Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Outstanding care
The care and attention one receives at Bay Area Prostidonics is simply outstanding. Anyone looking for the best dental care in the Bay Area should look no further than Dr. Lew and his amazing team.
S
2 weeks ago
It is really hard to improve on perfection. I have always experienced a compassionate staff, and excellent care. Dr. Lew's assistants are always top notch at their jobs. The communication between the entire staff is clear, and kind. My appointments are always on time. Dr. Lew is the best, as is the friendly welcome I receive as soon as I walk in the door. The Hygienist always does a great job as well. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Dental work experience
Very thorough and informative throughout the process. High efficiency coordinating among cooperating doctors. Dr. Lew gives me the comfort that I am in good hands.
R
2 months ago
Thorough, compassionate, professional, timely.
I'm very impressed with my first visit with Dr. Lew. I'm relieved and comfortable to find myself in his care.
S
6 months ago
Extremely happy with this practice
I had a dental hygiene appointment with Shannon who was the best ever. She made informative comments during the time she was cleaning my teeth, answered several questions. Though she was thorough, took time to get to tricky places, it was painless. In general, the office is peaceful, not a noisy hectic place, seems very well organized no waiting and friendly.
K
7 months ago
High quality professional services
Professional services
D
7 months ago
Shannon is a great hygienist
Shannon is a great hygienist. I always know if any issue is uncovered it will be handled quickly and expertly.
S
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I left feeling greatly relieved by the information I received during my consultation with Dr Lew. I had been agonizing over dental work in progress being done with another dentist about which I was unsatisfied. I needed another opinion rather quickly. I really didn't know what to do or how to think about resolving the issues that were concerning me. The office staff was accommodating and I was given an appointment as soon as possible. Dr Lew listened to my whole "story", carefully examined the work, and then addressed each concern I had. We discussed each issue and how it might be resolved. I became very very informed and therefore much less anxious knowing there were options and some of issues not the hellacious big deal I thought they were. He is a very caring, person, confident and knowledgeable. He took a lot of time answering all my questions and was always patient and friendly.
K
9 months ago
Professional service!!! Thz!!! Wu, K
A
9 months ago
Very informative discussion about why nothing can or should be done about my problem.