Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today By Appointment

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Top notch service and professionalism!
Wonderful dental care! Extremely thorough! A great team and highly professional! They are the best in the midwest, if not the nation!! If myself or family moved away from the area, I would be willing to drive many miles in order to have the care that they give! I never have to worry about things being missed, they are truly on top of everything!! Doctors Howard and Bauer are just excellent! In fact, my children had to go other places while they were small, but when they were old enough they wanted to come back!! I think this speaks volumes!!
J
4 days ago
Did not wait in the waiting room and I arrived a little early. Professional and friendly staff. I have no complaints.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Jeanne! Our goal is to keep an efficient schedule so no one has to wait. It doesn't always go as planned but I'd say 98% of the time it does! We always enjoy seeing you in the office!
D
4 days ago
Wonderful staff and great dental care!
We recently moved to Hastings and were searching for a new dental care provider. Our new family Dr. recommended Dr's Bauer and Howard and we are very happy to find them!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Welcome to Hastings and thank you for choosing us to care for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future!
C
1 week ago
Terrific. Very nice people. I would highly recommend anyone to go see this place for dental work. Dr. Howard and Jenny are really great. Jodi is pretty special too. 2 thumbs on this clinic. You won't be disappointed if you choose to go here.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Chuck for your reassuring words! We appreciated being able to take care of your dental needs. We think you are pretty terrific too!
L
1 week ago
The Best!
As a woman who has had an extensive amount of dental work done, I can confidently recommend Bauer and Howard Dental Services to anyone, especially to those that may need a lot of dental work or are not happy with the appearance of their smile. Dr. Bauer AND his staff are the most professional, yet warm and welcoming medical facility that I've experienced as a patient or caregiver. My entire family loves this office are truly thankful for this dental practice and staff. Thank you to all of you at Bauer and Howard!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Leah, we are blushing with your kind review! Thank you so much - We love seeing you and your family in our office. We are additionally thankful for patients like you that put all their trust in our dental care!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service!
Bauer and Howard Dental Care is a kind and comfortable dental home for me and my husband. He is the only dentist we have been to since moving to the Hastings area. He and his friendly staff have provided excellent care with kindness and professionalism every visit. Love them.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Kristen, what can we say about this beautiful family that has come to see us for so long? We have enjoyed watching your children grow up and it's a pleasure shining some of the most beautiful smiles we have in the practice! Plus, we always appreciate all the treats Rex brings in - we feel totally spoiled! Thank You! We love you all too!
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and attentive to the service they provide.
I enjoyed my visit and find the staff friendly and professional.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Diane, thank you for saying nice things about us! We appreciate you allowing us to care for you and your families dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
You guys are great with my kids. It is a good sign when your 5 year old looks forward to going to the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit to the dentist. From check in to check out, the whole office is so caring!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
We look forward to all your kids coming into the practice, Melissa! They are adorable and easy to spoil when they come in because of their cuteness! Thank you for letting us care for all your dental needs!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a great annual check up with Dr. Bauer and staff! They are the best! They really make you feel at ease and are very personable!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Michele, you and your family have been coming to our office for a long time. We always enjoy seeing you and shining that beautiful smile of yours!