Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great service!
From the time I arrived for my regular checkup until I left, everyone was so friendly and upbeat! The hygienist and dentist took great care of me and kept me informed about changes since my previous appointment as well as the plan going forward. Overall, I couldn't ask for a better experience at the doctor's office. Thanks Dr. Woodruff, Janet and staff!!
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service with a smile
Always a friendly face to greet you and provide top notch service. Highly recommend!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent & Courteous Service. Highly Recommend.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you Charles! Always being courteous with our patients is just one thing that sets us apart from the rest.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to Baxter Dental since dinosaurs roamed the earth! Seriously, I can’t imagine going to any other dentist. The staff and Doctors are top notch and very caring and understanding. I have recommended this office several times.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You Cheryl! Most of our patients have been with us for years and feel like family.
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional and Friendly
I am a long time patient of Baxter Dental. I have never had a bad experience. They are professional providing the best dental care I have ever had. For anyone who might be apprehensive, be assured, they provide ‘gentle dentistry’. Their entire staff is the BEST!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You Nancy! Our doctors are always strive to provide the best care possible.
K
2 weeks ago
Helped me quickly
On my way to babysit my new grandson I bit down on some toast and out popped my crown. My dental insurance ends after today so I needed to get an appointment right away. I called and they said to come in and they would fit me in. Turns out I only needed the crown glued back in. They did it right away and within an hour I was back on the road...only missing an hour with my grandson. I've been seeing Dr Wehrmeister since he started practice and always get quality, compassionate care. Colleen is my hygienist and always does a wonderful job on my teeth and answering all my dental questions. Even though I start Medicare tomorrow and do not have dental insurance I will always go to Dr. W's office...his pricing is fair and I will be ahead in the long run. (won't be buying dental insurance)
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you so much for the positive review!
C
2 weeks ago
I never have a bad experience at Baxter!!! I've been a patient since 1998, & wouldn't even think of changing, even after I moved to the other side of town!!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you so much for the positive review!
J
3 weeks ago
Always on time great service
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you so much for the positive review!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Best teeth cleaning I ever had I get anxiety when getting my teeth cleaned dental hygienists was so calm and nice and gave me some gas to put me at ease. Constantly checking on me. Dr Adam was also great and thorough couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you so much for the positive review!
M
3 weeks ago
As always it is a pleasure to visit Baxter Dental. Everyone is friendly, personable, professional and we always have a good time chatting.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you so much for the positive review!