Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great place to go...high quality staff
Dr Wehrmeister and his staff are awesome...best dentist!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Kathy that is so kind of you to give us such wonderful compliments!!! We strive to make our patients feel comfortable and happy while at our office.
P
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for around 30 years. Through all the years the staff has provided excellent service; along with being kind and thoughtful, and Tuesday was no exception. Thank you all.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank you for the positive review. We always strive to put our patients interests first!
N
7 days ago
Always friendly & professional.
I've been going to Baxter Dental for years. I've never had a bad experience. Kudo's to all the staff & the dentists!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We appreciate your trust and loyalty. Thank you for your wonderful review.
B
1 week ago
High quality service.
Everyone is friendly, kind, and professional! ❤️ Dr. Adam Wehrmeister! He's smart, funny, kind, and very knowledgeable.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks Barb for the wonderful review. The staff here at Baxter Dental feel blessed to have the opportunity to work with Dr Wehrmeister.
N
1 week ago
As usual, everything went smoothly, and I couldn't be happier with my check-up!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks for the positive review, we are glad you were happy with our services.
M
1 week ago
High quality of service and friendly staff
Dr Woodruff is by far the best! He is very knowledgeable and gentle. He numbs you before he administers the official needle to “numb you”. I never feel any pain and I’ve had plenty of work done over a 20 year span. I highly recommend Dr Woodruff for his level of expertise and wonderful assistants and staff.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks Molly for the positive review, we always like to hear feedback from our patients!
J
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit at the Baxter Dental office. I came in for a consultation. I was informed the amount of work that I needed to have done. When I left, I had a written list and what it would cost me. There was no question in my mind that this is a highly professional and personal group. I felt that everything that I was told was for my good. I came away with a feeling of being in good hands. I would highly recommend this Group for their dental work.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks Janie for your positive review. We look forward to helping you with all your dental needs!
B
2 weeks ago
All of you at Baxter Dental are very professional & totally awesome!! Thank you for being so kind, makes going to the dentist a real joy!!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks Barb for your positive review. We strive to make our patients comfortable and enjoy their dental visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Professional Service
Always friendly and professional service with a personal touch. I could never put the health of my teeth, gums and jaw in any other hands than those professionals at Baxter Dental..
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We appreciate your trust and loyalty. Thank you for your wonderful review.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Staff!!
I was referred to Dr. Wehrmeister by a friend. When I had my first visit (in several years), I was nervous, but Dr. Wehrmeister and Anne Marie both did such a phenomenal job at putting me at ease, explaining every step of the process, and using care of my teeth and gums. I will refer everyone to them any chance I have.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Our staff is committed to making our patients feel at ease. Thank you for your wonderful review. dl