Bay Pointe Dental

Dentist

7878 Ustick Rd

Suite 101

Biose, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Personal attention and service
Always appreciate their personal attention and service.
K
3 weeks ago
As always this trip to Dr Ririe and Sharri was not one to be soon forgotten. They both managed to make my crown build up and a filling practically enjoyable. The Ustick office is always clean, everyone is courteous and I always feel comfortable here! Thanks to each staff member who welcomes my husband and I and our four children. Good to know we are in their very capable hands.
R
4 weeks ago
Beautiful Work!
Dr. Bruce did a wonderful job repairing three chipped front teeth for me today. I don't remember my teeth ever looking so beautiful! He also replaced some old filings for me. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the work. My bite feels great.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Personable
I've been to the Downtown AND Ustick offices and at each office I receive great, professional, friendly service with every procedure explained thoroughly and performed with care. Awesome doctors and staff make each visit an enjoyable experience!
F
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
First time visit very welcoming. Given thorough explanation of my situation and remedy for needed procedure.
R
1 month ago
Good to know you!
Dr. Bruce, Nick, Sherri & Staff: Thank you for making my first appointment with you a good experience - see you in about 4 months! RMB
W
1 month ago
Personal attention
From the moment I walked in I felt as if I was in great hands. Everyone called me by name and just seemed at ease with taking care of my needs. Dr Rosa is the best.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Dan is the man
Dr. Dan has provided what has been my personal best experience with a dentist. Both Dr. Bruce and all the dental assistants/hygienists there are attentive and take care to make things comfortable. I used to have anxiety going to the dentist before coming here, haha. The receptionists and other staff I've interacted with have been great! The wait times have been good and on schedule the majority of the time. The office off Ustick Rd is located in a shady parking lot with large trees so the scenery out the windows is green and not concrete. I honestly don't have anything negative to say, great dentist.
B
2 months ago
Our Friends we visit twice a year
There are no lack of Dentists to chose from in Boise and our family have only gone to three different ones. What I like most about Bay Point Dental is that going there is like catching up with friends I haven't seen for awhile. In other words I like all the staff members. Throw in that they accept my insurance and are less than a quarter mile from my house, and it is a match made in heaven. As much as I love them, I do still prefer to only see them twice a year. If it's three or four times, that means I need extra work done. They do a great job of it, but I would rather not need to be worked on.
J
2 months ago
Happy with the professional and friendly environment
I am a new patient of Dr. Steven Bruce. The examination is thorough in assessing my current and future dental needs. I greatly appreciated his questions regarding my dental history and inquiring if revisiting certain dental procedures were of interest. Dr. Bruce is professional and caring as are the staff.