Bay Meadows Orthodontics

Dentist

3455 Pacific Blvd.

Ste. 1

San Mateo, CA 94403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to make an urgent appointment to have my son's retainer adjusted. I was contacted in a very timely manner and we were able to get an appointment quickly. If you are looking for an awesome team to take care of your orthodontic needs, you need to contact Bay Meadows Orthodontics.
J
3 months ago
Great quality service in short notice
Thank you Dr Lam, you and your wonderful team, are always ready to accommodate-our needs.
L
7 months ago
Professional Perfection!
Dr. Lam is the best! His attention to detail really inspires trust. He works hard to keep the teeth healthy & strong while going through the straightening process. I am 12 months into my Invisalign experience & my teeth are looking amazing!
P
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am very happy with my treatment from Dr. Lam. He is very friendly and super accommodating. When I have missed my appointments he has been very flexible in rescheduling. Highly recommend.
A
8 months ago
Profrssional and friendly
Dr. Lam is very friendly and flexible. Somtimes I have to change my schedule with him last minute and he always trys to fit us in.
D
8 months ago
Incredibly friendly, professional office
I started my experience with Bay Meadows Ortho about 2 1/2 years ago and I have zero complaints. Dr. Lam and staff are excellent—always pleasant and helpful. I’m happy with my results and highly recommend him!
X
11 months ago
Professional
I changed my previous orthodontist to Dr. Lam and I feel I made the right choice! He is professional and take good care of patient. He always think what works the best to patients. I feel glad to my result and I'm very satisfied.
R
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Convenient - Dr. Lam's Office is great!
So happy we chose Dr. Lam's office for my son's orthodontist. The treatment plan and pricing was clear, no surprises. Appointment times are convenient, especially the Saturday options. On top of that, Dr. Lam and all his staff and very kind and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend Bay Area Orthodontics!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Peter Lam
We met with Dr. Peter Lam. He comes highly recommended. He is kind, friendly, and experienced.
M
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and flexible
Good experience