Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Rapid, professional, excellent service in a timely manner.
Appointment was on time. Clean up to date facility. Professional staff. Very “warm “ feeling about patient.
K
4 days ago
Always great
Quick , consistnat and always high quality dental care.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks for your kind review. Our dentists will only accept quality dental care with a smile.
M
7 days ago
Always professional and courteous.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Our main goal for our patients is to receive excellent service, surrounded by friendly people.
J
1 week ago
The people are friendly and caring. The work that was done was done in the most professional level. They bend over backwards to see that your needs and concerns are meet. I would recommend the Baxter Dental to my freinds.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We always want our patients to leave happy with all of their dental needs taken care of. And thanks for a recommendation to your friends.
P
1 week ago
Best Dental care!!
The staff is always friendly and professional. They take the time to answer questions and any concerns I have about my dental health. I would recommend Baxter Dental to any of my friends looking for dental care!!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We appreciate your kind comments. And thanks for recommending us to your friends.
L
1 week ago
Best dental team ever!!!
On time every time!! Friendly staff.. can't be beat!!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Happy to hear you had a great visit. Happy Holidays.
J
2 weeks ago
The very BEST!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you for a great review. We try to do our best from greeting our patients, doing complete and competent procedures, and sending you on your way with a great dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experiece for a Semi-Annual Event!
Patty is a “gem” and is an asset to BDG; personable, explains procedure before undertaking same, and prior to leaving the office, at my request and wanting to get my next appt on my calendar, Patty scheduled my next 6-month cleaning with her. Merry Christmas to all!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
So Happy to hear you had a great dental visit. That's always our goal. And a Merry Christmas to you as well.
G
2 weeks ago
The best as usual! Thanks to all.
Very efficient and professional while providing a very friendly atmosphere.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
As said many times before, we think of all our patients as friends, while providing the best services that we can.
C
3 weeks ago
considerate
Always feel I receive a very personal visit to the dentist.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We treat all of our patient as friends. We treat our patients the way we want to be treated.