Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Awesome Team
The professional and support staff at Bay Area Dental Center are outstanding. My entire experience from walking in the front door to having my dental work done to checking out and leaving has always been both efficient and fun. My hygienists put me at ease and are skillfully gentle with my cleanings. As a physician, I know how an office should run, and Bay Area Dental is top notch! I highly recommend Dr. Eric Hurst and his practice for your dental needs.
L
2 days ago
High profile
Very good and awesome
Z
3 days ago
Warming/proffesiomal environment.
S
4 days ago
All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
Great job on cleaning my teeth. My Dental Hygienist Mandi Hare did an awesome job cleaning my teeth as was very patient. Everyone in this office does a great job being friendly and being compassionate to your dental needs.
D
1 week ago
Excellent, Outstanding Service
Entire Team are very professional & friendly. Excellent dental treatment during all procedures. Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Ms Debby, Dr Geno, Cindi and others provided very friendly personable service, all very competent, good to be back.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional care.
T
3 weeks ago
Best people around.
Everybody there is friendly. Dr Hurst and Dr. Gino keep up to date and know there stuff. Wouldn't go anywhere else ever.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable! Excellent care! They go the extra mile to know their patients! I wouldn't drive a 200 mile trip if it weren't for quality care given by Dr. Hurst and Staff!
E
1 month ago
Totally professional service.
Excellent, timely service with clear, concise explanations of process