Bay Ridge Family Dental Care

Dentist

8301 3rd Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklynfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent treatment hi highly recommend this good compassionate dentist
D
2 months ago
Always a very positive dental experience
Every visit, both for my routine dental care and for some ongoing implant needs, is at least a good one, and quite often a great one. Every detail is attended to, including the financial "dance" with my insurance carrier.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
For several years I have trusted Dr. Souferian and he has never let me down. I have multiple issues with my teeth and I have always felt that I am receiving the best care. Dr. S is straight forward & provides excellent dental care! I recommend him to all my friends & family members.
O
2 months ago
A very satisfactory service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Visited many dentist in my 66 years thank God that I’m a patient of a compassionate knowledgeable Dr. who’s patiently take his time to treat and comfort his nervous patients. not a long wait and a very clean facility A very special thanks to him and his lovely staff. Recommended him to my family and friends
M
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED, ALL OPTIONS GIVEN. GOOD STAFF, NOT A LONG WAIT TIME, VERY HAPPY HE WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY SEVERAL PEOPLE
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Doctor very professional and efficient, he explained everything and gave me all my options. I was very happy with the work done, two fillings. I will be returning.
G
4 months ago
Quality and professional
Great dentist. Professional service and coming to your office three years so far
J
4 months ago
Finally found my guy!
I have been going for the last two months and I’m super excited I found him. Gentle, personable and a good staff. Little wait time, very reasonably priced and the dentist really knows what he’s doing. Absolutely recommending him to the whole neighborhood.
H
5 months ago
Very Professional, clean and friendly staff.
Had a great experience and found my new dentist and dental clinic. I was a bit nervous when I went in for my appointment, the clinic was clean and the staff was friendly. I was asked in by the time of scheduled appointment. The nurse Linda was very understanding about my nervousness and fear of needles in my mouth. She spoke with me and calm me down, told me what was going to be done ahead of time and that helped. Dr. Souferian is awesome, he helped me relaxed and put my worries at ease. He has great chairside manners and to tell you the truth didn't feel any discomfort or pain at all. I didn't even feel the needle going into my gums, such great gentle technique. He said, "you might feel a slight pinch" but a felt nothing. Didn't even feel the extractions of my wisdom teeth. Had to ask Linda is it done, she smile and said, "told you he is good". I read his reviews on the web it sounded perfect for me. He was fully booked so waited almost a week to see him. Well the reviews were right on and was worth the wait. He is a great dentist and staff are nice, friendly and professional. I strongly recommend Family Dental care to anyone who is nervous about dentist or afraid of needles. Thank you Dr. Souferian and staff at Family Dental Care for making this a nice experience. See you soon...and Thanks once again...
J
5 months ago
Best dentist
Been taking my whole family in Bayridge Dental Family for years. Everyone is always pleasant and Dr. Souferian is always gentle and professional.