Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
very pleasant tech friendly and gentle
M
3 months ago
I was told the appointment would be complementary, but then I had to pay 150$.
A
4 months ago
Great work and great team
I really hate going to the dentist, but I don’t mind my appointments with Dr. Lew. He and his staff have such a warm, welcoming vibe; even when I’m getting news about expensive dental work, he’s great about patiently explaining everything in a way that makes sense. Other dentists have made me feel berated and even condescended to, but not Dr. Lew. Not always easy to get an appointment, but we’ll worth it!
G
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have great confidence in your services and I appreciate the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Gloria Short
K
6 months ago
Friendly and Great Work
I was, shamefully, late for my bi-annual cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and understanding! They were really above and beyond understanding! And I had a great cleaning. I have some stains on my teeth from coffee, soda, etc. and they were visibly lighter just from the thorough cleaning I received. Lori was so friendly and nice! She was a joy to talk to (when I could! :) I highly recommend Bay Area Prosthodontics!
S
6 months ago
Excellent and worth the drive
I just had my hygiene appointment Sonia, and then an exam with Dr Lew. The office is pleasant and serene. Prompt and friendly service and thoughtful, thorough, unrushed consultation addressing a concern I've had with one of my teeth. I left feeling very cared for. I've tried to change the practice I go to because I live in San Francisco, but ended up going back to Bay Area Prosthodontics and I am glad I did. It is worth the 60 mile round trip.
P
7 months ago
Personal service to the MAX
I've been seeing Dr. Lew and his crew for over 20 years and always have a great personal experience with all the staff and Dr. Lew. Hygienists are always on time with appointments and ask for feedback during cleaning to be sure there is no discoumfort.
D
7 months ago
Great service
Excellent service and a friendly atmosphere which I appreciated. I moved to California and Dr. Lew had to take over a complex issue beautifully. Hygienist are great as well.
K
8 months ago
Very professional and personalized care
The office was terrific from the first phone call to our meeting with Dr. Lew. Ours is a complicated case involving a younger patient. The front office was engaging upon arrival, and thoughtful and helpful with administrative processes. Our consultation was thorough and treatment options were explained professionally, clearly and with attention to both the patient and the parent. Dr. Lew's assistants are also thoughtful and gentle. It is a relief to be under the care of a considerate, professional and creative doctor who is interested in providing only the very best care.
N
8 months ago
I love ❤️ going there because everyone is cheerful treats their patients very good and know how to do and they are very trustworthy that is why their patients love 💕 them. Thank you for your cooperation Nancy