Bauer & Howard Dental Care

Dentist

2115 North Kansas Ave Suite 202

Hastings, NE 68901-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in the door. They did a full exam and cleaning. Explained everything that they were doing.
T
1 month ago
This company is outstanding. Very very knowledgeable and make you feel like you are the only customer, even though they are extremely busy.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank You Terry! We love that you have chosen us for your dental care!
D
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff.
Dr. Bauer makes you feel so comfortable and reassured.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Dan, comfort and reassurance are 2 of Dr. Bauer's really good skills! Thank you for noticing! We appreciate you putting your trust in us!
L
1 month ago
Quick great in an emergency
Broke a tooth eating the night before. Text and next morning they contacted with an opening. Informative quick friendly and worked well in a pinch. very grateful.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Lorraine for your positive review. We always enjoy seeing you and your husband in the office. So sorry you had to break a tooth though!
W
1 month ago
Making dental health easy & pleasant!
I've been seeing Dr. Howard for years. Janelle has been my hygienist for some time. Patty, Nicole, Jodi and the rest of the staff always have a smile and a warm greeting. Exams and procedures are always thorough, and I'm always well informed about things that may need future treatment.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Bill! We always enjoy seeing you in the office. You always treat us with such respect. You've been coming to us for a long time and we just want to thank you for your continued dedication to your dental health!
G
2 months ago
Worked hard to solve a major dental problem
I had a major change in my bite, causing a variety of problems including change is speech, biting the side of my mouth when I talked, ate, sang, etc..., difficulty to chew or bite off food. The Dr.s found a change in the jaw joints and worked to fix it. It took a lot of time and problem solving. After procedures, I have my bite back in the right position, reduction in pain, and no more biting my cheek! Life is better!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Gayle, you truly have a dental success story! So glad we could help you get your bite back, your patience and persistence was also key to your outcome! Way to go!
J
2 months ago
Clean and friendly
I have been using Bauer and Howard dental care since I was a child. Their staff is always super friendly from the front office staff, hygienist to the dentist. Janelle is an amazing hygienist and truly cares about her patients. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Thank you Jennifer! We have always enjoyed seeing you in our office! You have a beautiful smile!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional!!
I had my teeth cleaned by Janelle, I had an amazing experience chatting with her and learning more about dental health! Janelle is very knowledgeable and friendly! As a life long patient of Dr. Bauer, I am so thankful I have received the best care possible for my dental needs!
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Macie! Thank you so much, we have loved having you as our patient for many years! You brighten our office every time you come in, yes every day:)
L
2 months ago
No wait time. Caing staff and friendly. Positive experience for many years.
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
Liz, We appreciate your time and strive to make your dental appointments as fast and efficient as possible. Thank you for noticing! You have been a valued patient for many years!
D
3 months ago
Great people , friendly with excellent customer service and dental care
Response from Bauer & Howard Dental Care
A BIG Thank you to one of our all time favorite patients, DEAN! We are so glad you have chosen us for your dental care. You brighten our day:)