Boise Integrative Dentistry- West Boise Office

Dentist

7878 Ustick Rd

Suite 101

Biose, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
great experience
Never looking forward to going to the dentist , but if one must go, this is the place and the people to go to. The cleaning was thorough and very efficient. Very nice lady. Would go to her again. Dr. Dan is always thorough, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Highly recommend both of them.
R
8 months ago
Friendly and kind
It’s always pleasant to come to the dentist here and get my teeth cleaned
L
8 months ago
Very satisfied
They are very professional and friendly. Quite expensive though, but worth it. If you want high quality service, they are the best! Highly recommended!
C
8 months ago
Great service
The team is friendly and helpful always. I especially like the gentle touch they have when performing cleanings and dental care.
C
8 months ago
Great service
The team is friendly and helpful always. I especially like the gentle touch they have when performing cleanings and dental care.
C
9 months ago
Excellent in every way
Patient for over 20 years. The dentists are the best and the staff is well trained and friendly. I highly recommend Bay Pointe Dental.
M
9 months ago
Thanks for taking care of our son. Everyone was wonderful! Lexie is the best!
K
9 months ago
Very detailed, helpful and thorough
Sleep Apnea - dental appliance: always answers my questions and explains in detail; always patient; supportive with my clinical level of anxiety; offers helpful suggestions and advice on additional treatments/therapy/doctors for my sleep apnea; never rushes me; really wants to help you find a holistic approach for your care; font desk staff is very polite and caring
J
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Cost
New to area. From CA. Experienced 3-4 dentists in my adult life. All CA hygienists performed manual scraping of tartar, took X-rays, highlighted problematic areas or bleeders, recommended up to date market fluoride rinses, performed gum/tissue pocket measurements, reviewed what pockets had changed from previous visit. My last CA dentist performed teeth cleaning, and cost $70 less than BPD. How can a dentist charge less than a BPD hygienist??? Bay Pointe Dental - scraping done by a water pressure tool that I have never experienced. It didn’t get all the tartar off. Generally, my teeth feel crispy clean, but not the case this evening. Minimal scraping on the upper teeth. No X-rays taken. No verbal assessment provided to highlight problem areas, no recommendations for future care, NO gum/tissue pocket measurements performed. This is critical to know if you are in onset stage of periodontal disease. I care to much about my teeth to return to BPD.
L
9 months ago
Very happy with the service and professionalism
Highly recommended! Very satisfied with their quality if work, they are very friendly and courteous. Very good at explaining options.