Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today By Appointment

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
No anxiety!
I was the type of person to get very nervous before dentist appointments, even a couple days before! Now that I go to Baus Family Dentistry, I am much more comfortable and am not wasting time worrying about my appointment. They are very professional and yet very down to earth.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, very professional, my kids LOVE going to the dentist
K
2 months ago
Wonderful!
They are so friendly and go above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable. I can’t say enough great things about what they do! We are very lucky to have them here in Chilton .
L
2 months ago
Treat me and my family like we are related/family
I've been a patient for almost 15 years as well as my 3 daughters and husband. They are ALL sweet, professional, and the staff always get along and communicate well and I always hear lots of laughing throughout the rooms. They remodeled and added on rooms a few years ago and just completed the front office area. It's always clean and sanitary. They use top-of-the-line equipment (not that I would really know, but you know its new from the previous time!), their software system is outstanding so the hygienists or dentists can look up past records, appointments, costs, insurance right from the computer they have in each room. They have reminders via email, text, and/or phone. No pressure. No feeling guilty if someone wasn't brushing properly. Dr. Mariah even outsourced us a few referrals for a child dentistry for one of my girls because she suddenly became fearful. Once she got a little older, we slowly brought her back. That says a lot about the integrity of her career and her patients. She wasn't worried about losing a patient, she was concerned for my daughter. They also work with Dr. Amatto, an orthodontist out of Manitowoc. He rents the office space on Thursday mornings so all his little brace face parents don't have to drive all the way to him for 10 minute adjustment. Our 3rd daughter will be having him as well--and so happy with that service, too!
A
2 months ago
Service is unbeatable
Baus Family Dentisry is beyond excellent. They don’t judge you and they really care and listen to your concerns as well as what you want. This facility is wonderful at making suggestions and my experience with them so far has been absolutely amazing. It is worth the drive out from Sheboygan just to see them. They are friendly and very family oriented. Thank you for saving my teeth and making me more confident in my smile! I would definitely recommend this dental facility to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Friendly n professional
Always a friendly and professional experience for my family....30 years and counting!
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Whether it be a regular cleaning or an exam or having something fixed, the staff has always been great to work with.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Kind professional staff, the receptionist, the assistant and Dr. Lara. Positive encouraging comments. Appreciated!
N
3 months ago
We both feel that the care given exceeded our expectations. The newest technology proves that you care about giving the best treatments to your patients.
D
4 months ago
Got me in right away
Called the office in pain and they got me in that same day. The appointment was quick and everyone was friendly and professional.