Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I have been a patient of the Baus family for over 40 years. They are like family to me and my family. Not only are the dentists top notch, so is the rest of the support staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Very Professional place
Staff, from the top down are very caring, friendly people and do a wonderful job. Thanks
S
4 weeks ago
Baus continues to provide the best dental care!
I am grateful for finding the high quality dental care that Baus provides, initially following Michelle when she changed practice sites. The dentists and staff are friendly and offer state of the art equipment and procedures and professionalism. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best experience and outcome.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable. Like no other dental office I've ever seen. I love it!
I have never liked going to the dentist but Baus Family Dental has changed that for me. It's like visiting friends. My husband and I have been in their care for a very long time. They have the newest technology in equipment and they get the work done efficiently. The dentists and hygienists all work together as a team. The environment is happy and they always make sure you are comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
I’ve been to a handful of dentists in my life and this one is by far the best!! They are fast and efficient with their service and have up to date technology. I really Love the hydro scaling instead of traditional scraping process
J
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been going here for a long time. I always get great service and respect. I would definitely recommend friends to go here.
L
1 month ago
Great service in a small town
I have always been very happy with the services I have received. Very professional and personable,
K
1 month ago
Great care great professionals!
Been a happy patient for decades and can't say enough about their care and compassion.
N
1 month ago
Thank you!
Michelle cleaned my teeth very thoroughly - my mouth always feels amazing after! With my exam, I appreciate the enhanced oral cancer screening for peace of mind. Thank you so much for the continued wonderful service.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I hate going to the dentist but I feel relaxed and comfortable. The staff is great and I always know what I need to know to take care of my teeth. They always address my questions and concerns. I won't go anywhere else