Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service
It was my first time going there. liked it alot, very nice people. they are pretty good at what they're doing. i would totally reccommend this place to anyone who is willing to get their smile back.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Jose, thank you for the 5-Star review. We enjoy helping patients and making a difference in their smile. So happy you had a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere!!
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Appointment times are always on point and consistent.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Donna, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your time and strive to make your dental appointments as fast and efficient as possible. Thank you for noticing!
J
3 weeks ago
I was seen at the appointed time. The entire staff were professional, friendly and exceptionally proficient at their jobs. I would highly recommend this office for as ll my dental needs.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
John, thank you for the 5-Star review. We know your time is important so we try to give you the best dental care, efficiently and effectively! Thanks for choosing us to care for your dental needs for many of years.
A
3 weeks ago
Don't hesitate to go to them for any issue regarding your dental health.
I've gone to Dr. Bauer for more than 25 years. I count on him and their wonderful staff to keep me healthy and advise me when I need to address an issue. I know how important good dental health is.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Andrea, thanks for being a dedicated patient for so many years. We always love seeing your beautiful smile in the office!
L
1 month ago
The best dental experiences I’ve ever had!
Dr.Bauer always explains the good news, not so good and reason for his recommendations. He has earned my respect and complete confidence. His pleasant demeanor is a big bonus.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Linda, we are so happy that you had the best dental experience at our office! We strive to make your visit smooth, professional and to meet your individual needs. Thanks for choosing us to care for your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Trusted Care
Each time I visit the clinic we continue talking about issues we dealt with at the last visit. And at the last thirty visits! Even in this time of transition-- since Dr. Howard has retired-- I enjoy the continuity of my relationship with professionals I trust. Thank you!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Turner, thank you for trusting in us for all your dental needs. It was a pleasure seeing you in the office yesterday!
C
1 month ago
Very professional service
Annual checkup was a breeze. Good cleaning will make you want to smile. This is the place to get your dental care. It’s been mine for 29 years
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Connie, we love shining up your beautiful smile. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care for many years!
V
2 months ago
I always look forward to visiting Dr Bauer. He and his team are courteous, friendly and absolutely top notch!!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Vycke, we always enjoy seeing you and Dan in the office. We are so lucky to have patients like you! Thanks for the great review!
R
2 months ago
Service is always of excellent & professional quality.
For me, your kind and gentle service all began in 1955. If I wasn’t pleased, then I must be stuck in rut and don’t know how to get out. Keep on doing what you’re doing and I’ll keep on coming for as long as I’m able.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Rich, we always enjoy seeing you and Carolyn in the office. We sure appreciate you choosing us for your dental care for many years!
S
2 months ago
Excellant care and always very polite.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Steve, thank you so much for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing your smile in the office. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care!