Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I just recently switched to Dr Hurst at the recommendation of my fiancé. The entire staff made me feel welcome immediately! The Dr listened to what I wanted done and gave me his feedback based on his experience. Today was my 1st visit for the actual dental work and I couldn’t be happier! They handled my care so efficiently that I could hardly believe they were done so fast! Did I mention the entire procedure was PAINLESS too? I’m glad I switched!
S
6 days ago
Very satisfied.
C
1 week ago
This being my first time to visit Bay Area Dental since my longtime dentist had retired, I was very pleased with the friendly and helpful staff. Mandy did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Geno was very knowledgeable and nice. I am very pleased with my new “dental home”.
C
1 week ago
Excellent dental experience
From booking our appointments to dental exam and teeth cleaning was a smooth process. Friendly and professional staff. Debbie did a terrific job cleaning my teeth and Mandi did a super job on Mom's. Allison did a great job of explaining the and doing the x-rays. Dr. Hurst 's conservative approach is greatly appreciated. The experience measured up to the recommendation of friends who are patients. Yes, I would recommend Bay Area Dental Center to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Can't find a better dental office!
K
2 weeks ago
Love the staff always happy when I leave
D
3 weeks ago
Recent dental checkup
Today I had teeth cleaning and dental inspection. Debbie was very professional and provided a good gentle cleaning. My mouth, teeth, and gums were not sore. Dr. Hurst was very professional and did a good tooth inspection. I would recommend them to anybody looking for really good dental services.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hurst of Bay Area Dental is the best and his staff is outstanding.
Bay Area Dental is without a doubt the best in their field of expertise. Dr, Hurst is the most excellent and knowledgeable, and compassionate dentist ever. Four of my family members are patients of Dr Hurst, and I recommend him always.
B
4 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful in all areas.
Fast, friendly service makes you feel so comfortable like being part of their family.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Love the staff and dr. Felt very welcomed