Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Professional & Friendly
As always the staff knows who you are when you arrive. Comfortable waiting room with coffee, always a plus. Dr Geno is amazing, and truly cares about the helath of his patients!
K
1 day ago
The service is alway on key. The entire office is awesome and makes you feel like part of the family.
S
4 days ago
The very best
My family has been going to Bay Area Dental for about six years now and I am always amazed at how much me and my children enjoy the “dental experience.” They are professional, friendly and always a pleasure to speak to. Bay Area Dental is the best!
P
1 week ago
Always great care and professionalism and friendliness!
B
3 weeks ago
The highest quality dental care in the Bay area !
When ever I visit Bay Area Dental the experience is great. The staff and doctor's are true professionals. Their focus on customer service is outstanding. I never have to wait for my appointment they are always on time. The keep up with the latest technology . I would never consider seeing anyone else for my dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and Kind Treatment
I would and have recommended my dentist to others. My parents go there now. I love the atmosphere, the caring staff, the dentist’s knowledge.
J
1 month ago
GREAT!!
Nothing to improve on !! WONDERFUL PEOPLE!!!
J
1 month ago
Dentistry Made Fun!!
My husband and I have been coming to see Dr. Hurst and Dr. Gino since approximately 1987. We would not go anywhere else!! Both of them and all of their staff are very pleasant to work with. Such a wonderful atmosphere takes the "bite" out of going to the dentist!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful and very professional
Great visit, as always!
S
2 months ago
I have always been happy with Dr. Hurst and all staff in his office. They get high marks for paying attention to details such as patient preprocedure meds (i.e. antibiotics). Thorough teeth cleaning. Professional in every way. I highly recommend.