Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Friendly and honest
I felt really comfortable and the dentist explained to me in detail what my options where. He didn’t try to pressure me into any treatment and explained to me in detail all options available to me.
H
2 weeks ago
Promptly addressed a potential emergency I raised, did what was needed, told me what to look for in case any further issues might come up, completed work in less than an hour and let me go on my way with specific instructions on what to do and not do.
I
3 weeks ago
Always smiling faces and great service
One of the best dental care organizations I have had the pleasure to provide my care. Always top notch, friendly, and efficient care!
I
3 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
All staff from the front desk to the dentist are highly knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. The best dental clinic in my history.
J
4 weeks ago
Visit on 3/28/18.
Had fun.
E
4 weeks ago
I have been taking my grandchildren to Bay Area Dental for over 10 + years. The staff is exceptional friendly and courteous, knowledgeable, always has a smile and knows the children by name and they love it. Can't say enough about our dentist "Dr. Geno" he is the GREATEST!!! If you are looking for a dentist, go there, you will NOT be disappointed in the service, promptness, cleanliness, it is Family Oriented!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Appointment: Preparing tooth with previous root canal for a crown
The front office was very friendly and efficient in greeting me and was efficient in taking payment. The dental assistant was pleasant and quickly got me prepared for Dr. Geno. Dr. Geno worked on my tooth for 45 minutes to an hour. The injection to block pain was done with minimal discomfort and worked well. Dr. Geno did extensive work to pack the root canal and prepare the tooth for the crown. It was all done efficiently and with no pain. Dr. Geno's interaction with me was very amiable and thoughtful. He made sure that I had adequate pain medication and antibiotics. The dental assistant did the final installation of a temporary crown very efficiently. She made the adjustments to make it fit well. Overall, I had a very good experience and highly recommend Dr. Geno and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Always the best
A crown I had for a long time came off and had to be re-glued. Dr. Hurst fixed the problem quickly as he always does in any dental need. He is the most knowledgible and trustworthy dentist ever. Debbie, who cleans my teeth routinely, is the best tech ever. Staff is awesome, helpful, courteous, always. Many thanks.
W
2 months ago
The service was professional, friendly and high quality.
Because my schedule has changed this was the first time Debbie had cleaned my teeth. Debbie did an excellent job. She is very professional and formal. Like "yes sir" and "no sir" in response to me. I told her David, my middle name, would be fine instead. Smooth sailing from there on. I would recommend her to any one. Dr. Hurst and Erika do a great job too!
D
2 months ago
Always Great!
Great, friendly and competent staff! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!