Bay Area Dental

Dentist

6 Howard St.

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinaberdeen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Kujala does excellent work, but more importantly she is reassuring and willing to take the time to explain things. This past visit she drew a picture so I would better understand a future procedure.
A
3 weeks ago
Must go to dentist
Good dentist, wonderful professional staff and lovely dental clinic, can't ask for anything more
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit
They have always been the best dentist I have had the opportunity to work with Never any pain what so ever Professional and always courteous I recommend them to everyone
R
3 weeks ago
The best cleaning I have ever had in a long time she loves her job and does it well I hope I continue to have here
M
4 weeks ago
Wendy is the best. It is more like seeing an old friend and catching up rather than going to the dentist to have your teeth worked on.
F
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Harford County, reasonable price, friendly caring, and courteous staff, clean and comfortable facility's.
G
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Wendy is very professional and very considerate of her clients. She really listens to her patients and is very kind.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kuala goes above and beyond in her concern and care of her patients.
D
1 month ago
She did good!
T
1 month ago
Wendy , as always, did an excellent job in all espects: thorough, capable solicitous of my comfort and very prsobale.