Baus Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 E Main St.

Chilton, WI 53014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bausfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
friendly and fast
My son get great efficient care. we are in and out on 30 minutes.
G
3 days ago
Great first impressions!
From the receptionist to hygienist and Dentist all were outstanding. For a first time visit I was totally impressed. Did a great job cleaning. Felt very comfortable and welcome. Super personnel to work with!
K
4 days ago
Highly recommend
I am a very nervous patient and the Baus family staff always makes me feel comfortable. Very professional hygienist and dentist. Everyone is always smiling at their office. Keep up the great work.
J
2 weeks ago
The quality of service is the best!
We are so pleased with the service received from all the Baus Family Clinic. The quality of their work is outstanding; All of the people, (hygienist, receptionist, and the doctors) go a "step above and beyond" to ensure that their patients have the best care and the finest results!
C
4 weeks ago
Top of line facilities and wonderful staff, treated with the greatest respect.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The hygienists, dentists, and staff are always great to deal with. Thank you for always making a trip to the dentist pleasant:)
B
1 month ago
All good. No worries.
K
1 month ago
Always personable, great family orientated and professional care!
Always personable, great family orientated and professional care!
R
1 month ago
Mouth is hurting a bit. Your professionalism is great. Toothpaste issue
D
1 month ago
Dentist and hygienist
Absolutely Amazing all professional but still very good people skills. At ease. This is my new dentist and for my family. Way to go Baus Dentistry.