Bay Breeze Dentistry

Dentist

14 Manchester Sq

Ste 215

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baybreezedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Cleaning, crown and filling!
From the great cleaning I received and then the small filling that only took a few minutes to the perfect crown I cannot say enough good things about Bay Breeze. Dr. Santana has the perfect bedside manor and works with staff with ease. I have never liked needles but she puts up with my squeamishness with a great sense of humor. Dr. Santana will be my dentist untill she moves to Hawaii some day!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Sub for Brianne
I miss Brianne. Heather is much too rough for my sensitive gums!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are so sorry your last visit wasn't what you are used to. Brianne will be back from maternity leave for your next visit & you are scheduled with her.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality dentalcare
Baybreeze Dentistry provides exceptional preventive and restorative dental care utilizing progressive technology. The professional, friendly, cohesive team at this office is lead by Dr. Santana. She sets a standard of excellence that focuses on quality, beauty and function while preventing dental decay and optimizing dental repairs. Many thanks to Dr Santana and her staff for thinking of all the dental details so all I have to do is relax and smile.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are so glad that you are able to relax when your here. We are so happy to see you when you come in.
O
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, professional and caring.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback
M
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Professional, detailed, and informative hygienists! Thank you for always making this such a positive experience for our entire family!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
Our hygienists rock! We are so glad your family enjoys theirs visits as much as we enjoy seeing all of you. Have a great summer!
D
3 months ago
The dental technician was gentle and did a great job.
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are glad you had a great visit and hope you tell your friends and family about us.
S
3 months ago
Appreciated the fact that I was able to forgo the xrays so I could make it to another doctors appointment that came up at the last minute. Thank you for working with me.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating!
The staff is amazing and Dr. Santana is very friendly and understanding!!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
Thanks for the positive feedback!
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and made me feel comfortable!
Getting started after deglecting your teeth for a while and be stressful. I was very stressed and uncomfortable going in, but they made me feel very good!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
We are glad we were able to make your visit comfortable. We hope you continue to have great visits.
C
4 months ago
Looking forward to a long future with my new dentist!
Great info about my bite, joints, and their interrelationships. Recommended treatment will solve cosmestic and functional issues! Very impressed with the thorough approach and expertise. Looking forward to a long future with my new dentist!!
Response from Bay Breeze Dentistry
Dr. Santana's approach is unique. She looks at more than just the teeth & gums. She makes sure you get the complete package when it comes to your care. We are so glad you appreciate this full service approach and hope you tell your friends, family, and co-workers about us. We are always happy to see great new patients like you!