Bay Ridge Family Dental Care

Dentist

8301 3rd Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklynfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly ... the best service
I love going here ... very friendly and professionally. I always get the best quality of service.
W
2 weeks ago
My was worried going to a new dentist and he hates going to them but after the professionalism and comfort he felt with the Doctor this morning he wants to switch Dentist. Thank You Dr. S.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and skilled doctor
Dr. Souferian stands out from many dentist in my lifetime. Speaking as a professional in the medical field, Dr. Souferian is clear in explaining all aspects of procedures. He has provided high quality work with a gentle, reassuring approach. He also has a friendly and professional team. Im extremely happy with the end results!!
J
2 months ago
Love Love Love coming here!
Great care, thorough cleanings, insightful explanations and on top of that they truly are sincerely caring. There are not enough words that can be said. I came into his office with 6mm pockets that another dentist recommended surgery. After nearly a year of cleanings and guidance on dental hygiene they are all 4mm with no surgery needed :)
J
3 months ago
Excellent treatment hi highly recommend this good compassionate dentist
D
4 months ago
Always a very positive dental experience
Every visit, both for my routine dental care and for some ongoing implant needs, is at least a good one, and quite often a great one. Every detail is attended to, including the financial "dance" with my insurance carrier.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
For several years I have trusted Dr. Souferian and he has never let me down. I have multiple issues with my teeth and I have always felt that I am receiving the best care. Dr. S is straight forward & provides excellent dental care! I recommend him to all my friends & family members.
O
4 months ago
A very satisfactory service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Visited many dentist in my 66 years thank God that I’m a patient of a compassionate knowledgeable Dr. who’s patiently take his time to treat and comfort his nervous patients. not a long wait and a very clean facility A very special thanks to him and his lovely staff. Recommended him to my family and friends
M
4 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED, ALL OPTIONS GIVEN. GOOD STAFF, NOT A LONG WAIT TIME, VERY HAPPY HE WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY SEVERAL PEOPLE
P
5 months ago
Professional and caring
Doctor very professional and efficient, he explained everything and gave me all my options. I was very happy with the work done, two fillings. I will be returning.