Bay Ridge Family Dental Care

Dentist

8301 3rd Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today By Appointment

brooklynfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Souferian is a wonderful dentist. He has given great care to my kids and myself for the last 13 years. He is kind and caring. I would definitely recommend him.
R
6 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Souferian and his staff are professional, attentive and Caring. They take their time explaining the procedures to be done. They also work well with children.
E
6 months ago
High quality service and high quality doctor and an extremely happy customer
I had the most amazing experience with this dental office! I went in expecting to just better my teeth but I came out amazed at how well they could look. Don’t go anywhere else! This is most definitely the best cosmetic dentistry office in Bay Ridge. If you have an issue with your teeth schedule a consultation and leave amazed!
Y
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly ... the best service
I love going here ... very friendly and professionally. I always get the best quality of service.
W
7 months ago
My was worried going to a new dentist and he hates going to them but after the professionalism and comfort he felt with the Doctor this morning he wants to switch Dentist. Thank You Dr. S.
J
7 months ago
Professional and skilled doctor
Dr. Souferian stands out from many dentist in my lifetime. Speaking as a professional in the medical field, Dr. Souferian is clear in explaining all aspects of procedures. He has provided high quality work with a gentle, reassuring approach. He also has a friendly and professional team. Im extremely happy with the end results!!
J
9 months ago
Love Love Love coming here!
Great care, thorough cleanings, insightful explanations and on top of that they truly are sincerely caring. There are not enough words that can be said. I came into his office with 6mm pockets that another dentist recommended surgery. After nearly a year of cleanings and guidance on dental hygiene they are all 4mm with no surgery needed :)
J
9 months ago
Excellent treatment hi highly recommend this good compassionate dentist
D
10 months ago
Always a very positive dental experience
Every visit, both for my routine dental care and for some ongoing implant needs, is at least a good one, and quite often a great one. Every detail is attended to, including the financial "dance" with my insurance carrier.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
For several years I have trusted Dr. Souferian and he has never let me down. I have multiple issues with my teeth and I have always felt that I am receiving the best care. Dr. S is straight forward & provides excellent dental care! I recommend him to all my friends & family members.