Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I have used this dental office for more than 30 years. Everyone is quite friendly and very professional. I have always received EXCELLENT care from them. Dr Howard recently retired but even those that are helping out are really great. I would highly recommend this office to anyone wanting high quality dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Bauer became my dentist 40 years ago and I trust him in all the work we have have done and I can assure you the dental work in my mouth is extensive! Today was a cleaning and continued work in prepping for my second implant. Everyone is so professional and caring. Not that I love to go to the dentist but they all make it so much easier. It’s a great office!!
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is so nice as well as professional. I have been using this dental office for 30+ years and will continue to do so.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Oh Annie, You have always remained one of our favorites! Thank you for your devotion to us and your dental care!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Prompt and Personable
I've been a patient of Dr. Bauer's for over 30 years and have always been treated with the utmost care and kindness. The hygienists are prompt and thorough and once again, kind. I love this place.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Kristen, we love you and your family! Your pretty smile and of course the cookies and doughnuts from Rex - It's a win/win!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This place has a high quality staff that are very friendly and has a very positive environment with an exceptional Dentist!!!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Wow Jeremy! Thanks so much! We love hearing this about our staff and Dentist.
V
2 months ago
Filling with Dr Newhouse
Had anxiety about having a new dentist but felt very comfortable with Dr Newhouse. Filling went in quickly and comfortably. Very good experience.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
So awesome Vicki! We love having Dr. Neuhaus as our interim Dentist. Thanks for the kind words!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Everyone is very nice.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Ana, thank you! We do strive for excellent service so it's nice to know we are on task!
B
2 months ago
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in the door. They did a full exam and cleaning. Explained everything that they were doing.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Becky for your kind words! It's nice to know we are doing our job:)
T
3 months ago
This company is outstanding. Very very knowledgeable and make you feel like you are the only customer, even though they are extremely busy.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank You Terry! We love that you have chosen us for your dental care!
D
3 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff.
Dr. Bauer makes you feel so comfortable and reassured.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Dan, comfort and reassurance are 2 of Dr. Bauer's really good skills! Thank you for noticing! We appreciate you putting your trust in us!