Baxter Dental Group

Dentist

133 Baxter Shops

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent experienced staff, always friendly.
M
2 days ago
Excellent service and care
As usual I had a good experience at Baxter Dental. Everyone friendly and professional.
J
3 days ago
Terrific, Easy Visit
I've been going to Baxter Dental Group for over 30 years, and the same great care has been delivered consistently over that entire period of time. The hygienists and assistants are gentle and friendly (even if you don't floss enough), and both Dr. Wehrmeister and Dr. Woodruff are as good as they come. Highly recommend this practice.
C
3 days ago
Friendly staff, talented technicians, knowledgable dentist
My entire family has been coming to Baxter for years. My kids have wonky teeth and cavities. The team at Baxter takes great care of us to the point that the kids look forward to going to the dentist.
J
1 week ago
Professional
Happy to have this team for our families dental care !
M
2 weeks ago
Services 8/13/19
Checkup and cleaning. Always a pleasure and service with a smile!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly
My appointment was on time and professional. Ann L. cleaned my teeth and as usual provided personal caring style!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place everybody friendly.
I have had good experiences with Baxter dental. They do excellent work. Also, when there is a problem they get you treatment in a timely manner.
E
3 weeks ago
Great
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You!
J
3 weeks ago
EXPERT ASSESSMENT
Appreciated getting me in on short notice. Friendly staff. careful assessment of my problem, no rush to judgement, and we elected to use the time-honored diagnostic of what the British call "Masterful Observation" , ie., let a little time flow under bridge to assist with diagnosis! Thank you all for my care.
Response from Baxter Dental Group
Thank You!