Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service
My first appointment was great! Dr. Geno, and his staff, Erika, Blanca and Rhonda were all so nice and very efficient. I’m so glad my friend recommended Dr. Geno.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly!!!
Love Bay Area Dental. I have been a patient there for a few years now and my experience remains the same as my very first. Dr. Hurts and the staff are absolutely amazing and so friendly, always greeting me by name. These team of good peeps always make my semi-annual visits a pleasant experience.
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome
L
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
There is no way to describe how awesome this office is. I never thought I would say I love going to the dentist, but I’m saying it. Bay Area Dental continues to be the best office I have ever had the pleasure of stepping foot in . They care. The staff is excellent, educated, and so very nice. I feel like I am part of a family there. The dentists are hands-down the best I have been to. One of them was even president of the Texas Academy of General dentist. My hygienist was wonderful. My teeth have never felt so clean ! I can’t say enough good things about this office. If you haven’t been then you’re missing out.
M
1 month ago
Always great care and wonderful atmosphere
I have been a patient at Bay Area Dental since 2016. I have always had exceptional care and have enjoyed my visits. Dr. Hurst is very friendly and explains everything in a simple way. My hygienist, Mandi is always thorough and as gentle as possible with cleaning. I look forward to my visits and I would recommend Bay Area Dental to my family and friends!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Hurst and his assistant did an amazing job on my son when they pull his tooth today. We definitely recommend you to go there. The whole made me feel so comfortable being there. Im having the rest of my family go there to see them.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Hurst and his assistant did an amazing job on my son when they pull his tooth today. We definitely recommend you to go there.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
I am so glad I found this dentist. They are so friendly and do an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
I just recently switched to Dr Hurst at the recommendation of my fiancé. The entire staff made me feel welcome immediately! The Dr listened to what I wanted done and gave me his feedback based on his experience. Today was my 1st visit for the actual dental work and I couldn’t be happier! They handled my care so efficiently that I could hardly believe they were done so fast! Did I mention the entire procedure was PAINLESS too? I’m glad I switched!
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied.