Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and personal services
Staff all very professional, friendly, put me at ease with the service. Services provided quickly with all the precautions for Covid 19.
K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Today was our first time to Bay Roberts Dental in quite sometime and we were treated with the utmost respect. My daughters hygienist was absolutely amazing and friendly. So much so that we requested to have her again. Awesome job Bay Roberts Dental. Keep up the great work.
M
4 days ago
Very professional and kind
My visits to the dentist is now something I do not dread. All are kind, caring and professional. Highly recommend this dental office.
K
1 week ago
Fabulous Service, Friendly
I had an excellent experience for my cleaning with Dental Assistant Hannah. She took care to make sure she did the most thorough cleaning possible while making me feel at ease. Double checking all areas. I had missed a cleaning so had some buildup and she was not judgemental about that at all, quite the opposite. Her kind and gentle manner made my trip to this office a very positive experience. I would recommend this office and especially recommend Hannah for a very thorough cleaning.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Zwicker is my Dentist and I find her very attentive to your needs, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating! I find all the staff, front desk, dental assistance, and hygienists very professional, polite and efficient!! All protocols for Covid were followed and I felt very comfortable! Would highly recommend
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional no wait time and friendly staff
Arrived in Bay Roberts for the first time , and was given clear directions from friendly staff. Appointment was right on time , overall experience excellent.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and very friendly
Had three kids there today for check ups. They were understanding to all the kids different concerns at this time. All my kids felt safe there I also felt like it was one of the safest places to go right now. They are very clear with their expectations of the patients. You know what to expect before you even enter the building. One of my kids had to have a cleaning today as well and her hygienist was very friendly and lots of safety was taken to protect both patients and staff. Would recommend to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service very prompt and on time.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Excellent service received today. I felt so comfortable knowing I was asked pre screening questions, asked to wear a mask and had my temperature checked prior to being seen by the dentist. It made me feel safe during the pandemic to visit. As someone who has always been scared of the dentist, I was nervous. The staff and Dr. Hiscock are always so friendly and professional that I am no longer uneasy about a visit. I highly recommend anyone to visit Bay Roberts Dental!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Even with the COVID restrictions in place I felt very welcome. The staff are all extremely friendly and made me feel safe.