Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to come to Bay Area Dental. Everyone is both competent and friendly. I recommend you to all of my friends.
M
1 week ago
The best.
Bay Area Dental great as always. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
There is nothing you can improve on. The staff, Dr. Hurst and Debbie are EXCEPTIONAL!!! Always professional and courteous. Just make sure you have the 70s music on when I come in !!!! Have a wonderful day!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Great service ❤️, Great people. I will be back
J
3 weeks ago
r
I always looked forward to going there and getting a cup of coffee or tea after my visit.
L
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly service
My visit was to prepare a tooth for a crown. Dr. Hurst explained the procedure thoroughly and it was performed to my satisfaction and pain free.
B
1 month ago
Great service.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care!
The men and women that work at Bay Area Dental are courteous, professional people that do a fantastic job but the most awesome part is that they make my family feel at home when we are there! We actually enjoy going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Geno is Awesome and so is/are Support Staff
Excellent- Thanks.
L
1 month ago
My experience today was great. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Hurst made me feel comfortable and at ease. I look forward to seeing you for my dental work.