Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today By Appointment

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I got a recommendation for you from a friend of mine. My dentist had retired and it took me awhile to even set up the appointment. I was calm because of the friendly, professional way in which I was treated. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and everything was very comfortable thanks
B
3 weeks ago
I have been using Baus Dental Clinic since almost the beginning of Mike's career. They are the best. Totally professional and all who work there are so friendly it's like visiting old friends.
B
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Everyone at Baus was compassionate and considerate of my daughter's anxiety about her appointment and, thankfully, the first thing she said after we left the office today was "He (the dentist) was soooo nice." Thank you all!!
A
1 month ago
You all are awesome!!! Thanks for everything!!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My 5 year old daughter received exceptional care at Baus Family Dentistry. The dental hygienist explained everything that would be happening before and as she did it to prevent uncertainty and fear. My daughter was given choices of flavors and was asked if everything was going ok throughout treatment. I had all of my questions answered regarding worries I have for her teeth in the future. They even took a picture with her and her choice of a large stuffed animal, provided styling sunglasses during treatment and allowed her to pick out a prize after everything was finished.
A
2 months ago
This dental office was fantastic! The staff were very friendly and I love that it suited the whole family. My daughters loved the large stuffed animals they got to take a picture with, a fun new toothbrush, and prizes. I loved the trendy look to the office and getting to wear the sunglasses during the cleaning. We had Dr. Lara and thought she was phenomenal! I highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
When we first moved to this area several years ago, we had difficulty finding a dentist with whom we felt comfortable. My husband teaches with Dr. Mariah's husband, so we decided to try her. We have been very pleased. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and the staff are all professional. Every time we have had questions, they have been answered to our satisfaction, clearly and concisely. The recommendations have been clear and easy to follow, and have been effective.
K
3 months ago
Always smiling faces with high quality service
My family has been going to Baus Family Dental for many years. They always have exceptional service with a smile. My six and eight year old even love going to the dentist. Thank you for all that you do!
T
3 months ago
Kid Friendly
Baus Dentistry has a kid friendly atmosphere. There are oversized stuffed animals everywhere, fun pops of color throughout the building, and a staff that treats your little one like a celebrity at every visit. My son is 5 and loves the dentist. He looks forward to picking out his little toy or sticker when he is done and he is so comfortable he talks to the staff like he is at home. I highly recommend Baus Dentistry to anyone who cares about receiving high quality care and service!