Baum Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14772 Plaza Dr.

Ste 100

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today By Appointment

baumpashleyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Every appointment the staff have been extremely friendly and courteous. Every procedure has been fully explained to us! Thank You
M
2 years ago
Michael Gavin Fuscaldo - Lov'in it!
It is rare that a doctors visit is a welcomed event in a 9 year old boy. But Michael Gavin is always looking forward to his visit and the people at the office. Your office treats the whole patient! Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Great Environment
Staff and doctors are awesome. Really positive environment.
A
2 years ago
Personal, professional, friendly, high-quality service
The best service. I felt welcomed just like 7 years ago when I first came in for braces. The staff was friendly and personal. The service was high-quality and professional. The last time I was there (10 weeks prior), I was being helped by an Asian lady as the assistant. (I think she was Vietnamese.) She was friendly but had a strong personality which made me feel a bit uncomfortable. She said she liked my watch and asked if she could look at it. Most people just look, but she grabbed my wrist. I'm just mentioning it so that she could mellow out a bit in the way she interacts with patients. I was taken aback for a second, but it wasn't a big deal. Secondly she didn't speak in the same warm, friendly manner that everyone else does. She came across as polite and cold.
M
2 years ago
It went really well. Steven has really been afraid of going to the orthodontist. But when he finally when and had the braces put on, all went well. The doctor put the braces on at 8:00 am and we did not hear any complaints of pain until twelve hours later.
A
2 years ago
Very Friendly and comfortable atmosphere
We are returning after several years, it was very nice to see friendly, familiar faces. We stopped the process several years ago because my son didn't' want to complete the braces process. Now, as an adult, he wanted to know what new options and/or technology had to offer him. He was very pleased with the information received, he is excited and looking forward to begin the clear braces process in a lesser amount of time. The staff made us feel welcomed, it was a pleasant visit, and we are glad to be back!
T
2 years ago
Everyone here is always incredibly friendly and very professional. I love how clean everything is.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming, the best!
It is always a pleasant experience whenever I visit the Irvine office. Dr. Baum and his staff are super friendly and always make me feel welcomed. My visits are quick and efficient and I am truly happy I chose this practice. Thank you everyone for great service and results! I will definitely recommend this place.
P
2 years ago
Fun, but professional, atmosphere
The staff are always friendly and personable. They seem like they love working here. All of my daughter's appointments have been positive experiences. She actually looks forward to her visits. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
They are consistently great!