Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best Service Ever
I thought I was checking into the Hotel Del on Coronado Island, CA. It was like a resort check in - friendly, efficient an de energetic staff. Super clean and neat facility too. The nicest & friendliest staff I’ve ever met at a doctors office! Their Ginger Bread house contrst was just starting today and even if you don’t need dental work stop by to see their awesome work! Oh and Dr. Jeff Geno is the Best! Great dental chair side manner and my repair was over before I knew it. Fast, Friendly and talented team here - i’m looking forward to returning soon (strange right?). Bay Area Dental - Rocks!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
B
1 week ago
Great quality, great people, and great service.
C
2 weeks ago
Love this entire dental office!!!!! Nicest bunch of people EVER!!!!
Everytime I go, everyone in the whole office is super friendly and kind. Best dentist's I have ever been to, very knowledgeable, kind, friendly. Dr Hurst and Dr Jeno both make you feel so comfortable. I'm 61 and have gone to the dentist my whole life!!!!! So that's a long time😉
S
2 weeks ago
My last visit to Bay Area Dental Center was joyful the staff and the doctor was remarkable.
you couldn't want more' or anyone else
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Group EVER!
I have been going to Bay Area Dental for over 30 years. They are like family, and treat me like family. They all have compassion and have been there for my worst, and best, times. They know what I mean. I love this place!
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental facility
My experience with Bay Area Dental has always been outstanding
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care!
The atmosphere is comfortable and inviting. The people though are what makes this place stand apart from other dental offices I have been to. They go out of their way to make you feel like family! Our whole family loves it! Than you Bay Area Dental!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Geno is Awesome and so is/are Support Staff
My wife and I have been with Dr. G. for almost a decade and are very happy with the service & quality of work!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everybody in the office is so kind. It is obvious that they are all happy in their positions and all work together well. The entrance is inviting and the entire office is so clean. Other chain dentist offices seem to be trying to sell unneeded procedures, but not here!!