Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today By Appointment

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Thank you!
Dr. Lara and Nicole C. were gentle and did a great job explaining everything to my son so he didn't feel apprehensive at all during his filling appointment.
G
1 month ago
went in they were very professional explained what the problem was and told me how they were going to fix it
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
Walked in with a small fix needed, and walk out all ready to go! They fit me in knowing just how busy my schedule can be.
M
1 month ago
My son absolutely loved Dr. Lara and her assistant. He said he felt very comfortable.Dr. Lara really explained more for him to understand. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning
Missy was excellent. Explained issues 1 or more times if needed. Very knowledgeable. Most comprehensive cleaning I had in 12 years. Did forget to perform cancer screening. She called immediately to opolagize. Not a problem for me . We'll just do it on my next appointment. I,m getting comfortable now with baus that I have made an appointment to get a new crown on my front tooth to improve it cosmetically.
R
2 months ago
Awesome as Always
Went in for the preparation of getting two crowns. Everyone was super and the dental work went great. Looking forward to getting the job done in two weeks.
E
3 months ago
You girls Rock!!!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Compassionate Care
My daughter had busted her tooth out on a holiday weekend. I left a message for Mariah and she called me right back. She put me at ease over the phone and saw my daughter the next working business day. My daughter was so nervous about going in because she thought it was going to hurt and the staff had put her at ease right away. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my family's Dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Professional, personable, friendly service and care
I, and my family, have been clients of Baus Dental for 20+ years. We have always had great service and care for the variety of dental procedures performed. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter was very fearful to go to the dentist, but after watching them work with me and them patiently explaining all of her questions, she was excited to get her routine exam and cleaning done right after. Dr. Lara is friendly and excellent with children, and always does an amazing job!