Bay Area Dental

Dentist

6 Howard St.

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinaberdeen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and neighbor friendly
Bay Area Dental is a very friendly office that caters to the patient. Dr. Theresa and staff talk through whatever work is being done that gives me confidence and peace of mind. Would recommend them wholeheartedly!
T
3 weeks ago
Wendy was very professional and explained all services for my understanding
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
I have been going to Bay Area Dental for 25 years. The staff are friendly, polite, very personable, and will try their best to work with your schedule. Always in time, which is a plus for me!!! Dr. Kujala is wonderful and explains everything to you. You won’t be disappointed with this dentist!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, great people
Always very friendly and caring. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. The office is very prompt. I highly recommend the entire staff!
W
1 month ago
Everything was great and the people are so nice.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Knowledgeable
I’ve been going to this practice for 25 years and have seen several of Dentists pass through.. Since Dr. Kujala has taken over this practice, she is a very knowledgeable dentist and will explain every detail with your teeth when asked. The hygienists are the sweetest! I drive over an hour to keep coming here!! If you’re looking for a dentist, you found it!
J
2 months ago
Very professional.
Done in short order. No pain. Courteous staff.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Bay Area Dental has one of the most friendly staff I have ever experienced in my life. I have two toddler boys and today was their first dental visits. Their staff made sure that both my boys initial appointment was comfortable while also being efficient and fast. The dental hygienist also gave them toys to take home which made both kids very happy. I would recommend this place to anyone in the Aberdeen area. My husband has also been to their facility on several different occasions and has had nothing but great experiences. So for that I give them two big thumbs up!!!
M
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
The entire staff at Bay Area Dental is outstanding. I cannot be more positive. Wendy, the dental hygienist, is especially knowledgeable & helpful. Her manner of detail description and analysis is second to none.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Comfortable office setting, very friendly staff, & Dr. Kujala was terrific...conversational, skilled, efficient, & through. I have nothing but praise.