Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I have never had a bad experience at Baus Dental. Staff is super friendly and very professional. I know I am in good hands there. Mariah is an expectional Dentist who I highly recommend to anyone!
J
6 days ago
Every experience is great. Anyone who can make you laugh while their hands are in your mouth late great!
G
1 week ago
First time at Baus Family Dentist, and I loved it. The staff was so friendly not a bit of pain.
A
2 weeks ago
Always great service
G
3 weeks ago
very professional great service very friendly I would recommend baus to all my friends
N
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Very efficient and friendly. Equipment is top notch.
A
1 month ago
Amazing people and service top to bottom
I drive 45 minutes to go to this dentist because they are welcoming, professional, accommodating, and fun. Seriously though they have fun and they love their job. I look forward to going to the dentist for these reasons. Special appreciation to Emily, Michelle, Nicole, and Dr. Lara who always take care of me.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful group of people!
I am so happy I made the switch to this group of professionals. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the knowledge and kindness in this office.
M
2 months ago
Always accomodating, friendly, compassionare
No matter when I call, they always manage to "fit" me in. I have been seeing Dr. Mariah since she graduated. She is a very caring and compassionate woman, as well as extremely talented and professional at what she does. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
Recently I had a dental emergency. Dr. Lara saw me the morning I called in, expertly diagnosed my situation, and I'm happy to report that my experience was professionally handled. She quickly diagnosed my problem and sent me on my road to recovery! Highly recommend Baus Familt Dental Clinic!