Bay Area Dental Center

Dentist

6011 West Main

Suite A101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayareadentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Put at ease!
I went in for a cleaning. I have a huge phobia for dentists and this was my first time at Bay Area. Not only was I put at ease throughout my treatment, I felt completely in safe hands. Would highly recommend Bay Area Dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent and very knowledge
Every time I visit I learn more. l appreciate the attention to detail and how each concern is addressed. Angela did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, I look forward to working with her again.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Geno and his staff are terrific!
I am so happy with my new smile. Dr. Geno, Rhonda, Erica and Stephanie are great. I recommend this great crew to everyone.
R
3 months ago
Never a bad experience
I have been going a few years now and have never had a bad experience, everyone tries to get to know you as much as they can. I have always been put at ease during every visit. From the front desk to the doctor everyone is the best.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly.
Have been coming to you for years. Always a great experience.
P
4 months ago
Exceeded the Lofty Expectations My Wife Set
You folks are really, really friendly and courteous in addition to being competent. There is not much more to say. I recommend Bay Area Dental to everyone.
P
4 months ago
Sensitive Tooth
I always see Dr Hurst at Bay Area Dental , he always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to explain everything to you . Staff is always very pleasant . Highly recommend Bay Area
D
4 months ago
Ann is always so friendly. She cleaned my teeth and made me aware of one of my teeth being a little loose. Then she called the dentist to come look at it. We made an appointment to come back and take care of it. Very helpful!! All the employees are always so sweet and friendly!! Love going there!!
D
4 months ago
Great job, fast and painless
I had my teeth cleaned, and it was painless. Quick and easy. The staff is super nice as well.
F
4 months ago
Could not be more pleased with the whole operation, from Dr.Hurst on down