Bay Area Dental

Dentist

6 Howard St.

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinaberdeen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Quality
As much anyone can enjoy visiting a dental office; I enjoy the staff at Bay Area dental office.y entire family is happy to the Bay Area is our choice for our dental needs
M
1 week ago
Highly competent Dentist
When I am being treated by Dr. Kujala, I am relax and confident that I am receiving the best dental treatment. Her dental competence matches her pleasant manner to treat me and to explain me my particular condition and the recommended treatment.
P
2 weeks ago
Good service
Needed to be seen for unscheduled visit. Was seen right away
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My 10 year old daughter just had her first appointment here and it was a great experience. The staff was great. Megan was very informative, gentle, and patient with her. Dr. Kujala was great and very thorough. She even took the time to recommend an orthodontist for my daughter to follow up with. We just found our new family dentistry office. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Always pleased with the reception and service.
F
2 months ago
great dental care
I love my hygienist. My teeth and gums actually improved since my last visit. I highly recommend this business.
G
2 months ago
My visit at Bay area dental is always great
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and Friendly. I snapped my jaw shut while I was asleep and chipped a tooth. I called Dr Kujala’s office and asked to be seen as soon as possible. I got an appointment immediately. Dr. Kujala took care of the issue right away. I just wanted to say to the staff and Dr. Kujala thank you all for accommodating me so quickly. Farid
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Was able to be seen quickly, was seen on time and staff is great! Dr. Kujala is wonderful and explains everything.
K
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Dr. Kujala and the hygienists keep you very comfortable during procedures and cleanings. I highly recommend Bay Area dental.