Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent Service by Friendly & Professional Staff!
Wasn't looking forward to this visit, but the staff and services provided made all the difference! Greetings were friendly, processes were explained, and the work performed was in a very gentle, caring, thoughtful manner! Time spent was that expected, so I was able to get right back to work. Another fine experience! Have been going to them for years for all my dental needs, as have my children. Highly recommend this great group of professionals for dental care for the entire family!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Tarci, thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide excellent patient care. Thank you for noticing and putting your trust in us!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience for my children!
Love that the front ladies know you personally as you walk through the door & they know I’m a busy momma that get distracted so I get multiple reminders and will never get offended! My 9-yo son walks in for dental work and does feel the need for me to go back with him as he is reassured and confident that the staff will take great care of him!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Marti, thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide excellent patient care, compassion, and sympathy. Thanks for noticing. We always love seeing you and your cute family in the office!
A
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. Makes sure i was completely comfortable during my repair work. I am so glad i found Dr Bauer and his office!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you choose us to care for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, caring and friendly
I have had the same person Janelle for many years. She always explains what she is doing and what she has found. She cares very much for her patients and friends!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you for the 5-Star review! Janelle is excellent in providing great patient care, understanding, compassion, and sympathy. We are so lucky to have her! Mary, thank you for being a loyal patient for so many years.
C
1 month ago
Always courteous and friendly! Great people and service!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Colleen, You and your family have been devoted patients for years! Thank you for putting your trust in us to take care of your dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Chipped a tooth and needed help
Was able to get in quickly and Dr. Bauer and the team took great care of me. Really appreciate their flexibility and willingness to help.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Andrea, thank you for the 5-Star review! We strive to accommodate our patients and to provide excellent patient care. Thank you for noticing!
A
2 months ago
Incredible staff, amazing care
I can’t say enough about how amazing Dr. Bauer and his staff are! They truly go above and beyond and care for their patients. I highly recommend for all your dental needs.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Alison, thank you so much for your kind words. We loved seeing you and that cute daughter of yours in the office yesterday!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
It was my first time going there. liked it alot, very nice people. they are pretty good at what they're doing. i would totally reccommend this place to anyone who is willing to get their smile back.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Jose, thank you for the 5-Star review. We enjoy helping patients and making a difference in their smile. So happy you had a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Great atmosphere!!
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Appointment times are always on point and consistent.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Donna, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your time and strive to make your dental appointments as fast and efficient as possible. Thank you for noticing!
J
3 months ago
I was seen at the appointed time. The entire staff were professional, friendly and exceptionally proficient at their jobs. I would highly recommend this office for as ll my dental needs.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
John, thank you for the 5-Star review. We know your time is important so we try to give you the best dental care, efficiently and effectively! Thanks for choosing us to care for your dental needs for many of years.