Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Clean and friendly
I have been using Bauer and Howard dental care since I was a child. Their staff is always super friendly from the front office staff, hygienist to the dentist. Janelle is an amazing hygienist and truly cares about her patients. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Jennifer! We have always enjoyed seeing you in our office! You have a beautiful smile!
M
7 days ago
Very Professional!!
I had my teeth cleaned by Janelle, I had an amazing experience chatting with her and learning more about dental health! Janelle is very knowledgeable and friendly! As a life long patient of Dr. Bauer, I am so thankful I have received the best care possible for my dental needs!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Macie! Thank you so much, we have loved having you as our patient for many years! You brighten our office every time you come in, yes every day:)
L
1 week ago
No wait time. Caing staff and friendly. Positive experience for many years.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Liz, We appreciate your time and strive to make your dental appointments as fast and efficient as possible. Thank you for noticing! You have been a valued patient for many years!
D
4 weeks ago
Great people , friendly with excellent customer service and dental care
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
A BIG Thank you to one of our all time favorite patients, DEAN! We are so glad you have chosen us for your dental care. You brighten our day:)
S
1 month ago
Everyone is the office are very friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions are always answered. I really like the hygienist and the doctor. Both do a great job.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Shirley, thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you aren't leaving the office confused, it's important to us to get all your questions answered!
A
1 month ago
I always have a great experience here - all the employees are so friendly, the hygienist does a fabulous job, and the doctors are very thorough. I will never go anywhere else!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Alayna! We don't want you to go any where else. You have one of those really beautiful smiles we love to shine up every 6 months!
K
1 month ago
Barb was amazing
I had my teeth cleaned and Barb was amazing, kept me in the loop the whole time and the most steady hands. She was amazing.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Yes, Barb is pretty amazing - we love having her here and always get rave reviews about her. Thank you Kassandra for acknowledging her and thank you for putting your trust in us!
C
2 months ago
Always Five Stars
I have never had less than five star service in the almost three decades that I have been a customer!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
5 STARS for a decade!!!!! We'll take it! Thank you Cathy for your continued dedication to us!
D
2 months ago
Today I had my routine check-up, as I was getting my cleaning the lady noticed a problem and notified the dentist and he explained what she saw and explained the fix and worked with me to get an appointment that works with my schedule, very satisfied with all the staff
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Doug, thank you for your kind words. We always strive to provide you with the best dental care possible!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Many years of personal, high quality care. Really appreciate your entire staff.