Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Prompt, courteous and great service
Great service and customer care!
C
5 days ago
Professional and Caring
I went in for a crown and the tooth had to be pulled. Dr Howard explained everything. He knows I am a coward about going and is so kind through the process. Let's me take breaks, lots of kind words. His staff is just as great. I highly recommend them. Dr Howard even called that evening to see how I was doing. Thank you Dr Howard for getting me through it!!!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Carolyn, we understand your fear, and it's not that you are a coward, some people just can't ever get used to going to the dentist so we consider it our jobs to make it as pleasant for all our patients as possible. Thank you for your trust in us!
J
2 weeks ago
Top Gun
Truly the most excellent and professional folks in this business. I’ve been blessed to be a patient for many years.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Oh Jeff, thank you for your kind words! We always enjoy seeing you in the office.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and great with kids
My daughter loves going there and they are very patient with her! We always have a great experience!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Sherri, we enjoyed having your daughter and son in the office. They are cuties! Thanks for choosing us for your family's dental care!
W
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Howard and his hygienist as usual. The whole office crew is helpful and friendly too. Dr. Howard is thorough and thoughtful and very gentle in all that he does.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
We are so happy when a patient leaves with a smile on their face. We so enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you for your kind words!
W
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
We started the process of Invisalign's for our son exactly one year ago today. Today we got to see the beautiful end results. We absolutely love Dr. Bauer, his assistant Amber and ALL of the wonderful staff at the clinic. The office staff was always on top of our insurance and I loved getting the appointment reminders with text messages. Doctors Howard and Bauer have been my family dentist since I was a kid and I'm so happy that my children are now in their care for all of their dental needs. THANK YOU!!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Wow Wendy, your words mean so much! Thank you for always coming in for dental care and continuing to bring in your family! We love to see the end results of Invisalign. It is so important and exciting for the patient and for us! Makes a big difference in how someone feels about themselves. It's a treat!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent & professional service from entire staff!
I've been seeing Dr. Howard for over 16 years and actually enjoy going to the dentist! The entire office is very personable and always make me laugh! I look forward to each 6 month visit just to check in with the staff. Dr. Howard is very focused and will "watch" a tooth until his intervention is required. I appreciate this as I'm an uninsured patient of his. Absolutely recommend this practice to anyone who wants high quality from the entire staff.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Oh Sandy, you know how much we love seeing you in the office - we do laugh when you are here. You're a fun one! Thank you for your kind words.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Bauer review
Top of the line equipment, procedures and Personal care. Have used Dr. BAUER SINCE 1980! ALMOST 40 YEARS. He is exceptional in my book. I highly recommend him!!!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Deb for your continued commitment to taking care of your oral health. We so appreciate your dedication to our office.
A
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and timely service.
In for my semi-annual checkup. Lunchtime appointment that went well. I trust them to keep my teeth healthy and let me know if there are any issues.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Andrea, We appreciate your trust in us and giving up your lunch hour so we can keep your teeth healthy and bright!
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Just great service by great people
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Carol, thank you for the kind words - we all love seeing you and your contagious wonderful smile in the office!