Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and very high quality service.
J
4 days ago
Love Bay Area Dental. All the staff is very nice. Debbie, Dr Jeno, and Dr Hurst are the greatest. Have been a patient since 1980. They couldn't be better.
H
6 days ago
Friendly, Kind, Professional and Efficient
After more than 30 years of providing care for us, our experience is always the same - very high quality. The staff is wonderfully caring.
J
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, professional service
After having a crown come out, the staff was able to see me within 2 hours. Fantastic!!
L
1 week ago
I am a 30 plus year patient of Bay Area Dental. Their service has always been exceptional. The staff is kind, considerate, caring and always have a smile for you. I leave the office with the feeling of being well taken care of.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, Happy Office & No Pain!
This office always greets me with a smile and warm, friendly attitude instantly easing any nerves I might have had. Cleanings are done very well with very little to no pain. Definitely recommend this office and staff to anyone looking for a dentist who feels like family.
S
3 weeks ago
Always 5 Star!
We love Bay Area Dental. They treat us like family and unless we relocate, we won’t go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great people work there. I would definitely reccommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, and professional. Make you feel like family. Have been coming here for 36 years. Really appreciate Debbie and Dr. Geno. A big Thanks