Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today By Appointment

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Whether it be a regular cleaning or an exam or having something fixed, the staff has always been great to work with.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Kind professional staff, the receptionist, the assistant and Dr. Lara. Positive encouraging comments. Appreciated!
N
1 month ago
We both feel that the care given exceeded our expectations. The newest technology proves that you care about giving the best treatments to your patients.
D
2 months ago
Got me in right away
Called the office in pain and they got me in that same day. The appointment was quick and everyone was friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Place
The girls that work here are absolutely top notch. Pain-free and quick:)
E
3 months ago
I got a recommendation for you from a friend of mine. My dentist had retired and it took me awhile to even set up the appointment. I was calm because of the friendly, professional way in which I was treated. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and everything was very comfortable thanks
B
3 months ago
I have been using Baus Dental Clinic since almost the beginning of Mike's career. They are the best. Totally professional and all who work there are so friendly it's like visiting old friends.
B
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Everyone at Baus was compassionate and considerate of my daughter's anxiety about her appointment and, thankfully, the first thing she said after we left the office today was "He (the dentist) was soooo nice." Thank you all!!
A
3 months ago
You all are awesome!!! Thanks for everything!!!!