Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great professional service and atmosphere
I had problems with my teeth but after listening to them and following their instructions I have felt much better. They also provided a toothpaste that works very well for my teeth.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. Missy is the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, quality work!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly. Had teeth whitening done and they look amazing.
B
1 month ago
Dental work
Always a great place to come for my dental work. Could slow down a bit when examining my teeth so it doesn't hurt so much.
K
2 months ago
Professional Service
Missy and Dr. Miariah are the best. Always enjoy my visit. Only wish that they would take my Medicare Insurance.
M
2 months ago
Great people and very professional!
Everybody in the office is wonderful! They treat you like family and always take good care of their patients!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Out of all the dental offices I have been to, Baus Dental is the best. I had a terrible fear of dentists but because of their top quality care and friendly staff I can now go in without any worry.
A
3 months ago
I have been a patient of the Baus family for over 40 years. They are like family to me and my family. Not only are the dentists top notch, so is the rest of the support staff.
G
4 months ago
Very Professional place
Staff, from the top down are very caring, friendly people and do a wonderful job. Thanks