Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service
High quality service
P
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Dr was very kind. Explained problem with filling. I have used all insurance benefits for the year; so Colleen buffed rough edges that were a concern. Made an appointment next year to fix problem. Glad that I could be seen without prior appointment.
P
4 days ago
Great people great visit
Everyone is nice and professional. Very small wait time. In and out quickly.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We are always glad to hear that our patients have had good visits.
R
4 days ago
Very professional and timely.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Glad you had a good visit. Our hygienests take their jobs very seriously and deliver the best care they can to each and every one of their patients.
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience here. They take time to listen to you and understand.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Glad you had a great appointment. All of our staff try to take the time to understand each individual patient and their specific needs.
L
1 week ago
Great Service
Baxter dental always provides excellent service! From the hygienist to the Dr. They are courteous and get the job done quickly. Thanks Baxter Dental!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We take pride in being a professional office, with very friendly people. We treat our patients they way we wish to be treated.
S
1 week ago
We love the whole office staff!!! Always a great experience. My 5 and 2 year old love going for check ups.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We hope everyone who comes into our office has a great experience. We like our younger patients to learn good dental hygiene and always feel comfortable in our office.
J
1 week ago
Quality Dental Office
This dental office is very good and thoughtful. I would recommend the Dr. especially for those who are fearful of dentist. He is a very good listener. Coleen does a great job of keeping my teeth clean. Thank you All
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We want all of our patients to feel comfortable in our office. We try to be good listeners.
J
1 week ago
Everything was fantastic. Great Service!!!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thanks so much for your kind words.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent service.
Excellent, the best dentist's office I've ever been to.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
So glad to hear you had a great experience.