Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
As usual excellent service. The entire staff is kind,friendly and first rate dental care.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Hurst takes the time to explain everything in detail. He’s very professional and truly cares about his patients. All the staff is very courteous and friendly. My family and I have been going to this office for 15 years. Love this place!!❤️
H
1 week ago
Excellent service with good emotional support.
Note minimum wait time and all paper work completed well before start. Very comfortable cleaning and thoughtful moves to provide both technical work and comfort. All questions on service were answered promptly, and financial projections provided as needed.
S
3 weeks ago
I feel at home and like family.
We have been visiting Bay Area dental for approximately 8 years. I highly recommend this dentist and will continue to visit for years to come. You will not be disappointed going to Bay Area Dental.
D
4 weeks ago
The staff was amazing in helping and making the fear factor go away. I have always been terrified going to the dentist. Dr. Hurst is funny gracious and assures you through the whole procedure. I can not express my joy and it is worth even the small amount of pain.
T
1 month ago
Like Family
When I visit Bay Area Dental I feel like I’m visiting family members. That’s one reason I moved my husband’s dental health to Bay Area Dental. You’re the best!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Love this place!! The services are high quality. The staff is professional and very friendly!! Our family has been seeing Dr. Hurst for 15 years. My daughter was 6 when she started going to Bay Area Dental. She was horrified of seeing any dentist until she went to Bay Area Dental. The staff took the time to talk to her and made her feel very comfortable. She gained their trust and we’ve never left since then. Awesome people!! Awesome place!!!
S
2 months ago
Good from beginning to end
My family and I recently switch to Bay Area Dental. Dr. Geno and his staff were amazing. Everyone at the office are super friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
2 months ago
Always Top Notch!
Have been a patient for a number of years. Excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Amazing
Walked in and they took me right back. Everyone was super friendly as always. Dr Geno was top notch!! Thoroughly explained everything. Can’t wait to go back!