Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Excellent
A very good experience there with cleaning and careful assessment of my problems. Staff is pleasant, helpful, and caring. Five stars!
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist and hygienist appointments
professional, friendly, gentle
H
1 month ago
- After about one hour in procedure, I had a little bit of stiff back muscle. A folded blanket may help. - I may need to have a little more detailed instructions how to clean the teeth 3 times a day
J
1 month ago
great cleaning. thorough thorough and gentle. great experience. best cleaning I have ever experienced.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Best cleaning ever!
P
2 months ago
Professional - they know and care about their patients
They are always ready at appointment time . DR Lew took extra time after my cleaning to review my charts
J
2 months ago
Great People ... Great Results!
I've been going to Dr. Lew for years and he has his team are absolutely top notch. He looks at options and is extremely considerate of his patients. As far as his work goes, it is superb. He makes sure the color is spot on and I have a difficult color. I wouldn't go anywhere else ... PERIOD!
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience EVER!!!!
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lew's office, whether it's an emergency or just a routine cleaning. I am thankful to have found Dr. Lew and his staff!! 50 stars if I could!!!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Lew is a ROCKSTAR!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lew for over three years now and have been extremely happy every step of the way, from the initial consultation to the final result of beautiful dentures that clip in with a bar. Dr. Lew is certainly a perfectionist and goes way beyond par to achieve it!! All of his staff are so nice, caring, and understanding about what patients go through with their processes of having teeth removed and transitioning over to wearing dentures. He definitely eased the stress and anxiety I was feeling during the process, and made the experience amazing!! I feel like part of the family every time I walk in there! Not to mention that I have gotten countless compliments on how beautiful my teeth are! I wouldn't dream of trusting anyone else with my prosthodontal care. Thank you Dr. Lew and staff, you guys are real life savers!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing as always!
I don't think I could ever write a bad review for Dr. Lew. Amazing as always :)