Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Personal service to the MAX
I've been seeing Dr. Lew and his crew for over 20 years and always have a great personal experience with all the staff and Dr. Lew. Hygienists are always on time with appointments and ask for feedback during cleaning to be sure there is no discoumfort.
D
1 year ago
Great service
Excellent service and a friendly atmosphere which I appreciated. I moved to California and Dr. Lew had to take over a complex issue beautifully. Hygienist are great as well.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and personalized care
The office was terrific from the first phone call to our meeting with Dr. Lew. Ours is a complicated case involving a younger patient. The front office was engaging upon arrival, and thoughtful and helpful with administrative processes. Our consultation was thorough and treatment options were explained professionally, clearly and with attention to both the patient and the parent. Dr. Lew's assistants are also thoughtful and gentle. It is a relief to be under the care of a considerate, professional and creative doctor who is interested in providing only the very best care.
N
1 year ago
I love ❤️ going there because everyone is cheerful treats their patients very good and know how to do and they are very trustworthy that is why their patients love 💕 them. Thank you for your cooperation Nancy
J
1 year ago
Excellent service and a friendly atmosphere which I appreciated.
D
1 year ago
High quality service.
Dental Hygienist, Sonia, is great, very gentle, yet thorough.
E
2 years ago
Professional and thorough.
Excellent responsiveness. Knowledgeable and caring Dr. and staff.
E
2 years ago
First Appointment, Nov. 2018
Comprehensive evaluation and initial treatment plan was accomplished by Dr. Lew. Paperwork forms were clear and straightforward. The Office staff is very nice and competent. The experience exceeded my expectation and I like Dr. Lew's manner and approach. I feel that I will be able to accomplish the plan.
J
2 years ago
Prompt attention and thorough.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Lew and his staff are extremely professional and highly pleasant to work with.
I greatly appreciated the flexibility of Dr. Lew when I arrived not having taken my antibiotic. I like Dr. Lew’s perfectionism and accuracy and I feel confident that I will have an optimal end product.