Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Awesome Staff
ALL the people at Baus Family Dentistry are awesome. I have never seen another business with such caring people. I highly recommend! All their work is excellent!
L
3 days ago
Felt comfortable
I'm not sure who really 'likes' going to the dentist and after having prolonged just a cleaning for quite some time, I knew it was time. My appointment went well and I felt comfortable and less tense about having to be there.Things were explained to me and I understood what was said. My teeth feel clean again - thank you MIssy.
S
2 weeks ago
Look forward to getting my cleaned after years of hating the dentist, don’t even mind getting root canals done. My daughter was traumatized when she was younger now asks me when her next appointment is. Everyone is absolutely amazing!!! Requested my niece to go and now my husband...
B
2 weeks ago
The staff is amazing, had to have some work done before leaving on a extended trip, everything was done as I requested by a very professional team, Thank you for everything.
T
3 weeks ago
Yes
Excellent and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
I was treated very well!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Review
I was treated so well, it was a crappy thing I needed done... but they did a really nice job!!!! Always making sure I was ok. I could not have been happier!
K
4 weeks ago
I have been with Baus family for years and, I can not imagine any one else working on my teeth. Love Doc And Staff., very professional and aware of patients needs.! Kathleen Kleinhans
J
4 weeks ago
scared for no reason at all
I had feared getting my teeth cleaned, but the hygienist made sure it was a snap. She was great and so was Dr. Laura. I have medical issues that were taken into account.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, not judgmental
Every one is so nice. I had 20 years of bad teeth when I went. They treated me with respect and fixed everything. Now i have to train myself to smile again.