Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Many years of personal, high quality care. Really appreciate your entire staff.
C
6 days ago
Many years of personal, high quality care. Really appreciate your entire staff.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank You Carol! We have always enjoyed seeing you and Dennis in and outside of the office. Thank you for your trust!
P
6 days ago
I had excellent care everyone was very polite and caring.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Pam! We enjoyed seeing you and Doug in the office today. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care!!!
D
2 weeks ago
By far best dentist office in town!
The excellent care if you receive higher and friendly staff makes this the best dentist office in town
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Deneeta, we love seeing your name on our schedule. You always make us smile! Thank you for putting your trust in us to provide your dental care!
K
4 weeks ago
Personal service for a first time visit
Bauer and Howard Dental Care did a great job with my son's very first visit to the dentist. They explained everything they were going to do and were kind and courteous to his timid feelings.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Kayla, Your son was a doll and it is our goal that every child enjoys going to the dentist! Thank you for putting your trust in us to care for your sons dental care!
A
4 weeks ago
Finally love going to the dentist!
Quickly in and out to remove sutures from microsurgery. Staff is always friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is finally a pleasant experience!!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Yea Annette! We LOVE that you LOVE coming to see us. Thank you for your comments!
Z
1 month ago
It had been a LOOOONG time since my last dentist appointment
This was my first dentist appointment in a long time. It was really easy, everyone was super friendly, and professional. Janelle was beyond helpful! The whole thing was pain free. Great experience!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Welcome back Zac after a loooong time! We are so pleased to hear your dental experience was pain free and everything any patient would want!
T
1 month ago
The lady who cleaned my teeth also suggested a couple things so my teeth wouldn’t have so much tartar build-up. She suggested a spin brush and to come back in 6 months like I usually do instead of waiting a year in between cleanings. I enjoyed my experience there, but I’ve never had a problem with the staff at Bauer and Howard Dental Carr since I started going there 11 years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Bauer.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Taylor, we've watched you grow up over the years and love your devotion to your dental health! You've turned into such a nice young lady!
J
1 month ago
Love Dr Bauer!
Dr Bauer and staff have provided dental care for my family since 1988. Every visit even the ones for major dental work have been have been highly professional With excellent results. A staff get you in and out of the office without much wait time. Dr. Bauer's office worked with me financially When Insurance failed to come through as promised when my daughter had to have wisdom teeth pulled. The office always works around my children's school schedules to fit in their six month check ups. I would highly recommend Dr Bauer to become your family's dentist.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Jeri, Thank you for your kind words. You and your family have been devoted patients of ours for years. We enjoy every one of your visits as well! Thank you for putting your trust in us!
T
1 month ago
In and out
As always everyone was super polite. I was schedukwd at 1. I was a little early and and a 1:11 I was walking out. AWESOME
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Tom, Now that's service! Thanks for always coming in!