Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today By Appointment

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional staff and friendly environment!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you for the 5-Star review!
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional staff that take care of you and are friendly.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you, Dean! We always love seeing you in the office!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Bauer and the entire staff are wonderful. They are so friendly and take great care of you. I can’t say enough good things about this facility and their staff.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Nikki, thank you for the kind words. We love seeing you and your adorable kiddos in the office! We are so happy you choose us to care for your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
:)
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
James, thank you for the 5-Star review!
S
4 weeks ago
Great appointment
My cleaning appointment went very well. No complaints. I like the dental hygienist, the dentist & everyone in the office are very friendly. Great place to go.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Shirley, we are so happy you had a great appointment! Thank you for the nice review, we are so lucky to have wonderful patients like you!
D
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Tried to make me as comfortable and informed as possible
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
David, thank you for the 5-star review! We strive for excellent patient care. Thank you for noticing!
C
1 month ago
Very professional group
Visiting the dentist is not something I look forward to doing, but everyone in the office is so pleasant that it all seems much better.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Carolyn, thank you for the kind words. We love seeing you and Richard in the office. You have been dedicated patients for many years. Thanks for putting your trust in us!!
G
2 months ago
All around excellence
Appt reminders texts are wonderful. Admin staff very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Rock and Megan work great together. Dentist visits have never been fun until I started seeing Dr. Rock. She’s done one crown, which is perfect. Today she worked on two teeth which require crowns and I was out of there in an hour and a half. It was painless and not even uncomfortable. I’m talking my sister into seeing Dr. Rock too.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Gail, thank you for the 5-Star review! We strive to deliver the highest quality of dental care to our patients, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are so happy you had a excellent visit!!
L
2 months ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere
The staff was awesome with taking great care of my daughter and me. My daughter loves going to the dentist and they make it a great place to come. Thanks for very thing you all do keep it up. I will recommend your office to any one that is needing a nice place that you all have.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Leslie, thank you for such a nice review! We love seeing you and your family in the office. Thanks for the recommendations!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I thought it was worth it. I felt they were friendly with anyone who would walk through their doors. I'm glad that they accept my dental plan.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
April, we are so happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks for putting your trust in us!