Bay Breeze Dentistry

Dentist

14 Manchester Sq

Ste 215

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Excellent Service - Incredible Staff - Highly Recomnmend
Finally got myself to the dentist after neglecting too long. I was apprehensive to say the least. I was put at ease the minute I walked through the door. Dr. Santana and her team are top notch. Highly recommend!
R
10 months ago
Emergency
Dr.Santana Paine and staff fit me in with a broken tooth and did the work in 30 minutes! AS ALWAYS, expert, friendly dental care!! Thank you!
T
10 months ago
I enjoyed chatting with Lauren, she's great! I am always happy when it's time for my 6 month check up at Bay Breeze Dentistry!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
That's great- we are so glad you enjoy your visits.
D
10 months ago
Dr. Santana and her dental assistants are fantastic people. I refer to Dr. Santana as Dr. Michealangia, it is amazing what she can do for your smile.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
Dr. Santana doesn't just treat 1 tooth. She treats your whole mouth to make sure everything is in alignment to avoid it causing other issues. I'm so glad you are happy with your experiences. Tell your friends & family, we would love to have more great patients like you.
C
11 months ago
Amazing visit.....
I am one of those people who does not like to be at the dentist's office...that being said, I LOVE this practice. I always receive a friendly greeting when I walk in the door. I love my hygienist and Dr. Santana is amazing.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
That's great! We always try to be welcoming so everyone has a pleasant visit. Your hygienist, Lauren is awesome. She's so friendly & upbeat.
P
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the Care I received.
I was pleasantly surprised with the awesome care I received . I feel very validated. Everyone is so very friendly.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
That's great. We strive to make every patient feel at ease when here.
P
11 months ago
Great service
Carmen and her staff are very friendly and caring. I would recommend friends and family to her practice.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
Thanks. We love having great patients like you & hope you tell your friends, family & co-workers about us.
R
11 months ago
Cleaning, crown and filling!
From the great cleaning I received and then the small filling that only took a few minutes to the perfect crown I cannot say enough good things about Bay Breeze. Dr. Santana has the perfect bedside manor and works with staff with ease. I have never liked needles but she puts up with my squeamishness with a great sense of humor. Dr. Santana will be my dentist untill she moves to Hawaii some day!!!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are so glad you had another great experience & we love your sense of humor. Please spread the word so we can get more great patients like you. Don't worry, we aren't letting Dr Santana go anywhere for a long time.
J
11 months ago
Sub for Brianne
I miss Brianne. Heather is much too rough for my sensitive gums!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are so sorry your last visit wasn't what you are used to. Brianne will be back from maternity leave for your next visit & you are scheduled with her.
D
12 months ago
Quality dentalcare
Baybreeze Dentistry provides exceptional preventive and restorative dental care utilizing progressive technology. The professional, friendly, cohesive team at this office is lead by Dr. Santana. She sets a standard of excellence that focuses on quality, beauty and function while preventing dental decay and optimizing dental repairs. Many thanks to Dr Santana and her staff for thinking of all the dental details so all I have to do is relax and smile.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are so glad that you are able to relax when your here. We are so happy to see you when you come in.