Bay Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1298 Bay Dale Drive Suite 206

Arnold, MD 21012-2826

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Mystery molar pain
This was my first visit to Bay Hills with the new Dentist, Dr. Gens. I've been having mysterious pain in my molars that comes in intervals. Since I grind my teeth at night, this can flare up and be serious or at the very least, very uncomfortable. Dr. Gens was very thorough in trying to uncover the issue without automatically moving to dental work. All of the former, loveable staff is still there there as well. They also conveyed plans to update the office, which will be nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Patient Care
This office provides a thorough and caring service. Very pleased.R
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
My husband and I have been going to Bay Hills Family Dentistry and Dr DePol for over 15 years. The entire staff is very friendly ,professional, and consistently delivers excellent care. Dr. Gens who is new to the practice has a wonderful chair side manner and made sure throughout my visit that I was comfortable and informed. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
W
2 months ago
Sem-annual Check-up
Prompt and professional service as always!
R
2 months ago
Bay Hills Family Dentistry is the best!
Very helpful, caring and thorough. I actually love going to the dentist!! Highly recommend this practice as I have been going here for about 20 years. Every person from the office manager to the dental hygienist to the very capable Dr. DePol is nice, friendly and great at his or her job.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care
L
3 months ago
Always a 5-star rating!
My family and I have been going to Dr. DePol for 20+ years. We always receive the best care possible, and we are treated with compassion, friendliness, and humor. We wouldn't go anywhere else -- we highly recommend Dr. DePol and his wonderful staff!
Response from Bay Hills Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful dental practice.
Always a positive experience at Bay hills family dentistry. Lisa (hygienist) is the BEST!!
Response from Bay Hills Family Dentistry
Thank You!
C
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional High Quality Service
Dr. Jay DePol has been my Dentist for 30 years and my friend for 45. Lisa has been my hygienist for the same time and is wonderful as is her partner Leslie. Dr. DePol and his staff, especially Libby at the Front Desk, are the Best. Highly recommended!
Response from Bay Hills Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind remarks Chuck!
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Lisa does an outstanding job of teeth cleaning. My teeth always look (and feel) so much better after her work. Unlike some technicians, she is able to do a great job without causing a lot of bleeding. Every cleaning is followed by a thorough cancer check.
Response from Bay Hills Family Dentistry
Thank you!