Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Safe and secure feeling
Great protocols in place for these times. Cleaning was thorough even though they couldn't use the ultrasonic scaler due to aerosols. The hygienist was super gentle. Another thing missing was the polishing due to the same issue. Personally I prefer the manual scaling over the ultrasonic as the latter can give me a migraine. I've been using BAP for over 25 years and pretty much had my entire mouth redone then due to some major issues. All that work has only needed one minuscule repair in all that time.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, competent and friendly
High quality service, professional, competent and friendly
T
3 months ago
Thks
G
8 months ago
on time with quality work - very satisified -
C
9 months ago
Transition Tips from Dr. Lew to Dr. Nam
Dr. Lew has an exceptional warm and passionate personality that gives patients a warm and caring feeling when they entrust him. With high recommendations from Dr. Lew, Dr. Nam will be equally trust. Given the expected anxiety of patients changing from one primary care physician to another, I think Dr. Nam can help assist that transition, by taking a chapter out of the personal side of Dr. Lew's practice.
M
9 months ago
Fit me in that day
I was having soreness near a molar for a few days that wasn't going away. Bay Area Prosthodontists fit me in the day I called, and I got excellent care and had no problem making the followup appointment the following week.
B
11 months ago
very pleasant tech friendly and gentle
A
1 year ago
Great work and great team
I really hate going to the dentist, but I don’t mind my appointments with Dr. Lew. He and his staff have such a warm, welcoming vibe; even when I’m getting news about expensive dental work, he’s great about patiently explaining everything in a way that makes sense. Other dentists have made me feel berated and even condescended to, but not Dr. Lew. Not always easy to get an appointment, but we’ll worth it!
G
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have great confidence in your services and I appreciate the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Gloria Short
K
1 year ago
Friendly and Great Work
I was, shamefully, late for my bi-annual cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and understanding! They were really above and beyond understanding! And I had a great cleaning. I have some stains on my teeth from coffee, soda, etc. and they were visibly lighter just from the thorough cleaning I received. Lori was so friendly and nice! She was a joy to talk to (when I could! :) I highly recommend Bay Area Prosthodontics!