Bay Area Prosthodontics

Dentist

1691 EL Camino Real Ste 200

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Music please
My only critique is- it would be nice while waiting in chair to have headphones with choices of music. 1. It can be very calming, 2. Patients don't have to hear other patients bring worked on or their case being discussed.
A
4 years ago
excellent dental care
I really like Dr. Lew and his team of professionals. Everyone from the friendly receptionists to the dental hygienist are knowledgeable and efficient. I feel when I visit Dr. Lew's office I am in very good hands.
R
4 years ago
Rates 100%, always 100% never not 100%. No pain ever.
S
4 years ago
Very professional seervice
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. They are always very friendly
S
4 years ago
Have had only good experience
I see Shannon regularly to have my teeth cleaned. She is friendly, professional and informative. I have never had to wait and if I could give more stars I would. I would say the same for Dr Lew and for the courteous staff. As far as the lab work goes, I have to think twice about which one of my front teeth has been capped the match is so perfect. Though they do not take my dental insurance, they submit my claim for me. I drive from San Francisco to this practice, and would drive farther if necessary.
P
4 years ago
Put your trust in Dr. Lew and his team!
I have undergone years of dental work to repair damage resulting from an unfortunate childhood accident. A few of my doctors and dentists over the years were excellent, but the rest? Not so much. Thanks to these experiences, I became the quintessential "nervous patient.” Dr Lew was recommended to me when I was diagnosed with a severe infection in my mouth, a result of the accident. A one- to two-year treatment plan was recommended, beginning with a tissue transplant and ending with a six-unit bridge. Before we could begin treatment, Dr Lew recommended an oral surgeon who performed a successful tissue transplant and extraction. During each visit to Bay Area Prosthodontics, I was treated professionally, with respect and compassion. Every consideration was given to limiting pain, as well as treating my severe anxiety. Dr Lew quickly earned my trust and throughout the lengthy process provided ongoing and thoughtful analysis of my complex dental issues. Dr Lew truly operates at the nexus of science and art. Thanks to Dr Lew and his team my teeth are healthy. And my smile? Brilliant!
S
5 years ago
A Wonderful Experience
Dr. Lew and his staff are excellent - friendly, courteous. They did everything possible to make our visit wonderful, including Dr. Lew greeting us soon after we arrived and also coming out to speak with us as we were leaving. I can't recommend Bay Area Prosthodontics highly enough.
A
5 years ago
better than most dental offices I've been to
R
5 years ago
Can't get any better than perfection.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Jordan was well informed and helpful. I look forward to her helping me.