Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I forgot to put in the 5 star rating on my review. Well deserved!
Excellent experience.
L
2 weeks ago
My 7/31/18 Appointment
Everyone at The Bay Area Dental Center provided an unbelievably experience during my today’s appointment. They go beyond being experienced health professionals! They provide the kind of supportive “chair side” manners not often found in the health field!! Loretta
M
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Geno for the past 10 years.. We Love😍All who work there and appreciate the excellent care that is always given... Bay Area Dental truly is outstanding....
S
3 weeks ago
The folks at Bay Area Dental are always very professional, kind and sympathetic.
G
3 weeks ago
Superior service, professional staff great experience!
A dental visit is never high on the priority list! But, when visiting Bay Area Dental the staff is so thoughtful and accommodating you don't mind keeping your appointments. It has always been a pleasant experience. Mandi, my dental hygienist is professional, personable and very thorough. Very lucky to have her. Dr. Hurst is professional, personable and very thorough as well. Never pressures you regarding services but ensures you have all the tools to make a discussion. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Awesome experience went in to get my teeth cleaned after about 3 years. They were all friendly and professional as always.
Y
4 weeks ago
Six month cleaning
Inviting staff are happy to see you. Extremely pleasant
B
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. Every procedure I have ever had is done with precision and expertise. Thanks Dr. Geno
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff is always so welcoming and accommodating.
E
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
Dr Geno knows how much anxiety I get visiting his office. He and his staff always do everything humanly possible to get me in and out as quick as they can. Always friendly and courteous staff and I even got a cupcake today for my birthday!!!!