Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Excellant care and always very polite.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Steve, thank you so much for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing your smile in the office. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care!
M
4 days ago
Broken eye tooth root removal
Got the root out and stud for the implant in. No stitches required. Haven’t even needed a Tylenol for pain. Looking forward to implant. Great doctor and team.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Marilyn, it is so good to hear that you haven't needed any pain reliever. We are looking forward to restoring your implant. Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been going here for my dental work for almost 30 years and always leave satisfied with their care I receive. I highly recommend them!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Bethann for your dedication to caring for your dental needs and Thank you for letting us take care of you for almost 30 years! We always enjoy seeing you in the office.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality care
They did so great with my daughter who had her first visit today! They were excellent at explaining everything they were doing with her and she had a great experience. She is now walking around to everyone telling them “my teeth are sparkly!”
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Brianna, thank you for the kind words. You have the cutest kids! It was so fun having Blythe in the office today and making her teeth sparkle! Thanks for allowing us to care for your families Dental Care.
L
1 month ago
I am always satisfied with the service. Dr. Bauer and Macy are attentive, professional and friendly. Today, I saw Dr. Newhouse and had the same positive experience . I have recommended them to my friends and relatives.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Linda! We really appreciate you recommending us to your friends and relatives. We love all referrals and hope they have the same positive experience you have!
W
1 month ago
We are long time patients / clients because the business isconsistently professional and first class in every way.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Will, we always enjoy seeing you in the office and appreciate your continual dedication to keeping your dental health in check!
V
1 month ago
High-quality services. Timely and professional
Dr Bauer and his assistant we're kind and explained the procedure as it was done. It was painless with quality care taken. The final product was a perfect fit. I would greatly recommend to family and friends.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Viola! We love "Painless and Perfect!"
K
2 months ago
Service
Super gentle
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, Karen! We're so happy your visit went smoothly. We'd love to continue providing great care to awesome patients like you.
R
2 months ago
Great place to go
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you for your 5 star review Reyes! We sure appreciate you choosing us for your dental care!
A
2 months ago
I have used this dental office for more than 30 years. Everyone is quite friendly and very professional. I have always received EXCELLENT care from them. Dr Howard recently retired but even those that are helping out are really great. I would highly recommend this office to anyone wanting high quality dental care.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words, Annie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you.