Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
🦷 AMAZING DENTAL CENTER 🦷
We drive from Kingwood each time we go. We go once every month or two for ortho care. It is well worth the drive. We love Dr. Hurst and all the staff.
C
2 weeks ago
AMAZING DENTIST AND STAFF
We absolutely love this dentist and staff. We travel an hour to go to his office each time.
J
2 weeks ago
chearful, welconing and professional
After I was greeted my wait time to see the dental assistant was about 1 minute. The dental assistant and Dr Geno were very thoughtful, through and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience EVER
I was searching for a new dental office and a friend recommended Dr. Hurst! What a pleasant experience! The staff is friendly and very nice! I met with Dr. Hurst for my exam and he was interested in meeting me and spent a few minutes chatting! The hygienist was efficient, friendly but gentle! All of this awesomeness in one office AND they have great COVID safety measures in place!
P
2 weeks ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Had to have a crown. No issues and no discomfort - Who could ask for more!
A
2 weeks ago
Have been a patient for years, the entire staff is always friendly and helpful. They are making safety changes that would normally not be needed during normal times but to assure patients & staff are health safe while being treated. Definitely would recommend Bay Ara Dental for anyone seeking a good dentist and hygienist.
B
3 weeks ago
Happy Customer
Bay Area Dental has been the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr Geno and staff are very professional and their prices are very competitive.
R
3 weeks ago
Fillings
I was there today for 5 fillings, what awesome people, kind, respectful and actually it was fun. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always
I was slightly concerned about getting my teeth cleaned during the Corona Virus pandemic, because it entails a person close to my face, scraping in my mouth. The office has excellent safety precautions in place, and the person who cleaned my teeth was double masked. I got the usual excellent cleaning and felt safe getting it. Staff are always professional and friendly.