Bay Area Dental

Dentist

6 Howard St.

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Top notch, caring professionals
I have been a patient for years and every person in this clean and friendly environment is a pleasure to interact with. From the folks out front to the caregivers in the back, everyone is a joy to interact with. The care is unsurpassed!
B
2 months ago
Love the service
The service was great and the dental assistant was very efficient in cleaning and examining my teeth.
P
2 months ago
Good service
Always the best service
M
2 months ago
Every time I have an appointment in Dr. Kujala’s office, I am confident that I am getting the best dental treatment available. Besides Dr. Kujala’s excellence as a Doctor the rest of the staff is superb!!
Z
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasure visiting my favorite dentist.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Great professional service that is still personal and very patient oriented. They are always concerned about you as the patient while getting done what needs to be done.
J
3 months ago
Excellent time management!
I really enjoy going to Bay Area Dental. They Are true to getting you into your appointment time. After waiting at another dental office for an hour and a half to finally see the dentist, this was truly an enjoyable visit. Even though they are a dental office! They took care of a broken filling right away, then scheduled me for a care plan to keep my teeth healthy.
C
4 months ago
Quality
As much anyone can enjoy visiting a dental office; I enjoy the staff at Bay Area dental office.y entire family is happy to the Bay Area is our choice for our dental needs
M
4 months ago
Highly competent Dentist
When I am being treated by Dr. Kujala, I am relax and confident that I am receiving the best dental treatment. Her dental competence matches her pleasant manner to treat me and to explain me my particular condition and the recommended treatment.
P
4 months ago
Good service
Needed to be seen for unscheduled visit. Was seen right away