Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
great job, professional
It is a pleasure to visit this dentist office. They are professional and friendly. Make me feel at ease each time.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank You Lorraine! We always enjoy seeing you in the office as well!
A
1 week ago
Best dental office and staff around
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Amy, Not to mention we have the best patients around too!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice and very helpful
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Jose for coming into the office, we appreciate your dedication to taking care of your oral health!
M
1 month ago
Daughter & I’s Appointment Today
My 2.5 year old and I had a teeth cleaning appointment today and it was a wonderful experience. I have gone to Dr. Baure since I was a little girl, so I felt comfortable taking my daughter as well. The dr and nurses did a fantastic job of explaining to my daughter what they were doing, letting her watch them do it on me first, and then giving her time to feel comfortable with doing it with her.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Well Megan, we so enjoyed your daughter and all we could do for her. She was a delight and our goal is for her to "want" to go to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Dental Care
They were very professional! I love that every time I’ve gone in I don’t have to wait. Dr. Baur explained every part of the process in detail so I knew what to expect.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Jorge! Our goal is to have every patient leave without any surprises!
S
2 months ago
High quality office
We have been going to Dr. Bauer and his staff for 15 years. To put it simply, they are the best. The staff are amazing and the office is so accommodating.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Shana, We have always enjoyed seeing your family in the office, watching your boys grow up has been a pleasure!
P
3 months ago
Mother’s Appointment
This was our mother’s first visit to see Dr. Bauer. She is in her 80’s and has a difficult time walking. The office staff and Dr. Bauer treated mom with respect and in a timely manner. We had no wait time, and the Dental Hygienist was gentle and thorough with moms cleaning. We would recommend Dr Bauer to our friends and family.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Your mother, Elaine, was a delight and an easy person to take care of. Thank you for choosing us to take care of her dental needs!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Been going to Dr Bauer for over 30 years and couldn’t be happier. Always gets you in on time and the staff is so friendly and easy to work with.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Larry for your commitment to taking care of your dental health! We have always enjoyed seeing you in the office! Happy Holidays!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Howard and Dr. Bauer have taken really good care of me for close to 30 years as well as the rest of this great staff.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Annie, you've been coming to us for a long and we so love that! You are so special to all of us.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I was very appreciative of the quality of service I received today. Everyone was very kind and compassionate.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Deneil, We know you have a choice in deciding what dentist to go to. Thanks for choosing us - it was so nice meeting you!