough and thoughtful. Dr. Bauer is also very dedicated to making sure you thoroughly understand what is going to happen during the appointment and why.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Bauer Dental Arts provided excellent services. The doctor made me feel comfortable and informed me about the process as well as my results/next steps throughout the visit. The technician was efficient and the receptionist is well versed on insurance coverage.