Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great family care!
Love taking my family to see them—-my kids love going to the dentist!💜
S
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Outstanding work, very friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
The best
Not only do you receive top notch dental care, the massage chair and way cool sun glasses are the best.
A
2 months ago
Great professional service and atmosphere
I had problems with my teeth but after listening to them and following their instructions I have felt much better. They also provided a toothpaste that works very well for my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Missy is the best.
K
3 months ago
Amazing staff, quality work!!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly. Had teeth whitening done and they look amazing.
B
3 months ago
Dental work
Always a great place to come for my dental work. Could slow down a bit when examining my teeth so it doesn't hurt so much.
K
3 months ago
Professional Service
Missy and Dr. Miariah are the best. Always enjoy my visit. Only wish that they would take my Medicare Insurance.
M
4 months ago
Great people and very professional!
Everybody in the office is wonderful! They treat you like family and always take good care of their patients!