Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
Wow my first visit to Bay Roberts Dental and it was great. Service was exceptional and everyone was very kind. Thanks and will certainly keep this location for all my dental needs. Otto Gates
M
2 weeks ago
High qualitybservice
Great clinic. Knowledgeable, professional staff. Very Friendly service Well worth the drive from St. John’s to Bay Roberts!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service.
I had a cleaning and check-up today. The individual who cleaned my teeth was amazing. She really took her time, was very professional and nice. One of the best cleanings I've had. The dentist who checked my teeth was also very good. I was very happy with my appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Love it there beautiful staff but I think the dentist assistant should stay in the room chatting with the patient when they are waiting for the dentist to come back while he is waiting for the freezing to take place.Its not a long progress but would keep the patient a little at ease.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Very professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Rating
Hi found everyone very friendly and the young lady that done my cleaning was really professional and friendly she done a excellent job
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff appointment was right on time.I would recommend this office to everyone
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, very clean and very friendly
C
1 month ago
Heather and Dr.Part are awesome. Thanks so much .
C
2 months ago
Great service
Pam is an excellent hygienist! We've had trouble getting my daughter to the dentist since she was little, but it gets better every time we go. Pam makes her feel at ease and is silly with her.