Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Been trusting them for several years now. Excellent staff
R
2 weeks ago
Professional health care. All questions answered
The Staff is the BEST!. I had major work done in very short order. Pain Free! They really look out for the clients best interest. They enjoy and really care about what they do.
K
3 weeks ago
All of the staff is always so wonderful! Lara and Mariah are always so happy and bubbly! My little boys actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
M
1 month ago
You are all wonderful people
H
1 month ago
Great
First visit to Baus for myself and my children. Absolutely loved the staff and the service they provided.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly. I felt very welcome and I told them I was cold and they got me a blanket. Very nice place.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
ALL the people at Baus Family Dentistry are awesome. I have never seen another business with such caring people. I highly recommend! All their work is excellent!
L
2 months ago
Felt comfortable
I'm not sure who really 'likes' going to the dentist and after having prolonged just a cleaning for quite some time, I knew it was time. My appointment went well and I felt comfortable and less tense about having to be there.Things were explained to me and I understood what was said. My teeth feel clean again - thank you MIssy.
S
3 months ago
Look forward to getting my cleaned after years of hating the dentist, don’t even mind getting root canals done. My daughter was traumatized when she was younger now asks me when her next appointment is. Everyone is absolutely amazing!!! Requested my niece to go and now my husband...
B
3 months ago
The staff is amazing, had to have some work done before leaving on a extended trip, everything was done as I requested by a very professional team, Thank you for everything.