Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My son and I went to Bay Area dental for the first time and we loved it. The staff and Dentist was very friendly and would recommend anyone to go there.
B
1 week ago
Pleasure to be a customer of there’s.
Always a friendly staff and they make you feel like your their favorite client.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional & friendly as always
Another great visit. The staff is always very friendly & make sure your comfortable. I always enjoy catching up with Deb even tho’ she gets to talk more than I do since her tools are scraping away at my teeth 😮. My drive to the new location is further but i don’t mind because I feel like I’m with family when I’m there.
D
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure going to Bay Area Dental Center. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Ann does a great job on my teeth cleaning. She’s so careful with me and my tenderness with cold water. I recommend anyone to go get their teeth cleaned with her!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Place In Town! - Cleaning / Fixing another Dentists mistake
I seriously feel like I am at home when I am here and it has only been 7 short month!!! I walked in with a huge problem from another dentist who couldn't numb me for a root canal and stopped half way through the procedure then refused to see me again!!!! Seriously no joke! Dr. Hust was simply amazing! Very patient and took his time to make sure I was 100% comfortable before he even tested the tooth. His entire staff is friendly and super helpful! Today Mandi was a gem while cleaning my teeth, I even got umbrella escort service back to my car by Rhonda because it was raining and I didn't have an umbrella! This place is seriously my favorite and I am so glad I found them! (Mind you -- my sister in-law is a dentist back home so I am very spoiled!!!!! Not to mention a tad picky/ high maintenance!?!)
J
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual cehckup
As usual, the staff was very welcoming when I signed in. I was taken back for my exam almost immediately. The hygienist was very thorough and concerned with my comfort. Another great experience
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Appreciate your appointment reminders by email. With your expert instruction and treatment, I have not had any tooth or gum problems for quite awhile. Thank you!!!!! Mike Lowery
D
1 month ago
My 6 month check-up appointment was on-time and performed in a timely professional manner.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and good customer service
L
1 month ago
Ms. Debbie Roberts, RDH, the very Best Hygienist!!!
From the moment you walk into the office, you feel welcome. I am heart-attack scared of every dental procedure! Today, after not having had my teeth cleaned for almost five years, I had a cleaning. Ms. Roberts' caring and expertise made this experience painless and relaxing for me! The Bay Area Dental Service keeps outdoing itself with every visit and service!!