Bay Area Dental

Dentist

6 Howard St.

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinaberdeen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Awesome!
Was able to be seen quickly, was seen on time and staff is great! Dr. Kujala is wonderful and explains everything.
K
6 days ago
Welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Dr. Kujala and the hygienists keep you very comfortable during procedures and cleanings. I highly recommend Bay Area dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent care and service
I and my family have been patients of Dr Kujala’s for the past 3 years since moving to the area. I always receive excellent care from all staff members from the polite and friendly front desk staff to Wendy the dental hygienist, who provides excellent cleanings as well as friendly chats each visit. Dr Kujala provides compassionate and professional care and has my full confidence. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kujala for many years. I have never had an unpleasant experience. All the staff is friendly and accommodating. Everyone is always in a good mood and makes each visit a positive one.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Well-executed.
Dr. Kujala cleaned out an old filling, without numbing (my choice), with no discomfort. After replacing the (very) old with new material, the team adjusted my bite to perfection. (I learned my bite is unusual.) Thanks to the team.
D
4 months ago
Warm feeling
B
4 months ago
Great visit and cleaning
Megan was very professional and kind. She did an excellent cleaning and I was overdue by three to four months. I have always enjoyed Bay Area dental. Hopefully I will have the pleasure of Megan again with an outstanding cleaning.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding service with impeccable professionalism
Dr Kujala and her staff is absolutely professional with a wealth of knowledge and information about dentistry. I love coming to this office for the impeccable service and care I receive from Dr Kujala and her staff.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding service with impeccable professionalism
Dr Kujala and her staff is absolutely professional with a wealth of knowledge and information about dentistry. I love coming to this office for the impeccable service and care I receive from Dr Kujala and her staff.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding service with impeccable professionalism
Dr Kujala and her staff is absolutely professional with a wealth of knowledge and information about dentistry. I love coming to this office for the impeccable service and care I receive from Dr Kujala and her staff.