Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Pam is the best I’ve ever seen with with kids and myself. She remembers kids interests and asks them about it and does the same with me about work and family. Despite the fact that she doesn’t have a tv like most others my children only want to see her. Idk why some and not all have tv’s but Pam doesn’t need it to make her patients feel comfortable and relaxed
S
2 days ago
Dr. Parr is an amazing Dentist and staff are exceptional!
Very accommodating for appointments. I had sent a message to them on Facebook messenger on a Sunday night and they had me in next day. Very happy with their service!
C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit to Dr. Noel, Had a few questions and needed help with forms. Staff SO helpful.. thank you! I have to say I received excellent service at Bay Roberts Dental today. Pleasant and that makes a world of difference. See you again on Monday.
L
4 days ago
Very friendly & great with kids
Been going to Bay Roberts Dental for a while and have always found them great. Had my 4 year old there today for another check up & his first cleaning. The girl doing his cleaning was amazing! Really makes your child feel good about visiting the dentist :)
J
5 days ago
Great customer service,
All the staff are really friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating to changing appointments when every something arises. Dr Noel is a great dentist.
C
6 days ago
A very enjoyable experience.
The Bay Roberts dental team are amazing. Very polite, friendly, caring, professional bunch. They always make me feel so relaxed, and I always feel better about myself when I’m done. I would highly recommend.
E
7 days ago
Great office!
Always a great visit! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. They really know their stuff!
M
7 days ago
Great fun!
Can’t think of a better place to take our family! So many options for providers, all very competent. Friendly. Overall great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing
M
2 weeks ago
Great!