Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Personal, Friendly, excellent staff
This has to be the happiest place to work!! The staff is always smiling and laughing!! They took excellent care of me!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Experience at a Dental Office
Modern office, pleasant and comforting atmosphere. All the staff are great and full of robust energy and politeness. The staff is also top notch with innovative equipment and procedures. I never thought I would brag to people about a dental office, but I refer everyone I know to Baus Family Dentistry.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around
I broke a front tooth over the weekend. I hate the dentist. Totally professional, felt comfortable the entire visit..walked me through the entire procedure. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
My dentist retired and then I broke a tooth. A friend recommended Baus Dental. Even though I had never been there before, they got me in immediately! Staff is great and efficient! My whole family goes there now.
A
1 month ago
professional, personal, & friendly
Always a great experience. They care about you and your teeth. Make the drive from Shiocton and its totally worth it! Been going there since being a kid and have no plans of changing dentist ever.
B
1 month ago
Trustworthy and professional
Baus Family Dentistry has always been a leader in care and innovation. They have an amazing staff that will work with your various schedules. The thing I appreciate the most is having a personal relationship with my dentist. When I had a truly emergency... She was right there supporting me through a very unwanted change. Most people get anxious going to the dentist but the staff has an outstanding way of providing positive feedback and reassurance. My three kids have had amazing results under their guidance and I am thankful that they have good hygiene. They are rockstar business!
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
We love Baus Family Dentistry! They are kind, professional and always do what is in the best interest of their clients. Great with all ages. I completely trust them with my family.
M
1 month ago
Everyone makes you feel welcome. Very knowledgeable. Happy place.
P
2 months ago
As always, great experience!
Super friendly staff and great with my kids! (Ages 10, 7, and 4)
T
2 months ago
Friendly and super efficient
The entire office is super efficient and friendly