Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
A Family Dentist
Baxter Dental have been doing my teeth and my wife’s teeth since 1977. That’s 42 years. Our children’s and grandchildren’s teeth as well as my mother’s teeth and many of the friends we recommended Baxter to. They’ve always done the right thing. The health of my teeth is important to me.
L
3 days ago
I have been going to Baxter dental for 35+ years. I can’t imagine going elsewhere.
B
6 days ago
Excellent appointment
Everyone at Baxter Dental is professional, always polite & knowledgeable. Excellent appointment, in quickly and out!
T
1 week ago
Love it
I switched from my last dentist to this one due to 2 reasons. I moved so this is closer and my last dentist didn't really talk to me but more like told me thing such as get your wisdom teeth removed etc I was treated great and they are super easy going with all the things. You didn't feel pressure to do this or that. They didn't criticize you for ban dental hygiene but explained that hey you arent brushing high enough or use floss more etc. Just overall felt GOOD! I have seen both dentist and they are both great. Plan on going here as long as possible!
A
1 week ago
Evaluation
I am a heart transplant patient. after a few years of neglect I am going in for inplants among other things, I was scheduled promptly for an evaluation and was kindly treated at my visit, The dentist discussed with me my wants and needs and then explained some options. Felt good about the way I was trated and I am looking forward to my next visit.
P
1 week ago
Great Place
Warm, professional, humane service
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wehrmeister and his staff are wonderful. Great place for the entire family, even the kids enjoy going!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in West County!
I’ve been going to this office for over 40 years! The staff is fabulous! And Dr. Wehrmeister is kind and gentle! I highly recommend him to anyone needing a great dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant staff and Dr. is great. Been going there for year, would not try anyone else.
W
2 weeks ago
visit
From Doctor to Staff Baxter Dental always makes the dentist visit easy for me. Colleen always provides the best care and work for my cleanings. needed some dental work and Dr. Wehrmeister did a great job, with little to no pain.