Hastings Family Dental

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Very professional service
Very pleased with staff. The tech and Dr Kern were extremely courteous. No judgements. Very though explaining my options for work to be done and financing. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Vicki, we are so happy you had a good experience. We strive for excellent patient care and understanding. Thanks for noticing! It was nice seeing you in the office!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Very nice and got me in before my appointment time.
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Dan, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your time and strive to make your dental appointments as fast and efficient as possible. Thank you for noticing!
K
4 months ago
I was a little nervous about my app't today, because after many years as Dr. Howard's patient, I was meeting my new dentist for the first time. I needn't have worried. Dr. Kern was great! And as always, Janelle did her usual wonderful job. Thanks to all of you.
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Kay, we are so happy you had a great visit. It's always a pleasure seeing you in the office. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care!
J
4 months ago
The service was awesome and the work was not expensive at all I highly recommend hastings family dental!!!
Response from Hastings Family Dental
James, thank you for such a nice review. We strive to be kind, caring and to give our patients the best experience possible. We sure appreciate you choosing us for your dental care!
M
4 months ago
I highly recommend them
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Marilyn, thank you for the 5-star review! It was so nice seeing you in the office yesterday!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I had an excellent experience at Hastings Family Dentistry this morning. Doctor Kerr and her assistant treated me efficiently and effectively, with kindness and respect. I would recommend her without reservation.
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Bob, we are so happy you had an excellent experience. Dr. Kern has been a great addition to our team and we are so lucky to have her. Thank you for the 5-star review. We always enjoy seeing you in the office, Bob!
B
4 months ago
Sparkling Clean Teeth
I have been going to Melinda for most of my life to get my teeth cleaned and I always leave the chair with the prettiest smile! Everyone at Hastings Family Dental is kind and friendly and make you feel like a part of their family. I would recommend them time and time again!
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Betsy, we are so happy you had a good experience. We strive for excellent patient care. Thanks for noticing! It's always so nice seeing you in the office!
J
4 months ago
Janelle is the best !! I have lost all fears bout the dentist thanks to our office !! Dr Bauer is so nice !!
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Janet, thank you for the nice review. We always enjoy seeing you in the office!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Care
Dr. Bauer and his staff are incredible. Couldn’t say enough good things about them! Everyone is kind, caring, professional and great at what they do! Highly recommend!
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Allison, thank you for the 5-Star review! We are so happy you had a great experience and thanks for recommending us!
S
4 months ago
Enjoyed meeting my new dentist. I appreciate that she explained what she was doing as she done my dental procedure.
Response from Hastings Family Dental
Sharon, we are so happy you had a good experience. We think Dr. Kern is an amazing addition to our office! Glad you enjoyed your visit with her!