Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
First Appointment, Nov. 2018
Comprehensive evaluation and initial treatment plan was accomplished by Dr. Lew. Paperwork forms were clear and straightforward. The Office staff is very nice and competent. The experience exceeded my expectation and I like Dr. Lew's manner and approach. I feel that I will be able to accomplish the plan.
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt attention and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lew and his staff are extremely professional and highly pleasant to work with.
I greatly appreciated the flexibility of Dr. Lew when I arrived not having taken my antibiotic. I like Dr. Lew’s perfectionism and accuracy and I feel confident that I will have an optimal end product.
L
2 months ago
very expert service
N
2 months ago
Outstanding care
The care and attention one receives at Bay Area Prostidonics is simply outstanding. Anyone looking for the best dental care in the Bay Area should look no further than Dr. Lew and his amazing team.
S
2 months ago
It is really hard to improve on perfection. I have always experienced a compassionate staff, and excellent care. Dr. Lew's assistants are always top notch at their jobs. The communication between the entire staff is clear, and kind. My appointments are always on time. Dr. Lew is the best, as is the friendly welcome I receive as soon as I walk in the door. The Hygienist always does a great job as well. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Dental work experience
Very thorough and informative throughout the process. High efficiency coordinating among cooperating doctors. Dr. Lew gives me the comfort that I am in good hands.
R
4 months ago
Thorough, compassionate, professional, timely.
I'm very impressed with my first visit with Dr. Lew. I'm relieved and comfortable to find myself in his care.
S
8 months ago
Extremely happy with this practice
I had a dental hygiene appointment with Shannon who was the best ever. She made informative comments during the time she was cleaning my teeth, answered several questions. Though she was thorough, took time to get to tricky places, it was painless. In general, the office is peaceful, not a noisy hectic place, seems very well organized no waiting and friendly.
K
8 months ago
High quality professional services
Professional services