Bay Meadows Orthodontics

Dentist

3455 Pacific Blvd.

Ste. 1

San Mateo, CA 94403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professional Perfection!
Dr. Lam is the best! His attention to detail really inspires trust. He works hard to keep the teeth healthy & strong while going through the straightening process. I am 12 months into my Invisalign experience & my teeth are looking amazing!
P
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am very happy with my treatment from Dr. Lam. He is very friendly and super accommodating. When I have missed my appointments he has been very flexible in rescheduling. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Profrssional and friendly
Dr. Lam is very friendly and flexible. Somtimes I have to change my schedule with him last minute and he always trys to fit us in.
D
4 months ago
Incredibly friendly, professional office
I started my experience with Bay Meadows Ortho about 2 1/2 years ago and I have zero complaints. Dr. Lam and staff are excellent—always pleasant and helpful. I’m happy with my results and highly recommend him!
X
8 months ago
Professional
I changed my previous orthodontist to Dr. Lam and I feel I made the right choice! He is professional and take good care of patient. He always think what works the best to patients. I feel glad to my result and I'm very satisfied.
R
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Convenient - Dr. Lam's Office is great!
So happy we chose Dr. Lam's office for my son's orthodontist. The treatment plan and pricing was clear, no surprises. Appointment times are convenient, especially the Saturday options. On top of that, Dr. Lam and all his staff and very kind and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend Bay Area Orthodontics!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Peter Lam
We met with Dr. Peter Lam. He comes highly recommended. He is kind, friendly, and experienced.
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and flexible
Good experience
X
1 year ago
Always very good experience with Dr Lam and his team.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My daughter finished her phase 1 of orthodontics work. She is wearing retainer now. She needs some adjustments for her retainer today. But we do not have appointment. It is a last minute drop-in. Dr. Lam is so nice and willing to take her in and make the adjustment for the retainer. Thank you for being flexible!