Bay Pointe Dental

Dentist

7878 Ustick Rd

Suite 101

Biose, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The Tooth Whisperer
I've experienced good dental practitioners in the past; however, Dr. Ririe and the Bay Pointe dental staff are amazing. Everyone is professional, friendly and communicate well. Dr. Ririe's technique is rare. He is exceptionally thorough and keeps the patient informed throughout the entire dental treatment experience. I usually experience moderate pain from "the needle", but with Dr. Ririe I hardly felt anything. Everything he does with a gentle touch.
D
1 month ago
Great Service!
I don't believe perfection is obtainable, however, Bay Pointe Dental is striving to find it!!
S
1 month ago
Prompt and proficient service by all!
I was served nearly when I walked in. In addition, the services were better than expected by all!!! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and professional
I barely had time to sit down after checking in before I was escorted back by my hygienist, Lexi, to have my teeth x-rayed and cleaned. I only waited a few minutes between that and my exam by Dr.Rosa. Everyone I came contact with was friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Very nice, does a thorough job!
M
2 months ago
A very concise answer. A very pleasant visit. The staff is very professional and cordial. The waiting room has creature comfort, rest room exceptionally clean, bright and cozy. Work professional. Without any comparison for the costs, the price seems a bit expensive. Probably comparing to past years, over the years, for dental services in other locations.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service!
I had an emergency and they got me right in. Dr Rosa was awesome and took care of me and relieved holiday stress. Thank You Very Much!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I have been going to Bay Pointe Dental for years and have always been happy with all the staff that works there. They are all friendly and very knowledgeable about my oral care!
J
3 months ago
Dr Rosa and staff are the best!
Dr. Rosa is hands down the best dentist I’ve been to in the treasure valley — I’ve been to my fair share. I had some cosmetic work done and she thoughtfully outlined all of my treatment options and helped me find what worked for me and my budget/insurance without pushing anything, which has been a frustration with other dentists in the past. I felt very well cared for as she explained what she was doing and the reasoning behind it which kept me relaxed and comfortable. She’s obviously very meticulous as I love the end result! Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Timely upon arrival. Nick, Hygenist, did a great job. Very professional.