Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
High quality service
Friendly,clean,always made sure I was ok ,I will not be going to another dentist,Thanks
A
5 days ago
First Visit
Professional, courteous, efficient, clean, kindness, knowledgeable. All staff took the time to explain the procedures. Calm environment.
S
1 week ago
👍
G
1 week ago
Another Great Visit
Always treated great from when you first enter to when you’re scheduling your next appointment. Always lots of smiles going around.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service and availability
C
1 week ago
Quick and efficient
My experience today was great it was quick and efficient. Sam the hygienist was great as was Dr Hiscock. I recommend this place to anyone!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, great with kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent service, as always! Melanie and Dr. Hiscock are always professional and provide excellent care!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service.
I was in for my routine cleaning with Pam. She is great at what she does and has such a great personality. My time in the chair flew. Dr.Noel was in quickly for a check and is always so pleasant to deal with it.
M
2 weeks ago
Bay Roberts Dental Heath Ctr Good location with Easy access and great parking. Received with a friendly smile at the reception desk and sat in a beautiful large and interesting waiting room. From the entry porch. I was personally sought out and escorted by the hygienist to her brightly lit room. Where I laid back and she got right to work scaling scraping and digging those coffee and wine stains. I noted the tools were sharpe as the pressure on my teeth and gums was gentle, and the polish and flossing to finish. Great result with no stress. Thank you for that. Then Off to see the dentist in his equally bright room for a little reassurance on the condition of some gum and root resorption. Had a diamond re-cemented that I accidentally cleaned off and had a little tooth shaping on my front tooth that had a chip and wants to continue twisting. I noted that all the dental rooms were private, the hallways wide. The equipment Cutting edge Most importantly the hygienist and dentist were very confident and I felt cared for. Chair side manner easy top shelf.