Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
When we first moved to this area several years ago, we had difficulty finding a dentist with whom we felt comfortable. My husband teaches with Dr. Mariah's husband, so we decided to try her. We have been very pleased. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and the staff are all professional. Every time we have had questions, they have been answered to our satisfaction, clearly and concisely. The recommendations have been clear and easy to follow, and have been effective.
K
3 weeks ago
Always smiling faces with high quality service
My family has been going to Baus Family Dental for many years. They always have exceptional service with a smile. My six and eight year old even love going to the dentist. Thank you for all that you do!
T
4 weeks ago
Kid Friendly
Baus Dentistry has a kid friendly atmosphere. There are oversized stuffed animals everywhere, fun pops of color throughout the building, and a staff that treats your little one like a celebrity at every visit. My son is 5 and loves the dentist. He looks forward to picking out his little toy or sticker when he is done and he is so comfortable he talks to the staff like he is at home. I highly recommend Baus Dentistry to anyone who cares about receiving high quality care and service!
J
4 weeks ago
Baus is the best group of Dentistry I have had in my 76 years. Simply the best. Everyone on at Baus has one goal; take care of their patients. The epitome of caring professionals.
L
1 month ago
Simply Phenomenal
My kids look forward to coming to the dentist to the point that they ask when their next 6 month appointment is! Every experience has been extremely positive - including my first root canal, a few months ago! The angst you feel going to the dentist is taken away, coming to the friendly, experienced, down-to-earth Baus staff!
B
1 month ago
Phenomenal
My two year old son rarely opens his mouth at home when we brush without a fight. Dr. Lara was able to clean his teeth and apply fluoride. She was so patient and fun! Incredible place! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
De. Lara is great. Would recommend totally. My son is so comfortable.
F
3 months ago
Great family care!
Love taking my family to see them—-my kids love going to the dentist!💜
S
3 months ago
Always great!
Outstanding work, very friendly.
E
3 months ago
The best
Not only do you receive top notch dental care, the massage chair and way cool sun glasses are the best.