Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Best care and friendly, helpful service
Everyone at Baxter Dental is friendly and helpful. The dental care is excellent.
R
2 days ago
Service
The whole office works together and with you. I’ve been going to them for years and the quality of the service has remained well above others I have used.
M
5 days ago
Was in terrible pain so I can into the office. Was seen and root canal was set up for the next morning.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We never want anyone to be in pain. Thank you for the kind review.
B
1 week ago
Dr Wehrmeister and his Staff are great people to take care of all your dental needs. I was a client of his fathers and he has been taking care of me for 10 years. Polite, Professional and always Prompt.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We have many loyal patients that have been coming to us for many years. Thank you for your trust in us.
P
1 week ago
I really appreciate the warm and positive atmosphere from the reception desk on through the whole experience. I am truly grateful to Dr. Woodruff for saving my tooth, when my previous dentist didn't want to even examine the broken tooth to see if it was salvageable and wanted to send me to an oral surgeon to extract it. My husband suggested I get a second opinion and go to his dentist first -- Dr. Woodruff. To may happiness and relief he examined the tooth, and told me all I needed was a crown, that the tooth did not even have nerve damage. I have been coming to Baxter ever since! Thank you Dr. Woodruff!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We love hearing about our success stories. Thank you for your positive feedback.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
Everything at this place is A+. From the receptionist, the hygienist and the dentist are all wonderful! I had to bring my daughter to my appointment because I picked her up from school. Right away they gave her a little chair, turned on a cartoon and talked to her. They treated her like a patient and respected her. While they were cleaning my teeth she talked to me to tell me what she was doing as she was doing it. Towards the end they took my daughter to pick out a treat out of the treat bin and gave her a balloon. The Dentist showed her a cool way to tie it on her wrist. All over just a wonderful place!
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We love to make everyone feel warm and welcome. Thank You
D
2 weeks ago
This was the second time I had been there. The experience was very friendly and the dentist was very light handed, just like the first time. This was the first time I was actually looking forward to my appointment.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We appreciate the positive review. Our doctors are both committed to making every visit a positive experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Friendly, personable and professional staff - always! Going to the Dentist is fun! Great job, great vibe.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We love that you feel way! Thank You
S
2 weeks ago
All around great experience!
Friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff! Had my first visit today and it was a very pleasant experience. I felt like I was part of the process and not just routinely treated. Great place, highly recommend.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We always want our patients to feel important. Not just a number. Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent people, excellent service
Long time client of Baxter Dental - two Wehrmeisters! Everyone is like family. I highly recommend Dr. Wehrmeister and his staff.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
We take pride in that many families have been coming to us for generations. Thank you for your support and commitment.