Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and helpful.
I neglected my teeth for years because i was afraid of going to the dentist. At Baus Family Dentistry, the fears are gone. I found my dentist out of necessity. I keep going back because they take great care of me and my family. I could not be more pleased with for service and their wonderful staff.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality
GreatπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
C
1 month ago
I have being seeing the Baus family since the middle eighties and enjoy their friendly atmosphere. The work performed has been excellent and the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry
The Baus Family provides the best care possible. I started with Dr. Mike years ago and actually like going to the Dentist. And I now work with his daughters who are extremely knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. The Doctors and staff are delightful and I enjoy working with the staff. Thank you very much!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Technology, Professional, Exceptional
Baus is the greatest dentist I have ever been to. The atmosphere of the office is very comforting and relaxing. Hygienists and dentists are very caring when performing during cleanings, inspections, and other dental work. The dentists are very knowledgeable and with the times. I actually look forward to my dentist visits!
I
2 months ago
Very nice and helpful employees.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
I have been a patient there for about 10 years. Everybody I have encountered is very friendly and professional. The Doctors spend enough time with you to discuss any other medical issues going on that may affect your dental health.
T
2 months ago
Extremely friendly, outgoing and comforting. They try and interact and get to know each and every patient.
S
4 months ago
No anxiety!
I was the type of person to get very nervous before dentist appointments, even a couple days before! Now that I go to Baus Family Dentistry, I am much more comfortable and am not wasting time worrying about my appointment. They are very professional and yet very down to earth.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly, very professional, my kids LOVE going to the dentist