Bay Area Dental

Dentist

6 Howard St.

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinaberdeen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Practice!
Wendy and Dr. Theresa…You’re the best and I consider myself lucky to be a patient in your practice!!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always make you feel like family
R
4 weeks ago
New Crown
I just had a new crown procedure this week. It was fast, easy, and most importantly painless. Theresa is a great dentist with great assistants.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and extremely professional
Wendy, who serves as my dental hygienist, is professionally on point, friendly, personal, and thorough. On the administrative side, Mandy is always welcoming, pleasant, and on top of her game.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience from check in to check out. Very friendly and helpful with scheduling and insurance work. Thank you once again!
G
2 months ago
Bay Area Dental is the best by far, and I would refer anyone that have any kind of a dental problem Bay Area Dental is the place to go.
M
3 months ago
Professional and neighbor friendly
Bay Area Dental is a very friendly office that caters to the patient. Dr. Theresa and staff talk through whatever work is being done that gives me confidence and peace of mind. Would recommend them wholeheartedly!
T
3 months ago
Wendy was very professional and explained all services for my understanding
K
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I have been going to Bay Area Dental for 25 years. The staff are friendly, polite, very personable, and will try their best to work with your schedule. Always in time, which is a plus for me!!! Dr. Kujala is wonderful and explains everything to you. You won’t be disappointed with this dentist!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, great people
Always very friendly and caring. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. The office is very prompt. I highly recommend the entire staff!