Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Transition Tips from Dr. Lew to Dr. Nam
Dr. Lew has an exceptional warm and passionate personality that gives patients a warm and caring feeling when they entrust him. With high recommendations from Dr. Lew, Dr. Nam will be equally trust. Given the expected anxiety of patients changing from one primary care physician to another, I think Dr. Nam can help assist that transition, by taking a chapter out of the personal side of Dr. Lew's practice.
M
1 month ago
Fit me in that day
I was having soreness near a molar for a few days that wasn't going away. Bay Area Prosthodontists fit me in the day I called, and I got excellent care and had no problem making the followup appointment the following week.
B
3 months ago
very pleasant tech friendly and gentle
M
5 months ago
I was told the appointment would be complementary, but then I had to pay 150$.
A
5 months ago
Great work and great team
I really hate going to the dentist, but I don’t mind my appointments with Dr. Lew. He and his staff have such a warm, welcoming vibe; even when I’m getting news about expensive dental work, he’s great about patiently explaining everything in a way that makes sense. Other dentists have made me feel berated and even condescended to, but not Dr. Lew. Not always easy to get an appointment, but we’ll worth it!
G
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I have great confidence in your services and I appreciate the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Gloria Short
K
7 months ago
Friendly and Great Work
I was, shamefully, late for my bi-annual cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and understanding! They were really above and beyond understanding! And I had a great cleaning. I have some stains on my teeth from coffee, soda, etc. and they were visibly lighter just from the thorough cleaning I received. Lori was so friendly and nice! She was a joy to talk to (when I could! :) I highly recommend Bay Area Prosthodontics!
S
8 months ago
Excellent and worth the drive
I just had my hygiene appointment Sonia, and then an exam with Dr Lew. The office is pleasant and serene. Prompt and friendly service and thoughtful, thorough, unrushed consultation addressing a concern I've had with one of my teeth. I left feeling very cared for. I've tried to change the practice I go to because I live in San Francisco, but ended up going back to Bay Area Prosthodontics and I am glad I did. It is worth the 60 mile round trip.
P
8 months ago
Personal service to the MAX
I've been seeing Dr. Lew and his crew for over 20 years and always have a great personal experience with all the staff and Dr. Lew. Hygienists are always on time with appointments and ask for feedback during cleaning to be sure there is no discoumfort.
D
9 months ago
Great service
Excellent service and a friendly atmosphere which I appreciated. I moved to California and Dr. Lew had to take over a complex issue beautifully. Hygienist are great as well.