Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great visit. Fast, efficient, and friendly.
A pleasant experience as always. The staff is friendly, polite, and efficient.
D
1 week ago
They were on time as always. The staff is polite, friendly and professional. The office is always spotless.
T
2 weeks ago
Good visit the Doctor was awesome.
Good visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, Friendly and Fast!
Very thorough, Friendly and Fast! Dr. Woodruff is very thorough in exams.
D
2 weeks ago
They always get me right in and do a really good job with the cleaning. I have been going there since the early 90’s.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Woodruff is extremely attentive and careful and the entire staff works together well. Great experience!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You! Team work is essential to exceptional patient care.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Woodruff is extremely attentive and careful and the entire staff works together well. Great experience!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You! Team work is essential to exceptional patient care.
C
3 weeks ago
GREAT
I have been seeing both Dr. T. Wehrmeister and his son Dr. A. Wehrmeister for 15 years or more. I have always them both very much and always thought highly of them both.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you Curt! We are very passionate about our patients.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dental care I have ever recieved...
Dr. Woodruff and his staff are the best around. Kind and gentle care make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. My children are even excited for their visits!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You! We are very excited that your children love coming to our office. Our staff feels that it is so important for kids to have a positive experience.
Z
3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service I was rendered.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you!